Skip to content

Tag: excerpt reveal

Pre-Release Excerpt Reveal! THE UNCROSSING by Melissa Eastlake

The Uncrossing is a Rapunzel-esque romance between two boys who have grown up in the magic mafia. Luke can break almost any curse—they unravel for him like no one else. Working for the Kovrovs is exciting and dangerous, especially when he encounters the first curse he can’t break… Excerpt: Luke always seemed busy and independent for a teenager, very…was glamorous the word? Mature. Intense. Like the rest of his family, he wore formal clothes, but he carried them nicely. The top button of his white shirt was undone, a V of skin peeking under the knot of his tie. What…

Excerpt Reveal! THE DEBT by M. O’Keefe (Prologue to The Debt Duet)

The Debt by Molly O’Keefe is NOW LIVE and TOTALLY FREE! Grab the prologue to The Debt Duet now & keep reading for an excerpt! LOVE AND SECOND CHANCES ARE NEVER FREE For the five kids who live at St. Jude’s Home for Court Placed Juveniles, life is a nightmare. Carissa, the youngest, has been there the longest. And barely speaks. Rosa is sixteen and pregnant. Simon keeps his head down and studies, hoping to get back the life he lost. Beth and Tommy, in the middle of the darkness, have found each other, and all they want is to…

Excerpt Reveal and Giveaway! CONFESSIONS OF A FORMER PUCK BUNNY by Cindi Madsen (Taking Shots #4)

  Every addict has their relapse.   CONFESSIONS OF A FORMER PUCK BUNNY Taking Shots #4 Cindi Madsen Releasing May 8th, 2017 Entangled Embrace Confession #1: I used to be a puck bunny, but after a hockey player broke my heart, I gave up all things hockey. Now I’m just focused on finding a way to pass my math class so I can graduate college.   Confession #2: Ryder “Ox” Maddox’s deep, sexy voice sends fuzzy tingles through my entire body, and I’m powerless to stop it. Which is a big problem since the hot, surprisingly funny hockey player is my new…

Excerpt Reveal and Giveaway! WALK OF SHAME by Lauren Layne (A Love Unexpectedly novel)

The City’s HOTTEST Cold War! WALK OF SHAME a Love Unexpectedly novel Lauren Layne Releasing April 18th, 2017 Loveswept Sparks fly between a misunderstood New York socialite and a cynical divorce lawyer in this lively standalone rom-com from the USA Today bestselling author of Blurred Lines and Love Story.   Pampered heiress Georgianna Watkins has a party-girl image to maintain, but all the shopping and clubbing is starting to feel a little bit hollow—and a whole lot lonely. Though Georgie would never admit it, the highlights of her week are the mornings when she comes home at the same time as her uptight, workaholic neighbor…

Excerpt Reveal! EGO MANIAC by Vi Keeland

EGO MANIAC By VI KEELAND Release Day – January 16, 2017 Standalone The night I met Drew Jagger, he’d just broken into my new Park Avenue office. I dialed 9-1-1 before proceeding to attack him with my fancy new Krav Maga skills. He quickly restrained me, then chuckled, finding my attempted assault amusing. Of course, my intruder had to be arrogant. Only, turned out, he wasn’t an intruder at all. Drew was the rightful occupant of my new office.  He’d been on vacation while his posh space was renovated. Which was how a scammer got away with leasing me office…

Excerpt Reveal! AN INDECENT PROPOSAL by Katee Robert (The O’Malley Series #3)

When a no strings attached arrangement turns into something more, Cillian O’Malley and Olivia Rashidi must overcome the family ties that bind them. Fans of Jackie Ashenden’s Make You Mine and Kresley Cole’s The Master, will devour the super steamy and fast paced third book, An Indecent Proposal in the wildly popular O’ Malley series by NYT and USA Today Bestselling Author Katee Robert.   Title: An Indecent Proposal   Author: Katee Robert Series: The O’Malley Series #3 Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: August 30, 2016 Publisher: Grand Central Publishing- Forever   Synopsis: Greed. Ambition. Violence. Those are the “values” Olivia…

Excerpt Reveal! THE WEDDING PACT by Katee Robert (The O’Malleys #2)

Series: The O’Malley Series #2 Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: April 26, 2016 Publisher: Grand Central Publishing- Forever   Synopsis: Carrigan O’Malley has always known her arranged marriage would be more about power and prestige than passion. But after one taste of the hard-bodied, whiskey-voiced James Halloran, she’s ruined for anyone else. Too bad James and his family are enemy number 1. Hallorans vs. O’Malleys—that’s how it’s always been. James should be thinking more about how to expand his family’s empire instead of how silky Carrigan’s skin is against his and how he can next get her into his bed.…

Excerpt Reveal! RIDE HARD by Laura Kaye (Raven Riders #1)

We are absolutely thrilled to bring you the Excerpt Reveal for Laura Kaye’s RIDE HARD! A sexy romantic suspense, RIDE HARD takes you on a new adventure and kicks it into overdrive! RIDE HARD is set to release Tuesday, April 26th! RIDE HARD is the first novel in Laura Kaye’s highly anticipated Raven Riders Series. Make sure you pre-order today and get your special bonus story-more info on that is below! Laura Kaye has something hot and fun and new to share with you today – a scene from her upcoming book, Ride Hard, the first in her Raven Riders…

Excerpt Reveal! FROM SANCTUM WITH LOVE by Lexi Blake (Masters & Mercenaries)

  About the book: Psychologist Kai Ferguson has had his eye on Kori Williamson for a long time. His assistant is everything he’s ever wanted in a partner—smart, caring, witty, and a bit of a masochist. More than a little, actually, but that’s the problem. Kori won’t admit her own desires. She’s afraid of him and what he has to offer. Luckily for her, helping patients face their fears is one of his specialties. Kori knows she wants Kai. Her boss is the most amazing man she’s ever met. She’s also smart enough to stay away from him. Having been…

Excerpt Reveal! UNTIL YOU FIND ME by Amber Hart

I’m so excited to reveal the first two chapters for UNTIL YOU FIND ME by Amber Hart, which releases November 11th! About UNTIL YOU FIND ME: Amber Hart pushes contemporary romance to its wildest limits in this heart-pounding novel, the story of a girl who travels to Africa to protect the legacy of one man . . . and stays for the love of another.Raven Moore, a twenty-year-old college student from Michigan, feels out of place in the beautiful, treacherous jungles of Cameroon, staying in the habitat where her father gave his life to help protect endangered gorillas. He left…

%d bloggers like this: