Skip to content

Cover Reveal! Freed by Stacey Kennedy (Club Sin series)

Club Sin’s 4th book is coming out in September–here’s a sneak peek!

978-0-553-39119-0[1]

FREED – CLUB SIN #4

Contemporary Romance – Erotica

Publisher: Loveswept

(Random House Publishing Group)

ISBN: 978-0-553-39119-0

Release date: September 23, 2014

Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, the Club Sin series continues with Freed, a wicked, wild eBook original novel from USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy.

Mary Schmidt knows only too well how thrilling a Master’s touch can be. Her husband, Charles, had been her ultimate fantasy, a seducer in the erotic dance of dominance and submission. She misses the sensual lifestyle they shared, but mourns him so deeply she cannot bear to embrace her submissive needs with another Dom—until a man who exudes temptation reawakens desires she can no longer deny.

Elliott Foster is dazzled by Mary. He instantly knows that she’s the woman he’s been waiting for—a woman who turns games into need. As her Master, he dares to unlock the deepest pleasures of her flesh, releasing her from pain and healing her mind. When Mary’s lithe body comes to life under his, he knows their connection goes beyond sex. Now that he has found the perfect woman, the perfect partner, the perfect submissive, he desires only to give her everything she craves.

Freed is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.

Buy links:

Amazon – http://amzn.to/1epP7lg

B&N – http://bit.ly/Ri31fp

More buying options – http://bit.ly/1qxPv3g

 

About the Author:   staceykennedy                                                        

USA Today Bestselling Author Stacey Kennedy is an urban fantasy lover at heart, but she also enjoys losing herself in dark and sensual worlds. She lives in southwestern Ontario with her husband, who gave her a happily-ever-after. Together, they have two small children who can always make her smile, and who will never be allowed to read Mommy’s books. If she’s not plugging away at a new story, you’ll find her camping, curling up with the latest flick, or obsessing over Supernatural, True Blood, Lost Girl, and Sons of Anarchy.

 

Website – http://www.staceykennedy.com/

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/authorstaceykennedy

Twitter – https://twitter.com/#!/Stacey_Kennedy

Loveswept websitehttp://www.readloveswept.com

Published inblitzBOOKS!cover reveal

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.