Skip to content

Tag: juniper falls

New Release Review and Giveaway! OFF THE ICE by Julie Cross (Juniper Falls #1)

Off the Ice (Juniper Falls #1) by Julie Cross Publication Date: February 27, 2017 Publisher:  Entangled Teen   The NY Times and USA TODAY bestselling author of Whatever Life Throws at You kicks off a brand-new series perfect for fans of Miranda Kennealy and Abbi Glines. All is fair in love and hockey… Claire O’Connor is back in Juniper Falls, but that doesn’t mean she wants to be. One semester off, that’s what she promised herself. Just long enough to take care of her father and keep the family business—a hockey bar beside the ice rink—afloat. After that, she’s getting…

Cover Reveal! OFF THE ICE by Julie Cross (A Juniper Falls novel)

Coming soon! Off the Ice by Julie Cross Published by: Simon & Schuster Publication date: Spring 2016 Genres: Contemporary, Young Adult Synopsis: Junior Tate Tanley hasn’t made it off the bench since joining the hockey team as a freshman. But after the Otters’ star goalie leaves during a huge game, Tate’s got the attention of the entire town. Including Claire O’Connor, who’s mysteriously back in Juniper Falls and who he hasn’t seen in a year. But Tate hasn’t stopped thinking about Claire or what happened the night before she left. Claire O’Connor should be enjoying college life in the big city. Instead, she’s serving…