Skip to content

Category: release day

Release Day and Giveaway! QUEST FOR A POPSTAR by Katie Hamstead (Reality Romance #1)

Quest for a Popstar Katie Hamstead (Reality Romance, #1) Published by: Limitless Publishing Publication date: January 16th 2018 Genres: Contemporary, New Adult, Romance I haven’t done much performing, not since high school. Yet here I am, backstage, waiting for my turn to audition. I’m excited, I’m nervous, and after witnessing the talent of the Murphy family, I almost throw in the towel. But I don’t. I walk out on that stage, and I never could have predicted what happens next. The subsequent events fall like well lined-up dominoes. My life, my world, everything changes. Suddenly, success is overshadowed by exploitation,…

Release Day Review! SCORING WITH THE WRONG TWIN by Naima Simone (WAGS #1)

About the Book: Shy, awkward Sophia Cruz has a hard time telling her vivacious identical twin “no.” But when her sister begs her to swap places for a modeling shoot, she caves … again. Then Zephirin Black walks onto the set. The brooding, aloof, and gorgeous tight end for the Washington Warriors. But she can keep it professional… She has to. Because the adorkable Cruz twin has no luck with guys once they compare her to her sister. After a bad break-up, Zeph hasn’t been big on second chances—and even less with trust. But he finds himself giving please-call-me-by-my-middle-name-Sophia both.…

Release Day and Giveaway! BESTING THE BILLIONAIRE by Alison Aimes

Today we have the release blitz for Alison Aimes BESTING THE BILLIONAIRE! Check it out and grab your copy today!! Title: BESTING THE BILLIONAIRE Author: Alison Aimes Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: January 15th About Besting the Billionaire: Playing dirty in the boardroom just got a whole lot dirtier…. Billionaire Alexander Kazankov always wins. But he didn’t count on high-heeled, drop-dead sexy Lily Bennett getting in the way of his latest deal. She’s a distraction he doesn’t need, not when he’s so close to making things right for his family. Lily may walk and talk like a Southern piece of…

Release Day and Giveaway! THE HAIL YOU SAY by Lani Lynn Vale

Today we have the release blitz for THE HAIL YOU SAY by Lani Lynn Vale! Check it out and get your copy today! Title: THE HAIL YOU SAY Series: Hail Raisers Author: Lani Lynn Vale Release Day: January 11th Photographer: Furiousfotog Model: Stu Reardon About THE HAIL YOU SAY: Get out! He yelled those words at the love of his life twelve years ago, and to this day, Reed Hail regrets them. He’s always been the type of person to speak before he thinks, and apologies have never come easy. It’s been over a decade since she was his, and…

Release Day! SMALL TOWN SIREN by Lexi Blake (Texas Sirens #1)

    Re-released in a second edition with a prologue and three new chapters. Two cowboys looking for love… Jack Barnes and Sam Fleetwood met in foster care. Over the years, they’ve become best friends and partners. They share a business as cattle ranchers and a house. There’s only one thing missing: a woman to share. The men are sure they’ve found that woman when Abigail Moore arrives in their small town, Willow Fork, TX. A woman trying to find her place in the world… Abby left her hometown twenty years before under a cloud of scandal. She’s raised a…

Release Day! LOVE BETWEEN ENEMIES by Molly E. Lee (Grad Night #2)

LOVE BETWEEN ENEMIES by Molly E. Lee is live!   LOVE BETWEEN ENEMIES YA Contemporary Romance Blurb: Zoey Handler is ready to put an end to her decade-long rivalry with Gordon Meyers. They’ve traded top spot between valedictorian and salutatorian for years, but all that’s over now. Right? But after a crazy graduation speech prank gets out of hand, suddenly their rivalry turns into all-out war. Time to make peace with a little friendly payback. Step one? Make him believe they’re now friends. Step two? Show him the time of his life at an epic graduation party. Step three? Don’t…

Release Day and Giveaway! ROCCO by Sarah Castille (Ruin & Revenge #3)

Title: Rocco Series: Ruin & Revenge #3 Author: Sarah Castille Publisher: St. Martin’s Press Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: January 2, 2018 Blurb: Rocco is the third book in a full-length, standalone series by New York Times bestselling author, Sarah Castille, set in Las Vegas and featuring deliciously sexy mafia bosses and the women who can’t help but love them. Mafia enforcer Rocco De Lucchi is the best in the business. Cold, hard, and utterly ruthless, Rocco is the most dangerous of men. Feelings are a luxury he cannot afford―until a chance encounter brings him face to face with the only…

Release Week Blitz! PRETTY DEAD GIRLS by Monica Murphy

  Welcome to the Release Week Blitz for Pretty Dead Girls by Monica Murphy presented by Entangled Teen! Grab your copy today! Congratulations, Monica!     Pretty Dead Girls by Monica Murphy Publication Date: January 2, 2018 Publisher: Entangled Teen   Beautiful. Perfect. Dead. In the peaceful seaside town of Cape Bonita, wicked secrets and lies are hidden just beneath the surface. But all it takes is one tragedy for them to be exposed. The most popular girls in school are turning up dead, and Penelope Malone is terrified she’s next. All the victims so far have been linked to…

Release Day! BREAKING THE ICE by Julie Cross (Juniper Falls #2)

  Welcome to the Release Week Blitz for Breaking the Ice (Juniper Falls #2) by Julie Cross presented by Entangled Teen! Grab your copy today!   Congratulations, Julie!   The second book in the Juniper Falls series from NY Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Julie Cross, perfect for fans of Miranda Kenneally and Abbi Glines. Haley Stevenson seems like she’s got it all together: cheer captain, “Princess” of Juniper Falls, and voted Most Likely to Get Things Done. But below the surface, she’s struggling with a less-than-stellar GPA and still reeling from the loss of her first love. Repeating…

Release Day! ROOMMATES the series by Kendall Ryan (4 books in 1!)

Life is smooth sailing until these new roomies find themselves stuck between a rock and a very hard place. Because lusting after the one person you shouldn’t ever mess around with–your new roommate is like cardinal rule number one. Get ready for 4 complete friends-to-lovers rom-com standalones. The Room Mate – Her best friend’s younger brother moves in and rocks her world with his amazing bedroom Olympics. The Play Mate – Her older brother’s best friend becomes the financial backer to her lingerie company then these two office-mates decide to become play mates. What’s the worst that could happen? The…

%d bloggers like this: