Skip to content

Month: January 2018

New Release Review and Giveaway! BREAKING THE ICE by Julie Cross (Juniper Falls #2)

  Welcome to the Release Week Blitz for Breaking the Ice (Juniper Falls #2) by Julie Cross presented by Entangled Teen! Grab your copy today!   Congratulations, Julie!   Breaking the Ice (Juniper Falls #2) by Julie Cross Publication Date: December 26, 2017 Publisher: Entangled Teen The second book in the Juniper Falls series from NY Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Julie Cross, perfect for fans of Miranda Kenneally and Abbi Glines. Haley Stevenson seems like she’s got it all together: cheer captain, “Princess” of Juniper Falls, and voted Most Likely to Get Things Done. But below the surface,…

New Release and Giveaway! RIGHT SIDE by Leigh Taylor (Worth the Wait #2)

Right Side Leigh Taylor (Worth The Wait, #2) Publication date: January 12th 2018 Genres: Adult, Romance Beatrice Remington has one great love in life. Fashion. When Bea followed her twin brother, Henry, and his ranching dream to Oaks, Texas after graduating from fashion school; running the local boot shop seemed like a dream come true. Bea has everything she wants in life with her thriving business and a budding collection of couture formal wear designs until she watches her brother fall in love. Bea realizes the missing piece to her happiness is the love of her best friend and secret…

New Release and Giveaway! SHOPPING FOR A BILLIONAIRE’S HONEYMOON by Julia Kent

Shopping for a Billionaire’s Honeymoon Julia Kent Publication date: January 31st 2017 Genres: Adult, Comedy, Romance He is addicted to his phone and his new role as CEO. I’m addicted to getting some on my own honeymoon. One of these things is not like the other. I am pretty sure a serial killer’s lair is the only place in the world where I could stash my new husband so he can’t manage the acquisition of our new company. And that seems a little drastic. But only a little… All I want is one week alone with him. Hours in bed,…

First Look and Giveaway! THE BASTARD’S BARGAIN by Katee Robert (The O’Malleys #6)

Get a First Look at THE BASTARD’S BARGAIN by Katee Robert!    New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Katee Robert delivers the final installment in her sizzling O’Malleys family series, hailed as “The Godfather meets Romeo & Juliet.” In THE BASTARD’S BARGAIN Dmitri Romanov must use his legendary focus and control to stay one step ahead of everyone else in the ever-shifting power plays of New York City.   Title: The Bastard’s Bargain Author: Katee Robert Genre: Dark Contemporary Romance Release Date: February 6, 2018 Publisher: Grand Central/Forever Series: The O’Malleys Format: Digitial and Print ASIN: B071ZYWPL5   Synopsis:…

New Release and Giveaway! CROSS STROKE by Elizabeth Hartey

Cross Stroke Elizabeth Hartey Publication date: January 16th 2018 Genres: Contemporary, New Adult, Romance Tracey… One night left my heart shattered and my reputation ruined, and now my only hope is to transfer to another university far from home. Although I’m a champion figure skater and am used to succeeding, I can’t dump the burden of distrust and intimacy I’m carrying. But when I literally crash into the cocky captain of the hockey team, sparks fly, and the attraction is as undeniable as it is unwanted. No way is this arrogant hottie the one to help me move past my…

Cover Reveal! FIREBALL by Nazarea Andrews (River Street Bar series #1)

Today we are celebrating the cover reveal for FIREBALL by Nazarea Andrews. Fireball is an adult contemporary romance, standalone novel, and it kicks off the brand new River Street Bar series. It will be released on March 8! FIREBALL by Nazarea Andrews A Standalone Contemporary Romance (River Street Bar series, #1) Coming March 8 Blurb: He’s infuriating… Dempsey Jones has been a nuisance my entire life, the straight-laced Boy Scout grown up to be a firefighter, of all things. He was the one helping kittens out of trees and old ladies cross the road while I was lighting cherry bombs…

New Release Review! LOVE BETWEEN ENEMIES by Molly E. Lee (Grad Night #2)

Love Between Enemies (Grad Night #2) by Molly E. Lee Publication Date:  January 8, 2018 Publisher:  Entangled: Crush   Zoey Handler is ready to put an end to her decade-long rivalry with Gordon Meyers. They’ve traded top spot between valedictorian and salutatorian for years, but all that’s over now. Right? But after a crazy graduation speech prank gets out of hand, suddenly their rivalry turns into all-out war. Time to make peace with a little friendly payback. Step one? Make him believe they’re now friends. Step two? Show him the time of his life at an epic graduation party. Step…

New Release and Giveaway! THE SEA DEVIL By Eliza Knight (Pirates of Britannia)

Celebrate the release of THE SEA DEVIL, the newest installment in USA Today Bestselling Author Eliza Knight’s  swashbuckling series, Pirates of Britannia: Lords of the Sea. Title: The Sea Devil Author: Eliza Knight Genre: Historical Romance Release Date: January 16, 2018 Publisher: Knight Media, LLC Series: Pirates of Britannia Synopsis: A daring brotherhood, where honor among thieves reigns supreme, and crushing their enemies is a thrilling pastime. These are the Pirates of Britannia. Thornley “Thor” MacLeod, captain of The Sea Devil and prominent member of the Devils of the Deep is out for one thing and one thing only—revenge against…

New Release and Giveaway! THE SHADOW WEAVE by Annette Marie (Spell Weaver #2)

The Shadow Weave Annette Marie (Spell Weaver #2) Publication date: January 12th 2018 Genres: Adult, Urban Fantasy Clio might be a nymph living in exile among humans. And she might possess the rare ability to mimic any magic she sees. And she might have just seriously ticked off the most powerful family of spell weavers in the Underworld. But she is not in love with an incubus. Lyre is the rebellious black sheep of said weaver family, and he’s the only reason she survived her recent Underworld “vacation.” He’s also the sexiest thing she’s ever seen. Together, they have to…

New Release Review! WANT YOU MORE by Nicole Helm (Mile High Romance #3)

Title: Want You More Series: Mile High Romance Author: Nicole Helm Publisher: Kensington Publishing Corp. Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: November 28, 2017 Blurb: There’s plenty of gorgeous winding trails leading to Gracely, Colorado. And making your way around this rugged Rocky Mountain town is how you start over, fix your mistakes–and find the one person who’ll always have your back . . . Will Evans works hard, plays harder–but never gets in too deep. He’ll do anything to keep his family’s Mile High Adventures business on track and help Gracely recover. One too many betrayals taught this handsome guide…

%d bloggers like this: