Skip to content

Tag: indecent proposal

New Release Review and Giveaway! INDECENT EXPOSURE by Tessa Bailey (The Academy #2)

Indecent Exposure by Tessa Bailey Series: The Academy Series Genre: Adult Contemporary Romance Publisher: Avon Books Publication Date: January 30, 2018 Is there a problem, Officer? Jack Garrett isn’t a police officer yet, but there’s already an emergency. His new firearms instructor—the one who just dropped every jaw in the academy gym—is the same sexy Irish stranger Jack locked lips with last night. The Olympic gold medalist and expert markswoman is now officially off-limits, but Jack’s never cared much for rules . . . Katie McCoy’s been cooped up in a shooting range for too long. A wild love affair is just what she…

New Release Review and Giveaway! INDECENT PROPOSAL by Molly O’Keefe

I’m pretty sure my laundry pile can give Molly’s a run for her money…but I’m so glad she’s writing instead of doing laundry! BOOK SUMMARY: Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Molly O’Keefe’s gritty and sensual tale of passion and politics features the brother of the heroine from the author’s beloved novel, Never Been Kissed. He’s a driven man who refuses to be distracted—until he meets a beautiful bartender who just may change his life. With his chiseled jaw and his thick blond hair, Harrison Montgomery was born to lead. Four generations of Montgomery men have served…

Release Day and Giveaway! INDECENT PROPOSAL by Molly O’Keefe (Boys of Bishop #4)

Today is the release day for INDECENT PROPOSAL, the 4th book in the Boys of Bishhop series by Molly O’Keefe. Check out the contest below for a $50 gift card! I’m reviewing this for Friday–can’t wait!   BOOK SUMMARY: Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Molly O’Keefe’s gritty and sensual tale of passion and politics features the brother of the heroine from the author’s beloved novel, Never Been Kissed. He’s a driven man who refuses to be distracted—until he meets a beautiful bartender who just may change his life. With his chiseled jaw and his thick blond…

%d bloggers like this: