Skip to content

Month: November 2015

New Release Review and Giveaway! THE LAST CHANCE CHRISTMAS BALL Anthology

Enter to Win a Print Copy of  THE LAST CHANCE CHRISTMAS BALL THE LAST CHANCE CHRISTMAS BALL Mary Jo Putney, Jo Beverly, Joanna Bourne,  Patricia Rice, Nicola Cornick, Cara Elliot,  Anne Grace & Susan King Released Sept 29, 2015 Zebra Christmas 1815.Upstairs and downstairs, Holbourne Abbey is abuzz with preparations for a grand ball to celebrate the year’s most festive—and romantic—holiday. For at the top of each guest’s wish list is a last chance to find true love before the New Year… A chance meeting beneath the mistletoe, a stolen glance across the dance floor—amid the sumptuous delicacies, glittering decorations, and swell of the orchestra,…

Pre-Release Spotlight and Giveaway! MYSTICAL by Michael Weekly (Mystical #1)

  Mystical Michael Weekly (Mystical, #1) Published by: Limitless Publishing Publication date: December 8th 2015 Genres: New Adult, Urban Fantasy When Eliza Rose found out she was a witch, she thought she’d be casting spells… However, it turns out Eliza is on her way to becoming a mystical assassin. But first she has to start college with her best friend Dawn Roberts and her feline familiar Jared. If you think college is stressful, try finding your best friend being seduced—nearly to death—by a venomous fairy. Something is horribly wrong, and Eliza must find out what it is. Knowing who’s who…

New Release Review and Giveaway! THE TRUTH ABOUT HIM by M. O’Keefe (Everything I Left Unsaid #2)

THE TRUTH ABOUT HIM BOOK BLURB:  For fans of Christina Lauren and Jodi Ellen Malpas comes the next novel in M. O’Keefe’s breathtakingly sexy series about a woman called into a journey of the heart, body, and soul. We played our roles, told each other lies. But now Dylan is no longer just a mysterious deep voice on the other end of the line. We’re face-to-face and our relationship is very, very real. We still have secrets—but so much is crystal clear: The thrilling danger. The raw, naked desire. The need to keep feeling the way he makes me feel.…

New Release Spotlight and Excerpt: BUILT TO LAST by Elisabeth Grace (FREE on KindleUnlimited!)

About BUILT TO LAST: At seventeen, the small town of Saltwater Springs had been everything to Scarlett Devereaux—as had her boyfriend Luke. Never had she imagined she’d have to leave them both behind—until the night that changed everything. A decade after skipping town Scarlett returns to start over in the only place that ever really felt like home. But when nothing goes as planned, she’s forced to turn to Luke for help. With a drunk for a dad and a mom making pocket change at the local diner, no one ever thought Luke Garrity would amount to anything. After building…

Paige Tyler, Author of IN THE COMPANY OF WOLVES (SWAT #3), Talks About Her Fave (and mine) Fun-Loving Hero!

This December, Paige Tyler releases the third in her action-packed SWAT series, IN THE COMPANY OF WOLVES. To celebrate the release of IN THE COMPANY OF WOLVES, Paige Tyler stopped by to tell us about one of her favorite fun loving heroes in pop culture and to share an excerpt showcasing her own hero’s fun loving side!   Paige Tyler: Everyone loves reading about alpha males, right? But of course, you can’t have a single dimensional character that’s just hardcore alpha all the time. It comes off as flat or just plain irritating. Most of the time you want to…

On Sale! WOLF TROUBLE by Paige Tyler (SWAT #2) Only 99 cents!

99-cents this weekend only! Title: Wolf Trouble Author: Paige Tyler Series: SWAT, #2 Pubdate: August 4th, 2015 ISBN: 9781492608509   He’s in trouble with a capital T… There’s never been a female on the Dallas SWAT team and Senior Corporal Xander Riggs prefers it that way. The elite pack of alpha male wolfshifters is no place for a woman. But Khaki Blake is no ordinary woman. When Khaki walks through the door attractive as hell and smelling like heaven, Xander doesn’t know what the heck to do. Worse, she’s put under his command and Xander’s protective instincts go on high…

New Release and Giveaway! THE SISTER PACT by Stacie Ramey

  The Sister Pact By Stacie Ramey November 3, 2015; Tradepaper, ISBN 9781492620976 Release Date: November 3, 2015 Publishers: Sourcebooks Fire   Summary: Who holds your secrets? Allie is devastated when her older sister commits suicide- and it’s not just because she missed her. Allie feels betrayed. The two made a pact that they’d always be together, in life and in death, but Leah broke her promise and Allie needs to know why. Her parents hover. Her friends try to support her. And Nick, sweet Nick, keeps calling and flirting. Their sympathy only intensifies her grief. But the more she clings to…

Pre-Release Spotlight and Giveaways! STEAMBORN by Eric R. Asher (Steamborn #1)

  Steamborn Eric Asher (Steamborn, #1) Publication date: December 1st 2015 Genres: Steampunk, Young Adult Jacob, a tinker’s apprentice and sometime thief, has lived his entire life in the mountain city of Ancora, protected by the city walls. These towering barriers keep the Deadlands creatures at bay, but the monsters move higher into the peaks every year. More and more, they breach the defenses of the Lowlands while the Highlands rest easy. A swarm overruns the walls and wreaks utter devastation on the Lowlands. Charles, the old tinker, suspects the attack may not be natural. With help from Jacob’s closest…

New Release and Giveaway! HOW TO LOSE A BACHELOR by Anna Banks

 Enter to Win a $100.00 Amazon eGift Card HOW TO LOSE A BACHELOR Anna Banks Releasing Nov 9th, 2015 Entangled: Bliss When Rochelle Ransom auditioned for the dating show Luring Love, she had big plans for winning the prize money to help her favorite charity–and if she won the hot bachelor’s heart, even better. But at the last minute she finds out the hot bachelor is her ex-boyfriend, Grant Drake. Desperate to keep her distance from him, she’ll do anything–and everything–to get voted off. Years ago, Rochelle broke Grant’s heart, and he’s out for revenge. There’s no way he’ll vote her off.  After all, vengeance is a dish…

%d bloggers like this: