Skip to content

Tag: teaser

New Release Spotlight! CITY BOY–HOT OFF THE ICE #1 by A.E. Wasp

City Boy – Hot Off The Ice 1 By A.E. Wasp BLURB Follow the money or follow your heart? All Bryce Lowery knows how to do is play hockey. He’s been playing professionally since he was fifteen. Twenty years later, he’s rich, famous, tired, and alone. And possibly gay according to his ex-wife. When a blown tire leads directly to mind-blowing sex with a motorcycle-riding white knight named Dakota, Bryce discovers he is most definitely gay. When his white knight turns out to be the manager of the apple orchard he inherited from some distant relative, he discovers that everything…

Teaser Reveal! TALK BRITISH TO ME by Robin Bielman

Talk British to Me, an all-new sexy STANDALONE romance from Robin Bielman is coming June 19th! As the Dating Guy on L.A.’s top morning show, I give the single guy’s perspective on dating, love, and sex—and I give great advice. Everyone’s hooking up…well, except for me. Sure, I can get any woman I want, but I’ve got a “no relationship” clause in my contract and the only woman I want has “relationship” written all over her. Probably stamped on her ass, too. And wouldn’t I like to confirm that. Unfortunately, she wants nothing to do with me. At all. Something…

New Release and Giveaway! DRAW PLAY by Tia Lewis

Draw Play by Tia Lewis A Sports Romance Publication Date: September 5, 2016 Genres: New Adult, Contemporary, Sports, Romance   Jake lives and breathes football. When he’s not demonstrating his skills on the field, he’s busy putting the moves on every hot girl on campus. The last thing he needs is a tutor cramping his style but curvy Claire gets under his skin in more ways than one. Claire can’t stand football players, and Jake is just as cocky and arrogant as the worst of them. He’s also impossibly sexy. Despite their frequent arguments, she starts to see another side to him and…

Pre-Release Blitz! Day 6 of 10 Things You Didn’t Know About AMERICA’S FIRST DAUGHTER by Stephaie Dray and Laura Kamoie

About AMERICA’S FIRST DAUGHTER: In a compelling, richly researched novel that draws from thousands of letters and original sources, bestselling authors Stephanie Dray and Laura Kamoie tell the fascinating, untold story of Thomas Jefferson’s eldest daughter, Martha “Patsy” Jefferson Randolph—a woman who kept the secrets of our most enigmatic founding father and shaped an American legacy. From her earliest days, Patsy Jefferson knows that though her father loves his family dearly, his devotion to his country runs deeper still. As Thomas Jefferson’s oldest daughter, she becomes his helpmate, protector, and constant companion in the wake of her mother’s death, traveling…

Pre-Release Teaser! ALL I NEED IS YOU by Wendy S. Marcus

Today we are revealing some teasers from ALL I NEED IS YOU by Wendy S. Marcus. This book will be released on Tuesday, October 6th. Check out the blurb, graphics, and excerpt for the title below. BOOK BLURB: Perfect for fans of Kristan Higgins and Robyn Carr, this sexy yet sweet military romance reunites a headstrong dancer and a rugged army soldier after one steamy encounter tears them apart. As a dancer who creates mesmerizing visions onstage, Neve James is looking for the same kind of stability in her love life. Her pen pal, Rory McRoy, is on leave from…

New Release Teaser and Giveaway! BAREFOOT IN PEARLS by Roxanne St. Claire (Barefoot Brides #3)

The third book in the Barefoot Brides trilogy is due out on January 30! Book: Barefoot in Pearls Author: Roxanne St. Claire Release Date: January 30, 2015 Genre: Contemporary Romance About the book: As her two best friends settle into their happily ever afters, destination wedding designer Arielle Chandler is beginning to wonder if the promise of “The One” – one true love, meant only for her – is merely folklore passed down from her Native American grandmother. But when a mysterious man nearly mows her down on a hill overlooking Barefoot Bay, the legend of destined love suddenly feels…

%d bloggers like this: