Skip to content

Tag: tonya burrows

Release Day! TOO WILDE TO TAME by Tonya Burrows (Wilde Security series)

The stunning conclusion to Tonya Burrows’ Wilde Security series has finally arrived, and Greer’s story is the perfect ending. This book is an emotional ride that is sure to keep you riveted to every page!   About Too Wilde To Tame: For three years, ballet teacher Natalie Taggart has lived across the hall from grumpy, reclusive, sexy Greer Wilde. Save for a handful of hellos and the occasional heated glance, they never spoke to each other. Until the morning Greer lands on her doorstep, bleeding, beaten, and bullet-riddled. Greer doesn’t need or want her help. He has only one goal:…

Release Day Review! RUNNING WILDE by Tonya Burrows (Wilde Security #4)

Running Wilde by Tonya Burrows Synopsis: Lark Warren can never stay one person for too long, so when her past starts to catch up to her, she hops the first bus out of DC, steals a new name, and goes deep into hiding in New Orleans. Unfortunately, all it takes is the wrong set of eyes to blow her cover. Enter Vaughn—the man she once let too close to her real self. ​ Ex-Navy SEAL Vaughn Wilde has one objective: drive Lark back to DC to face charges for identity theft—which would be easier if he could forget the three…

New Release Review! WILDE AT HEART by Tonya Burrows (Wilde Security #3)

Title: Wilde at Heart Author: Tonya Burrows Publisher: Entangled Ignite Genre: Romantic Suspense Format: Kindle He has everything under control. Except her. Reece Wilde put everything in his life on the backburner to protect his brothers and their struggling company, Wilde Security. With a major contract on the line, Reece can’t afford any mistakes…like getting caught in a red-hot, X-rated moment with wild child Shelby Bremer, who’s more trouble than he can handle. Now he’s being blackmailed. Shelby’s mile-long impulsive streak gets her in more trouble than she’d like to admit. Between her sister’s wedding, her coffee shop set on fire,…

Release Day Review and Giveaway! BROKEN HONOR by Tonya Burrows (Hornet series #3)

Wounded warrior Travis Quinn battles against memory loss and time to locate Mara Escareno, the mother of his unborn child, when she is kidnapped and sold into the dark and dangerous world of human trafficking. Fans of Kaylea Cross, Cristin Harber, and Lynn Rae Harris will enjoy the dark, emotional and sexy third book in the Hornet series by Tonya Burrows… BROKEN HONOR Ice-cold and unbreakable, Travis Quinn is the HORNET team’s hard-ass. No weaknesses. Except, of course, for the accident that not only destroyed his career as a Navy SEAL, but left terrifying blanks in his memory. But Travis remembers…

A Conversation with Tonya Burrows, Author of VISION OF DARKNESS (D.I.E. Squadron #1)

In case you missed it, you can read my review of Tonya’s newest book here. (Spoiler: I loved it!) Welcome, Tonya! What 5 things should readers know about you? 5 things? Hmm. Let’s see. I’m a nerd. I’m an animal lover. I hate snow and cold. I’m a bit of a junk food junkie, which is not good for my waistline. I love roller coasters but hate ferris wheels. And finally, I’ve never been in the military, but I respect the men and women who serve, which is why I enjoy writing about them. Ah…item #3 explains why you moved…

New Release Review and Giveaway: VISION OF DARKNESS by Tonya Burrows (D.I.E. Squadron #1)

A psychic DEA agent works to unravel the mystery of a cursed lighthouse and falls in love with its keeper… VISION OF DARKNESS is the first in the brand new D.I.E. Squadron romantic suspense series and will be released December 1, 2014. Fans of Christine Feehan’s Ghost Walker series, or Rebecca Zanetti’s FORGOTTEN SINS, will love this new series from Tonya Burrows! VISION OF DARKNESS is now available at Amazon. VISION OF DARKNESS A beacon of light… Undercover DEA agent Alex Brennan doesn’t believe in the paranormal, despite the exhausting nightmares that reveal things he shouldn’t know. When sleep deprivation…

Entangled Select Release Day and Giveaways: Tonya Burrows, Kaytee Robert, Paula Altenburg, Jamie K. Schmidt, Audra North, and Suleikha Snyder have new books today!

So many new books–and on sale, too! Whether you’re looking for a romance that makes you laugh, makes you ‘walk the plank’, keeps you guessing, or stars your favorite paranormal, look no further. Select books have the single-title stories you crave, and the longer length you need to really get ‘lost’ in a great book. To find out more about their titles, chat with authors, participate in special events, and to find out what books are coming next, visit the Entangled website, follow them on Twitter, and like their Facebook page. Today I’m happy to be featuring Select’s May releases:…

Cover Redesign Reveal and Giveaway! Honor Reclaimed by Tonya Burrows (A Hornet novel)

An upcoming release from a fellow Western New Yorker gets a brand new cover! Honor Reclaimed by: Tonya Burrows Release Date: 5/27/2014 Genre: Romantic Suspense Synopsis: Former Marine scout sniper Seth Harlan is new to HORNET and anxious to prove he can still do his job despite an ongoing battle with PTSD. He remembers all too well what it’s like to sit inside an enemy camp, praying for rescue and waiting for death. So when a black ops soldier contacts HORNET to rescue a buddy who was left behind, all sorts of nasty memories strain his newfound stability. When an…

Brand New Cover Reveals: Abby Niles’s Fighting Love and Tonya Burrows’s Honor Reclaimed

NaNo-brain? Gremlins in my computer? The blonde taking over? I swear, when I originally set this post up, it had two different cover photos and two different author pics, yet after it’s published, it’s all Abby, all the time. I’m so sorry, Tonya–it’s all fixed now! (I’ll read your book first, okay? Will that start to make up for it? Wait, darn it, I can’t. I’ll want to, though–promise!) Entangled Select has two fabulous cover reveals today–the second book in Abby Niles’s Love to the Extreme series, and the second in Tonya Burrows’s Hornet series! Read on for all the…