Skip to content

Tag: re-release

New Release Review and Giveaway! REMEMBER ME FOREVER by Sara Wolf (Lovely Vicious #3)

Remember Me Forever (Lovely Vicious #3) by Sara Wolf Publication Date:  May 2, 2017 Publisher:  Entangled Teen   Isis Blake hasn’t fallen in love in three years, forty-three weeks, and two days. Or so she thinks. The boy she maybe-sort-of-definitely loved and sort-of-maybe-definitely hated has dropped off the face of the planet in the face of tragedy, leaving a Jack Hunter–shaped hole. Determined to be happy, Isis fills it in with lies and puts on a brave smile for her new life at Ohio State University. But the smile lasts only until he shows up. The menace from her past—her…

Re-Release Review! THE DO-GOODER by Jessie L. Star

The Do-Gooder by Jessie L. Star Synopsis: A college girl tries to make up for her bad karma by doing one good deed for anyone willing to ask—a witty, sweet romance perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Abbi Glines. Lara Montgomery is no good. Having been scorned by her classmates since high school, she’s used to it. From where she’s sitting, the one with more notches on the bedpost has more fun anyway. At least, that’s what she tells herself. Really, a small part of her hopes that her massive amounts of bad karma can be neutralized by wearing…

Re-Release PreOrder! SILICON VALLEY BILLIONAIRES: LAUREN by Leigh James

Title: Silicon Valley Billionaires: LAUREN Series: Silicon Valley Billionaires, Book 1 By: Leigh James Release Date: Feb. 21, 2017 eBook Price: $3.99 Print Price: $9.99 Ebook ISBN: 978-1945340086 Print ISBN: 978-1945340093 Categories: Romantic suspense and contemporary romance   Description: Two Headstrong, Driven CEOs. One Undeniable, Scorching Attraction. Being a scientist gives Lauren Taylor a purpose in life. At twenty-five, she’s the CEO of a billion-dollar biomedical company, Paragon Laboratories. On the brink of a major discovery, Lauren lets nothing interfere with her work. Until she meets Gabriel Betts, the gorgeous and brilliant CEO of another Silicon Valley startup, and is forced…

Re-Release Review and Giveaway! FIRE BRAND by Diana Palmer

Fire Brand by Diana Palmer Synopsis: He’ll risk his whole heart to save her from the past  Gaby Cane was always a bit afraid of her attraction to Bowie McCayde. Even when she was fifteen and Bowie’s family took her in, she had sensed his simmering resentment. Now ten years later, she’s an aspiring journalist who can hold her own with any man professionally, the dark shadows of years gone by far behind her. Then Bowie strides back into her life—only this time, he needs her, and the pull of loyalty to his family is too strong to ignore. When…

New Cover Reveal! UNDECIDED by Julianna Keyes (A Burnham College novel)

A new cover! I reviewed this one (with the old cover–LOL) here.   Undecided Julianna Keyes Publication date: April 4th 2016 Genres: New Adult, Romance Nora Kincaid has one goal for her second year of college: be invisible. Last year’s all-party-no-study strategy resulted in three failed classes and two criminal charges, and if she messes up again she’ll lose her scholarship. But there’s one problem with her plan for invisibility, and his name is Crosbie Lucas: infamous party king, general hellraiser…and her new roommate’s best friend. Crosbie’s reckless reputation and well-known sexcapades aren’t part of Nora’s studious new strategy, but…

A Conversation with Jennifer Shirk, Author of FROM FAKE TO FOREVER (with a giveaway!)

Enter to Win a Kindle Fire (US) or $100 Amazon Gift Card (Int’l) What 5 things should readers know about you? I’m a foodie! I love to cook and try all kinds of different recipes. My favorite color is purple yet I don’t have any purple clothing- weird As much as I love food, I could totally live on bread and coffee I’m hosting a French exchange student for 6 weeks this summer I’m addicted to shopping at White House Black Market Hmmm…I really like pink, and I just realized the other day I don’t have much pink clothing either—very odd!  …

Paperback Release and Giveaway! POWERLESS by Tara Lynn Childs and Tracy Deebs (The Hero Agenda #1)

NOW IN TRADE PAPER! Powerless By Tera Lynn Childs and Tracy Deebs May 3, 2016; Tradepaper; ISBN 9781492616603 Book Info: Title: Powerless Series: The Hero Agenda Authors: Tera Lynn Childs and Tracy Deebs Release Date: May 3, 2016 Publisher:  Sourcebooks Fire   Summary: Kenna is tired of being “normal.” The only thing special about her is that she isn’t special at all. Which is frustrating when you’re constantly surrounded by superheroes. Her best friend, her ex-boyfriend, practically everyone she knows has some talent or power. Sure, Kenna’s smart and independent, but as an ordinary girl in an extraordinary world, it’s…

New Release Review: LOVE ME NEVER by Sara Wolf (Lovely Vicious #1)

Love Me Never by Sara Wolf Synopsis: Don’t love your enemy. Declare war on him. Seventeen-year-old Isis Blake hasn’t fallen in love in three years, nine weeks, and five days, and after what happened last time, she intends to keep it that way. Since then she’s lost eighty-five pounds, gotten four streaks of purple in her hair, and moved to Buttcrack-of-Nowhere, Ohio, to help her mom escape a bad relationship. All the girls in her new school want one thing—Jack Hunter, the Ice Prince of East Summit High. Hot as an Armani ad, smart enough to get into Yale, and…

Re-Release Day Sale! HER SECRET, HIS SURPRISE by Paula Altenburg

Special sale price! Her Secret, His Surprise will be on sale for $.99 for a limited time only! Her Secret, His Surprise by Paula Altenburg Re-release of newly edited version: 4/11/16   About the book: Conflict of interest is an understatement… Since being disowned by her strict father, Cass Stone has spent her adulthood trying to prove him wrong. Her drive has led to more success than her family ever thought she’d achieve, and life is looking great. Not even an incredible and mysterious one night stand that leaves her a single mom can trip her up…until the father of…