Skip to content

Tag: stacey kennedy

Release Day and Giveaway! HEARTBREAKER by Stacey Kennedy (Filthy Dirty Love #1)

Handcuffs aren’t just part of their job… HEARTBREAKER Filthy Dirty Love #1 Stacey Kennedy Releasing Jan 31st, 2017 Handcuffs aren’t just part of their job in this sizzling new standalone novel by USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy.   Veteran cop Maddox Hunt is all about the job. Sure, there are women—lots of women, truth be told—but there’s no one special. Until a one-night stand from his past, rookie Joss O’Neil is assigned to his division. Suddenly, all he can think about is her. The scent of her. The taste of her.    Fresh out of field training, Joss has thrown herself…

Release Day and Giveaway! COMMANDED by Stacey Kennedy (Club Sin series)

Club Sin comes alive once again in this decadent new erotic romance from USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey. Title:  Commanded Series: Club Sin Author: Stacey Kennedy Author Location: Canada Genre: Erotic Romance (recommended for mature audiences) Release Date: July 7, 2015 Page Count: 240 Publisher: Random House Loveswept Format: Digital eBook ISBN: 978-1-101-88255-9   Synopsis: A dedicated cop, Sawyer Quinn blows off steam by immersing himself in his role as a Master at the hottest club in Las Vegas. But when Sawyer goes after the perp who brutally beat his sister, he teams up…

New Release and Giveaway! FREED by Stacey Kennedy (Club Sin 3.5)

A Club Sin novella! FREED – CLUB SIN # 3.5 Contemporary Romance – Erotica Publisher: Loveswept (Random House Publishing Group) ISBN: 978-0-553-39119-0 Release date: November 4, 2014   About FREED: Fans who can’t get enough of USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy will love this wicked, wild spinoff novel that explores how sexy life can be outside Club Sin. Mary Schmidt knows only too well how thrilling a Master’s touch can be. Her husband, Charles, had been her ultimate fantasy, a seducer in the erotic dance of dominance and submission. She misses the sensual lifestyle they shared, but mourns him so deeply she…

Release Day Spotlight and Giveaway: DESIRED by Stacey Kennedy (Club Sin)

The newest Club Sin book is out today! DESIRED by Stacey Kennedy Publisher: Loveswept (Random House Publishing Group) ISBN: 9780553391183 Release date: July 22, 2014   “Characters you care about in a fast-paced story . . . one heck of a sexy read!”—New York Times bestselling author Shayla Black Readers of Fifty Shades of Grey are sure to love Desired, Stacey Kennedy’s latest seductive, electrifying novel of Club Sin, where fantasy becomes reality. Kyler Morgan, Master at the legendary Club Sin in Las Vegas, knows how to give women what they want—too well. He hasn’t had a real challenge in a long time. Then Ella Snow…

Cover Reveal! Freed by Stacey Kennedy (Club Sin series)

Club Sin’s 4th book is coming out in September–here’s a sneak peek! FREED – CLUB SIN #4 Contemporary Romance – Erotica Publisher: Loveswept (Random House Publishing Group) ISBN: 978-0-553-39119-0 Release date: September 23, 2014 Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, the Club Sin series continues with Freed, a wicked, wild eBook original novel from USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy. Mary Schmidt knows only too well how thrilling a Master’s touch can be. Her husband, Charles, had been her ultimate fantasy, a seducer in the erotic dance of dominance and submission. She misses the sensual lifestyle they shared, but mourns him so deeply she cannot…

It’s Getting Hot in Here…Or Maybe it’s Just HOT SHOTS, the New Anthology from Anne Marsh, Lynn LaFleur, and Stacey Kennedy (quickie review with a giveaway!)

 An anthology of firefighter stories? Yes, please! ISBN-13: 9780758288950 Publisher: Kensington Publishing Corporation Publication date: 2/25/2014   Sexy as sin and hot as hell, these firefighters smolder with passion and burn with desire. . .   “Fired Up” by Anne Marsh Hannah Green watches for wildfires from an isolated fire tower in Sequoia National Park by day and radios Cajun firefighter Cole Henry at night to share carnal fantasies hot enough to start a forest fire. . . “Sizzle” by Lynn LaFleur When photojournalist Maysen Halliday arrives in Lanville to take calendar pictures of the sexiest firefighters in Texas, red hot Fire Chief…

Release Day Blitz and Giveaway! Bared by Stacey Kennedy (Club Sin series #2)

  Publisher: Loveswept (Random House Publishing Group) ISBN: 9780804178884 Release date: February 10, 2014   “Bared is a seductively haunting tale of control and surrender that will tantalize existing fans of the series, while enticing new readers into the passionate world of Club Sin.” ~Eliza Gayle, New York Times bestselling author of SUBMISSIVE BEAUTY   “A hot blend of raw sensuality, this is an author to watch!” ~Eden Bradley, author of THE DARK GARDEN and DANGEROUSLY BOUND   In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Stacey Kennedy returns to Club Sin with another wicked and wild tale of…

New Release: Stacey Kennedy’s Bet on Ecstasy (Book three in the Pact of Seduction series)

Author Stacey Kennedy has a new book out today–book three in her Pact of Seduction series, Bet on Ecstasy. Read on for all the details, including an excerpt! BET ON ECSTASY Pact of Seduction, Book 3 Stacey Kennedy Publisher: Loose Id ISBN: 978-1-62300-462-0 Release date: September 24, 2013 Goodreads – http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/16148397-bet-on-ecstasy   BUY LINKS:  Author website – http://www.staceykennedy.com/bet-on-ecstasy/ Loose Id – http://www.loose-id.com/pact-of-seduction-3-bet-on-ecstasy.html   Book Description: Business partners, Smith and Brock share their fortune, success, and they share their women. A healthy competitive streak built MDR Software into a multi-million-dollar enterprise, and their on-going bets continuously raise the stakes. The current…

%d bloggers like this: