Skip to content

Tag: marie force

New Release! FATAL THREAT by Marie Force (Fatal #11)

FATAL THREAT, a romantic thriller title that is part of the Fatal series by Marie Force, went live yesterday. Check out an excerpt and the buy links below. FATAL THREAT by Marie Force The 11th romantic thriller title in the Fatal Series. Book Blurb: “Fans of Scandal and House of Cards will love the Fatal Series.” —New York Times bestselling author Cindy Gerard Don’t miss the next chapter in the New York Times bestselling series from Marie Force! Read the electrifying romantic suspense novel that everyone is talking about! It’s just another day at the office for Washington Metro Police…

New Release Review! CAN’T BUY ME LOVE by Marie Force (Butler, Vermont #2)

BLURB:  Mary Larkin was hard at work as the office manager at the Green Mountain Country Store when Cameron Murphy brought her dad, Patrick, in to visit. That fateful first meeting, which took place in You’ll Be Mine, sets the stage for Mary and Patrick’s long-awaited romance in Can’t Buy Me Love! Mary enjoys her predictable, satisfying life in Butler. If it’s a little lacking in excitement, well, that’s okay with her. But after meeting Patrick and getting to know him better at his daughter’s wedding, Mary is intrigued by the well-known, sexy billionaire businessman. Patrick is equally intrigued. For the first…

Teaser Reveal! CAN’T BUY ME LOVE by Marie Force (Green Mountain/Butler, Vermont #8)

Today we are sharing some teasers for CAN’T BUY ME LOVE, a contemporary romance title that is part of the Green Mountain/Butler, Vermont series by Marie Force. Check out the pre-order links, and some teasers, for the book below. This title will be released on June 9th! CAN’T BUY ME LOVE by Marie Force The 8th title in the Green Mountain/Butler, Vermont Series Releasing on June 9th! Book Blurb: Mary Larkin was hard at work as the office manager at the Green Mountain Country Store when Cameron Murphy brought her dad, Patrick, in to visit. That fateful first meeting, which…

New Release Review! SEX GOD by Marie Force

SEX GOD, a sizzling hot stand-alone contemporary romance title by Marie Force is now live. Check out the purchase links for the book below. The previous book in this standalone series, Sex Machine, is just .99¢ for a limited time, so make sure you grab it while you can! SEX GOD by Marie Force A Standalone Contemporary Romance!   Book Blurb: A sizzling hot stand-alone contemporary romance! I inherited a life I never intended to live. I’ve upheld my responsibilities admirably. And I’ve taken care of my own needs privately… I’m biding my time until I can get the hell…

Release Day! SEX GOD by Marie Force (Second in the SEX MACHINE series)

Today we are celebrating the release of SEX GOD, a sizzling hot stand-alone contemporary romance title by Marie Force. Check out the purchase links for the book below. The previous book in this standalone series, Sex Machine, is just .99¢ for a limited time, so make sure you grab it while you can! SEX GOD by Marie Force A Standalone Contemporary Romance! Book Blurb: I inherited a life I never intended to live. I’ve upheld my responsibilities admirably. And I’ve taken care of my own needs privately… I’m biding my time until I can get the hell out of here.…

Marie Force’s FATAL Series–FATAL FLAW (#4) Review, FATAL IDENTITY (#10) Spotlight, and Giveaway!

I’ve let the FATAL series get away from me–I just finished book 4, and 10 comes out this month–so I’m pretty sure a binge listen session is in order! Marie Force’s FATAL Series Check out on Marie’s website Fatal Flaw (Fatal #4) By Marie Force Synopsis: Back from their honeymoon, Senator Nick Cappuano and D.C. Police Lieutenant Sam Holland are ready for some normalcy after the whirlwind of their wedding, but someone has other plans for them. When Sam discovers wedding cards containing thinly veiled death threats, she’s not sure if she or Nick is the target. Already on edge,…

New Release Review and Giveaway! DESIRE AFTER DARK by Marie Force (Gansett Island #15)

About the book: Tobias “Slim” Jackson has the perfect life as a pilot on Gansett Island in the summer and in Florida in the winter. He’s happiest when he’s in the air, or at least that was the case before last summer when he met Erin Barton, Gansett Island’s newest lighthouse keeper. Now he can’t seem to find his usual enthusiasm for flying, winter in the sunny South or anything that doesn’t include her. Erin has been stuck on pause since she lost her twin brother. She’ll tell you herself that her life has been a hot mess since Toby…

Release Day and Giveaway! VICTORIOUS by M.S. Force (Quantum Trilogy #3)

We have been completely blown away by the first two books and are absolutely thrilled to bring you the Release Day Launch VICTORIOUS, the third novel in M.S. Force’s New York Times Bestselling Erotic Contemporary Romance Quantum Trilogy!! Each title in the Quantum Trilogy is currently $3.99 for pre-order only. These prices will go up to $5.99 one week after release. Grab this series now! ABOUT The Quantum Trilogy: New York Times bestselling author Marie Force writing as M.S. Force… He’s a sexual dominant. She’s sworn off sex. There’s no way they can make a relationship work—or can they? After…

Release Day and Giveaway! VALOROUS by M.S. Force (Quantum Trilogy)

Book 2–out today! New York Times bestselling author Marie Force writing as M.S. Force…   He’s a sexual dominant. She’s sworn off sex. There’s no way they can make a relationship work—or can they? After surviving a traumatic event at age fifteen and the ensuing estrangement from her family, Natalie Bryant has worked for years to reinvent herself into the woman she is today—a happy teacher fresh out of college and enjoying her first winter in New York City with her faithful dog, Fluff, by her side. Natalie isn’t expecting her life to change completely during a routine stroll through Greenwich…

Release Day and Giveaway! VIRTUOUS by Marie Force (Quantum Trilogy #1)

We are absolutely thrilled to bring you the Release Day Launch for M.S. Force’s VIRTUOUS! VIRTUOUS is the first novel in M.S. Force’s Erotic Contemporary Romance Quantum Trilogy! Each title in the Quantum Trilogy is currently $3.99 for pre-order and the first week of sales only. These prices will go up to $5.99 one week after release so grab your copy today! About VIRTUOUS and The Quantum Trilogy: New York Times bestselling author Marie Force writing as M.S. Force… He’s a sexual dominant. She’s sworn off sex. There’s no way they can make a relationship work—or can they? After surviving…