Skip to content

Author: beckymmoe

New Release Review and Giveaway! THE ONES WHO GOT AWAY by Roni Loren (The Ones Who Got Away #1)

Synopsis: It’s been twelve years since tragedy struck the senior class of Long Acre High School. Only a few students survived that fateful night—a group the media dubbed The Ones Who Got Away. Liv Arias thought she’d never return to Long Acre—until a documentary brings her and the other survivors back home. Suddenly her old flame, Finn Dorsey, is closer than ever, and their attraction is still white-hot. When a searing kiss reignites their passion, Liv realizes this rough-around-the-edges cop might be exactly what she needs…   Excerpt: The boards of the restaurant’s back deck creaked somewhere behind Liv. She…

Book Tour Grand Finale and Giveaway! FALLING FOR A COWBOY by Karen Rock (Rocky Mountain Cowboys #2)

On Tour with Prism Book Tours. Book Tour Grand Finale for Falling for a Cowboy By Karen Rock We hope you enjoyed the tour! If you missed any of the stops you can see snippets, as well as the link to each full post, below: Launch – Note from the Author …I hope you enjoy this inspiring come-back story brimming with romance and uplifting values that reinforce the importance of overcoming challenges through strength of will and determination, never letting limitations stop you from achieving your dreams and how friendship is the strongest foundation upon which true and lasting love…

New Release Review and Giveaway! BREAKING THE ICE by Julie Cross (Juniper Falls #2)

  Welcome to the Release Week Blitz for Breaking the Ice (Juniper Falls #2) by Julie Cross presented by Entangled Teen! Grab your copy today!   Congratulations, Julie!   Breaking the Ice (Juniper Falls #2) by Julie Cross Publication Date: December 26, 2017 Publisher: Entangled Teen The second book in the Juniper Falls series from NY Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Julie Cross, perfect for fans of Miranda Kenneally and Abbi Glines. Haley Stevenson seems like she’s got it all together: cheer captain, “Princess” of Juniper Falls, and voted Most Likely to Get Things Done. But below the surface,…

New Release and Giveaway! RIGHT SIDE by Leigh Taylor (Worth the Wait #2)

Right Side Leigh Taylor (Worth The Wait, #2) Publication date: January 12th 2018 Genres: Adult, Romance Beatrice Remington has one great love in life. Fashion. When Bea followed her twin brother, Henry, and his ranching dream to Oaks, Texas after graduating from fashion school; running the local boot shop seemed like a dream come true. Bea has everything she wants in life with her thriving business and a budding collection of couture formal wear designs until she watches her brother fall in love. Bea realizes the missing piece to her happiness is the love of her best friend and secret…

New Release and Giveaway! SHOPPING FOR A BILLIONAIRE’S HONEYMOON by Julia Kent

Shopping for a Billionaire’s Honeymoon Julia Kent Publication date: January 31st 2017 Genres: Adult, Comedy, Romance He is addicted to his phone and his new role as CEO. I’m addicted to getting some on my own honeymoon. One of these things is not like the other. I am pretty sure a serial killer’s lair is the only place in the world where I could stash my new husband so he can’t manage the acquisition of our new company. And that seems a little drastic. But only a little… All I want is one week alone with him. Hours in bed,…

First Look and Giveaway! THE BASTARD’S BARGAIN by Katee Robert (The O’Malleys #6)

Get a First Look at THE BASTARD’S BARGAIN by Katee Robert!    New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Katee Robert delivers the final installment in her sizzling O’Malleys family series, hailed as “The Godfather meets Romeo & Juliet.” In THE BASTARD’S BARGAIN Dmitri Romanov must use his legendary focus and control to stay one step ahead of everyone else in the ever-shifting power plays of New York City.   Title: The Bastard’s Bargain Author: Katee Robert Genre: Dark Contemporary Romance Release Date: February 6, 2018 Publisher: Grand Central/Forever Series: The O’Malleys Format: Digitial and Print ASIN: B071ZYWPL5   Synopsis:…

New Release and Giveaway! CROSS STROKE by Elizabeth Hartey

Cross Stroke Elizabeth Hartey Publication date: January 16th 2018 Genres: Contemporary, New Adult, Romance Tracey… One night left my heart shattered and my reputation ruined, and now my only hope is to transfer to another university far from home. Although I’m a champion figure skater and am used to succeeding, I can’t dump the burden of distrust and intimacy I’m carrying. But when I literally crash into the cocky captain of the hockey team, sparks fly, and the attraction is as undeniable as it is unwanted. No way is this arrogant hottie the one to help me move past my…

Cover Reveal! FIREBALL by Nazarea Andrews (River Street Bar series #1)

Today we are celebrating the cover reveal for FIREBALL by Nazarea Andrews. Fireball is an adult contemporary romance, standalone novel, and it kicks off the brand new River Street Bar series. It will be released on March 8! FIREBALL by Nazarea Andrews A Standalone Contemporary Romance (River Street Bar series, #1) Coming March 8 Blurb: He’s infuriating… Dempsey Jones has been a nuisance my entire life, the straight-laced Boy Scout grown up to be a firefighter, of all things. He was the one helping kittens out of trees and old ladies cross the road while I was lighting cherry bombs…

New Release Review! LOVE BETWEEN ENEMIES by Molly E. Lee (Grad Night #2)

Love Between Enemies (Grad Night #2) by Molly E. Lee Publication Date:  January 8, 2018 Publisher:  Entangled: Crush   Zoey Handler is ready to put an end to her decade-long rivalry with Gordon Meyers. They’ve traded top spot between valedictorian and salutatorian for years, but all that’s over now. Right? But after a crazy graduation speech prank gets out of hand, suddenly their rivalry turns into all-out war. Time to make peace with a little friendly payback. Step one? Make him believe they’re now friends. Step two? Show him the time of his life at an epic graduation party. Step…

%d bloggers like this: