Skip to content

Category: A-

New Release Review and Giveaway! BREAKING THE ICE by Julie Cross (Juniper Falls #2)

  Welcome to the Release Week Blitz for Breaking the Ice (Juniper Falls #2) by Julie Cross presented by Entangled Teen! Grab your copy today!   Congratulations, Julie!   Breaking the Ice (Juniper Falls #2) by Julie Cross Publication Date: December 26, 2017 Publisher: Entangled Teen The second book in the Juniper Falls series from NY Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Julie Cross, perfect for fans of Miranda Kenneally and Abbi Glines. Haley Stevenson seems like she’s got it all together: cheer captain, “Princess” of Juniper Falls, and voted Most Likely to Get Things Done. But below the surface,…

New Release Review and Giveaway! COWBOY SEAL HOMECOMING by Nicole Helm (Navy SEAL Cowboys #1)

Title: Cowboy SEAL Homecoming Author: Nicole Helm Series: Navy SEAL Cowboys, #1 Pub Date: January 2, 2017   Three former Navy SEALs Injured in the line of duty Desperate for a new beginning… Searching for a place to call their own. Alex Maguire never thought he’d go home again. The perfect soldier, the perfect leader, he’s spent his whole life running away from Blue Valley, Montana—but when a tragic accident bounces him and two of his men out of the SEALs, there’s nowhere left to turn but the ranch he used to call his own…and the confusing, innocently beguiling woman…

New Release Review! NOW THAT YOU MENTION IT by Kristan Higgins

Now That You Mention It by Kristan Higgins Synopsis: One step forward. Two steps back. The Tufts scholarship that put Nora Stuart on the path to becoming a Boston medical specialist was a step forward. Being hit by a car and then overhearing her boyfriend hit on another doctor when she thought she was dying? Two major steps back. Injured in more ways than one, Nora feels her carefully built life cracking at the edges. There’s only one place to land: home. But the tiny Maine community she left fifteen years ago doesn’t necessarily want her. At every turn, someone…

Release Day Review and Giveaway! MOST LIKELY TO SCORE by Lauren Blakely

From #1 NYT Bestselling author Lauren Blakely, comes the hot, new sports romance, MOST LIKELY TO SCORE! A sexy, standalone forbidden romance about a sports star and the woman who’s off limits, MOST LIKELY TO SCORE is now available on all retailers! Get your copy delivered now!   ✮✮✮ MOST LIKELY TO SCORE is here! Grab your copy today! ✮✮✮ A sexy new forbidden romance from #1 NYT Bestselling Author Lauren Blakely… It should have been a simple play… She needed a football player to step up and be the star for a charity calendar. I needed a sharp and…

New Release Review! MOONLIGHT OVER MANHATTAN by Sarah Morgan (From Manhattan with Love #6)

Moonlight Over Manhattan by Sarah Morgan Synopsis: She’ll risk everything for her own Christmas miracle… Determined to conquer a lifetime of shyness, Harriet Knight challenges herself to do one thing a day in December that scares her, including celebrating Christmas without her family. But when dog walker Harriet meets her newest client, exuberant spaniel Madi, she adds an extra challenge to her list–dealing with Madi’s temporary dog sitter, gruff doctor Ethan Black, and their very unexpected chemistry. Ethan thought he was used to chaos, until he met Madi–how can one tiny dog cause such mayhem? To Ethan, the solution is…

New Release Review and Giveaway! IF EVER I SHOULD LOVE YOU by Cathy Maxwell (Spinster Heiresses #1)

If Ever I Should Love You by Cathy Maxwell Series: Spinster Heiresses Series Genre: Adult Historical Romance Publisher: Avon Books Publication Date: December 26, 2017 Once upon a time there were three young ladies who, despite their fortunes, had been on the Marriage Mart a bit too long. They were known as the “Spinster Heiresses” . . .  He’s inherited a title, but not a penny to speak of, so the Earl of Rochdale knows he must find a wife—preferably one tolerably pretty and good-tempered, but definitely wealthy, and willing to exchange her fortune for his family name. His choice: Leonie Charnock, one of…

New Release Review and Giveaway! A DISTANT HEART by Sonali Dev

Infused with the rhythms of life in modern-day India, acclaimed author Sonali Dev’s candid, rewarding novel beautifully evokes all the complexities of the human heart in A DISTANT HEART. Title: A Distant Heart Author: Sonali Dev Genre: Romantic Women’s Fictoin Release Date: December 26, 2017 Publisher: Kensington Page Count: 100k Print ISBN: 978-1496705761 Digital ISBN: B06XZR97YK   Synopsis: Her name means “miracle” in Sanskrit, and to her parents, that’s exactly what Kimaya is. The first baby to survive after several miscarriages, Kimi grows up in a mansion at the top of Mumbai’s Pali Hill, surrounded by love and privilege. But at…

New Release Review! CHRISTMASTIME COWBOY by Maisey Yates (Copper Ridge #10, The Donnellys #4)

Christmastime Cowboy by Maisey Yates Synopsis: It’s Christmas in Copper Ridge, and love is waiting to be unwrapped… Falling for a bad boy once is forgivable. Twice would just be foolish. When Sabrina Leighton first offered her teenage innocence to gorgeous, tattooed Liam Donnelly, he humiliated her, then left town. The hurt still lingers. But so does that crazy spark. And if they have to work together to set up her family winery’s new tasting room by Christmas, why not work him out of her system with a sizzling affair? Thirteen years ago, Liam’s boss at the winery offered him…

New Release Review! NOAH by Cristin Harber (7 Brides for 7 Soldiers)

About NOAH: Navy SEAL Noah Coleman knows how to do two things well: underwater demolition and hand-to-hand combat. So renewing his enlistment is a no-brainer until he receives a message about his cousin’s aggressive terminal cancer. A quick trip home confirms the worst, which means his niece Bella will become his responsibility. Elementary school guidance counselor Teagan Shaw has known Bella since her son announced the two were best friends. The shy little girl is also on Teagan’s radar because of Bella’s early signs of gifted aptitude. But Teagan is more concerned about the military man thrust into the role…

New Release Review! WRONG TO NEED YOU by Alisha Rai (Forbidden Hearts #2)

Alisha Rai returns with the second novel in her sizzling Forbidden Hearts series! Wrong To Need You by Alisha Rai Series: Forbidden Hearts #2 Genre: Adult Contemporary Romance Publisher: Avon Books Publication Date: November 28, 2017   He wasn’t supposed to fall in love with his brother’s widow… Accused of a crime he didn’t commit, Jackson Kane fled his home, his name, and his family. Ten years later, he’s come back to town: older, wiser, richer, tougher—and still helpless to turn away the one woman he could never stop loving, even after she married his brother. Sadia Ahmed can’t deal with the feelings her…

%d bloggers like this: