Skip to content

Tag: the o’malleys

New Release Review and Giveaway! UNDERCOVER ATTRACTION by Katee Robert (The O’Malleys #5)

Celebrate the Release of UNDERCOVER ATTRACTION!  A last chance for justice! New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Katee Robert delivers the next book in her sizzling O’Malleys family series, hailed as “The Godfather meets Romeo & Juliet.” In UNDERCOVER ATTRACTION Aiden O’Malley, one of the most dangerous men in Boston, offers ex-cop Charlotte Finch her last chance for justice. Meet Aiden and Charlie! Add UNDERCOVER ATTRACTION to your TBR pile on Goodreads! Then keep reading to get an EXCLUSIVE first look at UNDERCOVER ATTRACTION and to enter the giveaway for a $50 Amazon gift card or an O’Malley…

Pre-Order Blitz and Giveaway! UNDERCOVER ATTRACTION by Katee Robert (The O’Malleys #4)

Title: Undercover Attraction Author: Katee Robert Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: November 28, 2017 Publisher: Grand Central/Forever Series: The O’Malleys Page Count: 352 pages Format: Digitial and Print ASIN: B06XFTR61D ISBN-13: 978-1455597079   Synopsis: Scandal. Wealth. Power. Seduction. Welcome to the world of the O’Malleys. Ex-cop Charlotte Finch used to think there was a clear line between right and wrong. Then her fellow officers betrayed her, and the world is no longer so black and white. Especially when it’s Aiden O’Malley, one of the most dangerous men in Boston, who offers her a chance for justice. The only catch: she’ll have to…

A Quick Conversation with Katee Robert, Author of FORBIDDEN PROMISES (The O’Malleys #4–with a release day review and giveaway!)

Welcome, Katee! We’re so glad you’re with us today to answer some quick questions about Forbidden Promises and The O’Malleys series! How much of each of the O’Malleys’ stories did you know when you started the series? Not much! Haha. I knew every bit of Teague and Callie’s story, and a dose of Carrigan and James, but the rest of the series was really up in the air. I knew the order of the books beyond the second one, but that was it. I even had Keira paired with Liam originally. Hmmm…yeah, I could totally ‘ship them 🙂 I AM…

Pre-Order Blast and Giveaway! FORBIDDEN PROMISES by Katee Robert (The O’Malleys #4)

Title: Forbidden Promises Author: Katee Robert Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: May 30, 2017 Publisher: Grand Central/Forever Series: The O’Malleys Page Count: 336 pages Format: Digitial and Print ASIN: B01KT7YSJM ISBN-13: 9781455597031   Synopsis: Some lines should never be crossed . . . not even for love. Sloan O’Malley just left her entire world behind-her family, her wealth, and even her real name. For the first time in her life, she’s free. She can live the “normal” life she’s always wanted. A life without fear. But there’s nothing safe about her intensely sexy next-door neighbor. Jude MacNamara has no room for innocence in his life.…

First Look and Giveaway! FORBIDDEN PROMISES by Katee Robert (The O’Malleys #4)

A First Look at Forbidden Promises by Katee Robert! New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Katee Robert delivers the next book in her sizzling O’Malleys family series, hailed as “The Godfather meets Romeo & Juliet.” FORBIDDEN PROMISES features Sloan O’Malley and her mysterious new next-door neighbor, Jude MacNamara.   Meet Jude! Pre-order FORBIDDEN PROMISES and add it to your TBR pile on Goodreads! Then keep reading to get a sneak peek at FORBIDDEN PROMISES and to enter the giveaway for a $15 Amazon gift card! Title: Forbidden Promises Author: Katee Robert Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: May 30,…

New Release Review and Giveaway! AN INDECENT PROPOSAL by Katee Robert (The O’Malleys #3)

When a no strings attached arrangement turns into something more, Cillian O’Malley and Olivia Rashidi must overcome the family ties that bind them. Fans of Jackie Ashenden’s Make You Mine and Kresley Cole’s The Master, will devour the super steamy and fast paced third book, An Indecent Proposal in the wildly popular O’ Malley series by NYT and USA Today Bestselling Author Katee Robert. Title: An Indecent Proposal  Author: Katee Robert Series: The O’Malley Series #3 Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: August 30, 2016 Publisher: Grand Central Publishing- Forever Synopsis: Greed. Ambition. Violence. Those are the “values” Olivia Rashidi learned…

Excerpt Reveal! AN INDECENT PROPOSAL by Katee Robert (The O’Malley Series #3)

When a no strings attached arrangement turns into something more, Cillian O’Malley and Olivia Rashidi must overcome the family ties that bind them. Fans of Jackie Ashenden’s Make You Mine and Kresley Cole’s The Master, will devour the super steamy and fast paced third book, An Indecent Proposal in the wildly popular O’ Malley series by NYT and USA Today Bestselling Author Katee Robert.   Title: An Indecent Proposal   Author: Katee Robert Series: The O’Malley Series #3 Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: August 30, 2016 Publisher: Grand Central Publishing- Forever   Synopsis: Greed. Ambition. Violence. Those are the “values” Olivia…

New Release Review and Giveaway! THE WEDDING PACT by Katee Robert (The O’Malleys #2)

Carrigan O’Malley has fallen in love with family enemy #1, James Halloran and he has absolutely no intention of letting her get away.  THE WEDDING PACT is the second book in a smoking-hot series about the O’Malleys—wealthy, powerful, and full of scandalous family secrets from New York Times Bestseller Katee Robert and Forever Romance. THE WEDDING PACT By Katee Robert Series: The O’Malley Series #2 Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: April 26, 2016 Publisher: Grand Central Publishing- Forever   Synopsis: Carrigan O’Malley has always known her arranged marriage would be more about power and prestige than passion. But after one taste…

Excerpt Reveal! THE WEDDING PACT by Katee Robert (The O’Malleys #2)

Series: The O’Malley Series #2 Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: April 26, 2016 Publisher: Grand Central Publishing- Forever   Synopsis: Carrigan O’Malley has always known her arranged marriage would be more about power and prestige than passion. But after one taste of the hard-bodied, whiskey-voiced James Halloran, she’s ruined for anyone else. Too bad James and his family are enemy number 1. Hallorans vs. O’Malleys—that’s how it’s always been. James should be thinking more about how to expand his family’s empire instead of how silky Carrigan’s skin is against his and how he can next get her into his bed.…

%d bloggers like this: