Skip to content

Tag: jill shalvis

Book on Sale! CHASING CHRISTMAS EVE by Jill Shalvis (Heartbreaker Bay #4)

Loved this one–reviewed it here! ONLY 1.99 for a Limited Time! Chasing Christmas Eve Heartbreaker Bay – Book 4 Jill Shalvis Avon Books Meet cute… Run for the hills—temporarily. That’s Colbie Albright’s plan when she flees New York for San Francisco. Wrangling her crazy family by day and writing a bestselling YA fantasy series by night has taken its toll. In short, Colbie’s so over it that she’s under it. She’s also under the waters of a historic San Francisco fountain within an hour of arrival. Fortunately, the guy who fishes Colbie out has her looking forward to Christmas among…

New Release Review! HOLIDAY WISHES by Jill Shalvis (A Heartbreaker Bay novella–#4.5)

ABOUT HOLIDAY WISHES (a Heartbreaker Bay novella): It’s Christmastime again in Heartbreaker Bay! When Sean O’Riley shows up at the Hartford Bed & Breakfast for his older brother’s bachelor weekend, he’s just hoping to make it through the weekend. What he’s not expecting is to come face to face with the woman he lost his virginity to a decade ago—a woman he’s never really forgotten. The last time Lotti Hartford saw Sean, she told him she loved him while he said nothing. Now, ten years later, she’s just looking for a good time. For once, she wants to be the…

Release Day Review and Giveaway! CHASING CHRISTMAS EVE by Jill Shalvis (Heartbreaker Bay#4)

From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes the next sexy, standalone novel in the Heartbreaker Bay series… Don’t miss the amazing excerpt and giveaway below, and order your copy today!   About CHASING CHRISTMAS EVE: Meet cute… Run for the hills—temporarily. That’s Colbie Albright’s plan when she flees New York for San Francisco. Wrangling her crazy family by day and writing a bestselling YA fantasy series by night has taken its toll. In short, Colbie’s so over it that she’s under it. She’s also under the waters of a historic San Francisco fountain within an hour of arrival.…

Pre-Release Review and Bonus Offer! LOST AND FOUND SISTERS by Jill Shalvis (Wildstone #1)

From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes her first women’s fiction novel—an unforgettable story of friendship, love, family, and sisterhood—perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Susan Mallery, and Kristan Higgins. Order your copy today!   They say life can change in an instant… After losing her sister in a devastating car accident, chef Quinn Weller is finally getting her life back on track. She appears to have it all: a loving family, a dream job in one of L.A.’s hottest eateries, and a gorgeous boyfriend dying to slip an engagement ring on her finger. So why does she…

Sale Blitz! ACCIDENTALLY ON PURPOSE by Jill Shalvis (A Heartbreaker Bay novel) just $1.99!

From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes the sexy, standalone novel, ACCIDENTALLY ON PURPOSE, on sale for $1.99 in the eBook format for a limited time only! Grab your copy today at this amazing price!     About ACCIDENTALLY ON PURPOSE: There’s no such thing as a little in love . . . Elle Wheaton’s priorities: friends, career, and kick-ass shoes. Then there’s the muscular wall of stubbornness that’s security expert Archer Hunt—who comes before everything else. No point in telling Mr. “Feels-Free Zone” that, though. Elle will just see other men until she gets over Archer .…

Cover Reveal! CHASING CHRISTMAS EVE by Jill Shalvis (Heartbreaker Bay #4)

From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes the next sexy, standalone novel in the Heartbreaker Bay series…   About CHASING CHRISTMAS EVE: Meet cute… Run for the hills—temporarily. That’s Colbie Albright’s plan when she flees New York for San Francisco. Wrangling her crazy family by day and writing a bestselling YA fantasy series by night has taken its toll. In short, Colbie’s so over it that she’s under it. She’s also under the waters of a historic San Francisco fountain within an hour of arrival. Fortunately, the guy who fishes Colbie out has her looking forward to Christmas…

New Release Review! ACCIDENTALLY ON PURPOSE by Jill Shalvis (Heartbreaker Bay #3)

Accidentally on Purpose by Jill Shalvis   Synopsis: There’s no such thing as a little in love… Elle Wheaten’s priorities: friends, career, and kick-ass shoes. Then there’s the muscular wall of stubbornness that’s security expert Archer Hunt—who comes before everything else. No point in telling Mr. “Feels-Free Zone” that, though. Elle will just see other men until she gets over Archer . . . which should only take a lifetime . . . There’s no such thing as a little in lust… Archer’s wanted the best for Elle ever since he sacrificed his law-enforcement career to save her. But now…

New Release Review and Giveaway! ONE SNOWY NIGHT by Jill Shalvis (Heartbreaker Bay #3)

New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis returns to Heartbreaker Bay with a fun and festive holiday novella! Order your copy for just $0.99 today! About ONE SNOWY NIGHT: It’s Christmas Eve and Rory Andrews is desperate to get home to the family she hasn’t seen in years. Problem is, her only ride to Lake Tahoe comes in the form of the annoyingly handsome Max Stranton, and his big, goofy, lovable dog Carl. Hours stuck in a truck with the dead sexy Max sounds like a fate worse than death (not), but Rory’s out of options. She’s had a crush…

New Release Review! THE TROUBLE WITH MISTLETOE by Jill Shalvis (Heartbreaker Bay #2)

Don’t forget to enter the release week giveaway here! The Trouble with Mistletoe by Jill Shalvis If she has her way … Willa Davis is wrangling puppies when Keane Winters stalks into her pet shop with frustration in his chocolate-brown eyes and a pink bedazzled cat carrier in his hand. He needs a kitty sitter, stat. But the last thing Willa needs is to rescue a guy who doesn’t even remember her … He’ll get nothing but coal in his stocking. Saddled with his great-aunt’s Feline from Hell, Keane is desperate to leave her in someone else’s capable hands. But…

Release Day and Giveaway! THE TROUBLE WITH MISTLETOE by Jill Shalvis (Heartbreak Bay #2)

THE TROUBLE WITH MISTLETOE, the second standalone novel in Jill Shalvis’s Heartbreaker Bay Series, is out today! Check out the excerpt below and grab your copy of this fantastic new novel today! From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes a captivating story of love, second chances and new beginnings… If she has her way… Willa Davis is wrangling puppies when Keane Winters stalks into her pet shop with frustration in his chocolate-brown eyes and a pink bedazzled cat carrier in his hand. He needs a kitty sitter, stat. But the last thing Willa needs is to rescue a…

%d bloggers like this: