Skip to content

Tag: molly o’keefe

New Release and Giveaway! ROYALLY MINE: 22 All-New Bad Boy Romance Novellas

Royally Mine: 22 All-New Bad Boy Romance Novellas Publication date: August 22nd 2017 Genres: Adult, Romance Powerful kings. Dirty-talking princes. Insatiable dukes. They’re ready to rule your heart. Royally Mine is a sexy collection of bad boy romances featuring HOT royal heroes, brought to you by twenty-two New York Times, USA Today, and international bestselling authors. This deliciously naughty bundle of ALL-NEW standalone novellas stars panty-scorching kings, princes, and dukes who are used to being in command. Charge up your e-reader, clear your schedule, and put on your best tiara, because these royal bad boys are ready to conquer your…

New Release Review! THE DEBT by M. O’Keefe (The Debt #.5)

The Debt by Molly O’Keefe   Synopsis: LOVE AND SECOND CHANCES ARE NOT FREE For the five kids who live at St. Jude’s Home for Court Placed Juveniles, life is a nightmare. Carissa, the youngest, has been there the longest. And barely speaks. Rosa is sixteen and pregnant. Simon keeps his head down and studies, hoping to get back the life he lost. Beth and Tommy, in the middle of the darkness, have found each other, and all they want is to be together. But when they get caught making out at school, it puts everyone in danger. Tommy is…

New Release Review! BAD NEIGHBOR by M. O’Keefe

Bad Neighbor by Molly O’Keefe Synopsis: He’s sexy… He’s dangerous… He’s right next door. I gave up everything to save my sister from a monster, and now I’m lying low in this rundown apartment so I can stay out of danger. Hiding from everyone. Except for the guy in apartment 1A. He’s rude. Silent. Muscled, mysterious, and hot as hell. I don’t know if he likes me or hates me, but the more time I spend with him, the less it matters. I want him. And for the first time in my life I’m going to go after what I want.…

Saturday Morning Video: Harley Quinn reads a romance in the SUICIDE SQUAD trailer!

She’s reading Molly O’Keefe’s Between the Sheets, #3 in her Boys of Bishop series! I reviewed it here. (Spoiler alert–loved it!) FYI, it is NOT a Harlequin book, as the “Suicide Squad Trailer Every Easter Egg and Reference” video asserts (though he does a decent job of explaining the premise and does say it’s a good read–don’t get me started on the screen definition of “Harlequin” though!) but was published by Random House.

Release Day and Giveaway! THE TRUTH ABOUT HIM by M. O’Keefe (Everything I Left Unsaid #2)

Today we are celebrating the release of THE TRUTH ABOUT HIM by M. O’Keefe. This is the 2nd book in the Everything I Left Unsaid series. Be sure to enter to win the giveaway below! THE TRUTH ABOUT HIM BOOK BLURB: For fans of Christina Lauren and Jodi Ellen Malpas comes the next novel in M. O’Keefe’s breathtakingly sexy series about a woman called into a journey of the heart, body, and soul. We played our roles, told each other lies. But now Dylan is no longer just a mysterious deep voice on the other end of the line. We’re…

New Release Review and Giveaway! EVERYTHING I LEFT UNSAID by M. O’Keefe (Everything I Left Unsaid #1)

EVERYTHING I LEFT UNSAID Synopsis: Fans of Jodi Ellen Malpas, K. Bromberg, and Joanna Wylde will be unable to resist this sexy, deeply intimate tale of a woman running from her past, and the darkly mysterious man who sets her free. I didn’t think answering someone else’s cellphone would change my life. But the stranger with the low, deep voice on the other end of the line tempted me, awakened my body, set me on fire. He was looking for someone else. Instead he found me. And I found a hot, secret world where I felt alive for the first…

New Release Spotlight: SWEET TALK box set (Proceeds will be donated to Brenda Novak’s Online Auction for Diabetes Research)

One more box set for charity–and the authors in this one are HUGE! Clicking through to get my own right now… Title: Sweet Talk Boxed Set Publication Date: May 1, 2015 Description: In 2014, the boxed set curated by Brenda Novak’s Online Auction for Diabetes Research (titled A SWEET LIFE), raised almost $100,000 net to the charity in only one month. This year we’re back for a second helping, and you can indulge, too! This heart-warming, limited edition collection features ten BRAND NEW contemporary romances by New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors… You can make a difference while…

New Release Review and Giveaway! INDECENT PROPOSAL by Molly O’Keefe

I’m pretty sure my laundry pile can give Molly’s a run for her money…but I’m so glad she’s writing instead of doing laundry! BOOK SUMMARY: Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Molly O’Keefe’s gritty and sensual tale of passion and politics features the brother of the heroine from the author’s beloved novel, Never Been Kissed. He’s a driven man who refuses to be distracted—until he meets a beautiful bartender who just may change his life. With his chiseled jaw and his thick blond hair, Harrison Montgomery was born to lead. Four generations of Montgomery men have served…

Release Day and Giveaway! INDECENT PROPOSAL by Molly O’Keefe (Boys of Bishop #4)

Today is the release day for INDECENT PROPOSAL, the 4th book in the Boys of Bishhop series by Molly O’Keefe. Check out the contest below for a $50 gift card! I’m reviewing this for Friday–can’t wait!   BOOK SUMMARY: Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Molly O’Keefe’s gritty and sensual tale of passion and politics features the brother of the heroine from the author’s beloved novel, Never Been Kissed. He’s a driven man who refuses to be distracted—until he meets a beautiful bartender who just may change his life. With his chiseled jaw and his thick blond…

New Release Review and Giveaway: BETWEEN THE SHEETS by Molly O’Keefe (Boys of Bishop #3)

I LOVED this book! Ms. O’Keefe also just won the contemporary romance RITA award for CRAZY THING CALLED LOVE, because she’s just that awesome! 🙂 BETWEEN THE SHEETS by Molly O’Keefe July 2014 Boys of Bishop, book #3  BOOK SUMMARY: Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Between the Sheets is Molly O’Keefe’s final book in the Boys of Bishop trilogy, featuring a sizzling romance between a sexy motorcycle bad boy and the girl next door who can’t resist him. After years of running, Wyatt Svenson has now parked himself in Bishop, Arkansas, trying to do the right thing…

%d bloggers like this: