Skip to content

Tag: joya ryan

New Release Review! FAKE ENGAGEMENT REAL TEMPTATION by Joya Ryan

Title: Fake Engagement, Real Temptation Author: Joya Ryan Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: January 30, 2017 Publisher: Entangled Brazen Synopsis: Oh. My. God. Carrie Morgan can’t escape her cheating ex fiancé. She goes on her Hawaiian honeymoon fantasy vacation to prove she’s over him—but he’s there with his mistress in tow. Good thing Carrie’s annoyingly over-protective friend Blake came with her. How’s she going to prove to her ex she’s over him? Easy. One… Two… Three… She grabs Blake and kisses him. Blake Harris isn’t about to let anyone take advantage of his heartbroken friend Carrie. And that includes himself,…

New Release Review and Giveaway! RULES OF SEDUCTION by Joya Ryan (Serve #7)

The latest book in the Serve series is out now! Rules of Seduction Serve #7 By: Joya Ryan Releasing June 9th, 2015 Entangled Brazen   Blurb: He’ll be the dream and the dirty fantasy… Through with both her controlling ex and relationships, Ava Webber is determined to explore the spicy and sometimes forbidden appetites of the exclusive BDSM nightclub, Serve. Here, she’ll get exactly what she needs…as long as it’s from a man she doesn’t know. Nolan Hart ensures that Serve’s clients get what they want, how they want it. But with one look at the curvy brunette, Nolan knows…

Release Day and Giveaway! YOURS FOREVER by Joya Ryan (Reign trilogy #3)

It’s Joya Ryan’s book birthday! Yours Forever, the third and final book in her Reign trilogy is out now, and she’s sharing an exclusive excerpt with us, as well as a giveaway! Be sure to check out all the festivities! About Yours Forever: For fans of J Lynn, Jodi Ellen Malpas and Sylvia Day comes the final book in the Reign trilogy. This is an all-consuming, raw and powerful love story that seduces, surprises and stays with you. Playing at forever is a dangerous game… Torn between two men and surrounded by secrets, Lana is forced to make an agonizing…

New Release Playlist and Giveaway! YOURS COMPLETELY by Joya Ryan (Reign #2)

Ever wonder what songs inspired the book you’re reading? Yours Completely synopsis: For fans of J Lynn, Jodi Ellen Malpas and Sylvia Day comes Yours Completely, an all-consuming, raw and powerful love story . . . Lana Case knows what it feels like to be tossed aside – first by her family and then by the man she naively believed was her true love. But when Jack leaves, reconfirming that she isn’t worthy of love, her world shatters. The last person Lana thought to find refuge in is an adrenaline-junky firefighter, let alone Jack’s best friend. Yet Callum Malone’s easy-going, playboy…

Release Day and Giveaway! YOURS COMPLETELY by Joya Ryan (Reign #2)

It’s release day for Joya Ryann’s Yours Completely, the second book in her Reign series. We are so excited to be helping bring this new title to you! Check out Joya’s fantastic giveaway and an excerpt! Yours Completely Synopsis: For fans of J Lynn, Jodi Ellen Malpas and Sylvia Day comes Yours Completely, an all-consuming, raw and powerful love story . . . Lana Case knows what it feels like to be tossed aside – first by her family and then by the man she naively believed was her true love. But when Jack leaves, reconfirming that she isn’t worthy of…

New Release Review and Giveaway! CHASING DESIRE by Joya Ryan (Chasing Love #3)

If this one doesn’t warm up your winter, I don’t know what will! Chasing Love Adult Contemporary Romance Release: February 16, 2015 Publisher: Brazen/Entangled Publishing It’s her best friend’s wedding, and Autumn Lane is trussed up in a pink bridesmaid’s dress with a big “everything is great” smile plastered across her face. She’s not going think about her life imploding, or spending the next two weeks housesitting in the ridiculously small town of Diamond. No, she’d rather think about the tattooed hottie in the wedding party…and how to turn the wicked way he’s looking at her into a night of…

%d bloggers like this: