Skip to content

Tag: giveaway

New Release and Giveaway! THE SHADOW WEAVE by Annette Marie (Spell Weaver #2)

The Shadow Weave Annette Marie (Spell Weaver #2) Publication date: January 12th 2018 Genres: Adult, Urban Fantasy Clio might be a nymph living in exile among humans. And she might possess the rare ability to mimic any magic she sees. And she might have just seriously ticked off the most powerful family of spell weavers in the Underworld. But she is not in love with an incubus. Lyre is the rebellious black sheep of said weaver family, and he’s the only reason she survived her recent Underworld “vacation.” He’s also the sexiest thing she’s ever seen. Together, they have to…

Five Fast and Fun Facts About ON THE EDGE by Dani Collins (Blue Spruce Lodge #1–with a giveaway!)

Five Fast and Fun Facts about On The Edge: The working title for On The Edge was Uphill Battles. Glory is a romance author, like me! Also like me: she’s sarcastic, an introvert, and swears a lot. Glory writes a no-room-at-the-inn Christmas romance called Blessed Winter. You read it as you read On The Edge. My husband calls it ‘a book within a book.’ Murphy, the dog that Rolf’s brother brings to the lodge and leaves with him (against Rolf’s will!) is real. My brother-in-law rescued him two years ago. The name Blue Spruce Lodge is in memory of my…

Release Day and Giveaway! BESTING THE BILLIONAIRE by Alison Aimes

Today we have the release blitz for Alison Aimes BESTING THE BILLIONAIRE! Check it out and grab your copy today!! Title: BESTING THE BILLIONAIRE Author: Alison Aimes Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: January 15th About Besting the Billionaire: Playing dirty in the boardroom just got a whole lot dirtier…. Billionaire Alexander Kazankov always wins. But he didn’t count on high-heeled, drop-dead sexy Lily Bennett getting in the way of his latest deal. She’s a distraction he doesn’t need, not when he’s so close to making things right for his family. Lily may walk and talk like a Southern piece of…

Book Tour Grand Finale and Giveaway! SOMETHING TO TREASURE by Virginia McCullough (Two Moon Bay #2)

On Tour with Prism Book Tours. Book Tour Grand Finale for Something to Treasure By Virginia McCullough We hope you enjoyed the tour! If you missed any of the stops you can see snippets, as well as the link to each full post, below: Launch – Note from the Author Hello, and welcome to the tour for my new Harlequin Heartwarming release, Something to Treasure, Book 2 of my Two Moon Bay series. . . Dawn and Jerrod’s story is about overcoming the pain of the past, the endurance of family bonds, pursuing work we love, treasuring friendships and community,…

New Release Review and Giveaway! COWBOY SEAL HOMECOMING by Nicole Helm (Navy SEAL Cowboys #1)

Title: Cowboy SEAL Homecoming Author: Nicole Helm Series: Navy SEAL Cowboys, #1 Pub Date: January 2, 2017   Three former Navy SEALs Injured in the line of duty Desperate for a new beginning… Searching for a place to call their own. Alex Maguire never thought he’d go home again. The perfect soldier, the perfect leader, he’s spent his whole life running away from Blue Valley, Montana—but when a tragic accident bounces him and two of his men out of the SEALs, there’s nowhere left to turn but the ranch he used to call his own…and the confusing, innocently beguiling woman…

Book Tour Grand Finale and Giveaway! BRINGING ROSIE HOME by Loree Lough (By Way of the Lighthouse #2)

On Tour with Prism Book Tours. Book Tour Grand Finale for Bringing Rosie Home By Loree Lough We hope you enjoyed the tour! If you missed any of the stops you can see snippets, as well as the link to each full post, below: Launch – Note from the Author I’m tickled pink that you’re here! Thank you for taking time from your busy day to take this book tour with me! A few words about BRINGING ROSIE HOME, the second book in my Harlequin Heartwarming “By Way of the Lighthouse” series (my third for Heartwarming!)… The Power of Words…

New Release and Giveaway! SEDUCING HER BROTHER’S BEST FRIEND by Noelle Adams (Tea for Two series)

Fifteen years ago, three girls were thrown together because their brothers were best friends. Now they’re all grown up, and their brothers are grown up too. The Tea for Two series tells their stories. Fans of New York Times Bestselling Author, Noelle Adams, will love this newest playful friends become lovers story featuring Carol and Patrick, releasing January 10, 2017. Title: Seducing Her Brother’s Best Friend Author: Noelle Adams Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: January 10, 2018 Publisher: Noelle Adams Series: Tea for Two Format: Digital eBook Digital ISBN: 9781386624455 Synopsis: After too many years being overlooked by men, Carol…

New Release and Giveaway! THE WIDOW OF PAPINA by Katie Hamstead

Widow of Papina Katie Hamstead Published by: Soul Mate Publishing Publication date: December 13th 2017 Genres: Mystery, New Adult, Romance Forrest and Braydon Miller moved to the small town of Papina to follow their dreams and start a family. Braydon loves her new life in the quiet town, kept alive by the prestigious boarding school overlooking the valley. She is so proud of her husband’s work, helping the teens on the reservation. Until one day, Forrest doesn’t come home. Scandal spreads when it’s discovered that one of the teenagers is missing, too. But Braydon refuses to believe her husband would…

New Release Review and Giveaway! INTO THE NIGHT by Cynthia Eden (Killer Instict #3)

Synopsis: Two FBI agents are caught in a merciless vigilante’s crosshairs in New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Eden’s electric Killer Instinct series Lives will be ravaged as two FBI agents confront a mastermind serial murderer in New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Eden’s new Killer Instinct novel Sheltered in the shadows of the Smoky Mountains is the suspect who’s summoned FBI agent Macey Night’s fears to the surface. Every day that the “Profiler,” a vigilante serial killer, escapes justice is another day she’s reminded of what it is to be a ruthless predator’s prey. Capturing him is a craving…

Release Day and Giveaway! THE HAIL YOU SAY by Lani Lynn Vale

Today we have the release blitz for THE HAIL YOU SAY by Lani Lynn Vale! Check it out and get your copy today! Title: THE HAIL YOU SAY Series: Hail Raisers Author: Lani Lynn Vale Release Day: January 11th Photographer: Furiousfotog Model: Stu Reardon About THE HAIL YOU SAY: Get out! He yelled those words at the love of his life twelve years ago, and to this day, Reed Hail regrets them. He’s always been the type of person to speak before he thinks, and apologies have never come easy. It’s been over a decade since she was his, and…

%d bloggers like this: