Skip to content

Tag: lauren layne

New Release and Giveaway! AN EX FOR CHRISTMAS by Lauren Layne (Love Unexpectedly)

Named Best Book of the Month by Amazon   AN EX FOR CHRISTMAS Love Unexpectedly Lauren Layne Releasing Nov 7, 2017 Loveswept     She’s making a list—and checking it twice. But is there a nice guy among all her naughty exes? The New York Times bestselling author of Blurred Lines returns with a charming friends-to-lovers rom-com. When a psychic tells spunky, superstitious Kelly Byrne that she’s already met her true love, she becomes obsessed with the idea of tracking him down before Christmas. Kelly immediately writes up an “Ex List” and starts contacting old boyfriends to figure out which one is…

Excerpt Reveal and Giveaway! WALK OF SHAME by Lauren Layne (A Love Unexpectedly novel)

The City’s HOTTEST Cold War! WALK OF SHAME a Love Unexpectedly novel Lauren Layne Releasing April 18th, 2017 Loveswept Sparks fly between a misunderstood New York socialite and a cynical divorce lawyer in this lively standalone rom-com from the USA Today bestselling author of Blurred Lines and Love Story.   Pampered heiress Georgianna Watkins has a party-girl image to maintain, but all the shopping and clubbing is starting to feel a little bit hollow—and a whole lot lonely. Though Georgie would never admit it, the highlights of her week are the mornings when she comes home at the same time as her uptight, workaholic neighbor…

Release Day and Giveaway! LOVE STORY by Lauren Layne (a Love Unexpectedly novel)

Over the course of one wild road trip, feuding childhood sweethearts get a second chance at love.   LOVE STORY a Love Unexpectedly novel Lauren Layne Releasing February 14th, 2017 Loveswept Over the course of one wild road trip, feuding childhood sweethearts get a second chance at love in this charming rom-com—a standalone novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Blurred Lines and Good Girl. When Lucy Hawkins receives a job offer in San Francisco, she can’t wait to spread her wings and leave her small Virginia hometown behind. Her close-knit family supports her as best they can,…

Release Day and Giveaway! SOMEONE LIKE YOU by Lauren Layne (Oxford #3)

A man who’s living a lie—until his dream woman takes away the pain. SOMEONE LIKE YOU Oxford #3 Lauren Layne Releasing Dec 6th, 2016 Loveswept Lauren Layne’s bestselling Oxford Series continues with the poignant, heartwarming story of New York’s most eligible bachelor, Lincoln Mathis, a man who’s living a lie—until his dream woman takes away the pain.   Lincoln Mathis doesn’t hide his reputation as Manhattan’s ultimate playboy. In fact, he cultivates it. But behind every flirtatious smile, each provocative quip, there’s a secret that Lincoln’s hiding from even his closest friends—a tragedy from his past that holds his heart…

99-cent Sale Blitz! IRRESISTIBLY YOURS by Lauren Lane (Oxford #1)

IRRESISTIBLY YOURS Oxford #1 Lauren Layne Released Oct 6th, 2015 Loveswept Meet the men of Oxford magazine! In the first captivating spin-off of Lauren Layne’s Sex, Love & Stiletto series, a not-so-friendly battle of the sexes turns into a scorching office romance. Hotshot sports editor Cole Sharpe has been freelancing for Oxford for years, so when he hears about a staff position opening up, he figures he’s got the inside track. Then his boss drops a bombshell: Cole has competition. Female competition, in the form of a fresh-faced tomboy who can hang with the dudes—and write circles around them, too.…

New Release and Giveaway! BLURRED LINES by Lauren Layne

Blurred Lines By: Lauren Layne Releasing August 25, 2015 Loveswept Blurb: In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Abbi Glines and Jessica Sorensen, USA Todaybestselling author Lauren Layne delivers a sexy take on the timeless question: Can a guy and a girl really be “just friends”? When Parker Blanton meets Ben Olsen during her freshman year of college, the connection is immediate—and platonic. Six years later, they’re still best friends, sharing an apartment in Portland’s trendy Northwest District as they happily settle into adult life. But when Parker’s boyfriend dumps her out of the blue, she starts to wonder about Ben’s no-strings-attached…

99-cent Sales Blitz! THE TROUBLE WITH LOVE by Lauren Layne (Sex, Love, and Stilletto #4)

  The Trouble with Love Sex, Love and Stiletto #4 By: Lauren Layne Released March 3, 2015 Loveswept   Blurb: As Lauren Layne’s salacious Sex, Love & Stiletto series returns, a jaded columnist discovers a steamy way to get over an old flame: falling for him all over again. As Stiletto magazine’s authority on all things breakup-and-heartache, Emma Sinclair writes from personal experience. Five years ago, Emma was Charlotte, North Carolina’s darling debutante and a blushing bride-to-be. Now she’s the ice queen of the Manhattan dating scene. Emma left her sultry Southern drawl behind, but not even her closest friends…

New Release and Giveaway: Fifty First Times–A New Adult Anthology from 19 Hot Authors!

Remember your first time? Nineteen authors give you their (fictional) versions…. Fifty First Times: A New Adult Anthology  Published by: Avon Impulse Publication date: February 25th 2014 Genres: New Adult Twitter: https://twitter.com/FiftyFirstTimes Synopsis: You always remember your first time… Whether it’s the couple who decides not to go through with it, the two boys who finally aren’t ashamed, the newlyweds whose wedding night could very well be their last night together, the deaf pair who have no choice but to take body language to a new level–or, of course, the two young lovers fumbling and laughing, getting everything wrong. These are the memories…

Books on Sale! Book Depository’s 50 Books, 25 Hours Event and 99-cent LoveSwept eBooks

  The first one is for actual, hold-in-your-hand print books, and I can’t give you a preview of titles because it changes every 30 minutes, but…it’s one heck of a sale! The Book Depository (click above to go to their website, click on the “view offers” button once there to see what’s on sale currently) is offering 50 sale books from now until November 8. Every half hour, the book changes and the quantities are limited, so if you think you want the current offer, hurry up and make your purchase! I had my eye on this sale last year–the…