Skip to content

Tag: women’s fiction

Pre-Release Review and Bonus Offer! LOST AND FOUND SISTERS by Jill Shalvis (Wildstone #1)

From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes her first women’s fiction novel—an unforgettable story of friendship, love, family, and sisterhood—perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Susan Mallery, and Kristan Higgins. Order your copy today!   They say life can change in an instant… After losing her sister in a devastating car accident, chef Quinn Weller is finally getting her life back on track. She appears to have it all: a loving family, a dream job in one of L.A.’s hottest eateries, and a gorgeous boyfriend dying to slip an engagement ring on her finger. So why does she…

Tour Grand Finale and Giveaway! TANGLE OF STRINGS by Ashley Farley (Sweeney Sisters #4)

On Tour with Prism Book Tours. Book Tour Grand Finale for Tangle of Strings By Ashley Farley We hope you enjoyed the tour! If you missed any of the stops, go back and check them out now… Launch – Note from the Author I hope you’ll enjoy reading about the Sweeney sisters as much I’ve enjoyed writing about them. They are real women faced with everyday challenges, struggling to balance the demands of career and home while remaining true to themselves. Reading Is My SuperPower – Spotlight Katie’s Clean Book Collection – Excerpt Annie checked the clock on the dashboard.…

New Release Review: IF YOU ONLY KNEW by Kristan Higgins

If You Only Knew by Kristan Higgins Blurb: Sisterhood in all its drama, hilarity and tears is at the heart of New York Times bestselling author Kristan Higgins’s thoroughly captivating new novel, featuring the wit and romance that readers have come to expect from the much-loved creator of the Blue Heron series… Wedding-dress designer Jenny Tate understands the happily-ever-after business, yet somehow she’s still involved in her ex-husband’s life. In fact, Owen’s new wife may—inexplicably—be Jenny’s new best friend. Sensing this, well, relationship isn’t helping her move on, Jenny trades the Manhattan skyline for her hometown up the Hudson, where she’ll…

New Release Review: PALMETTO MOON by Kim Boykin

Looking for a window into the 1940s? Give PALMETTO MOON a try! Title: Palmetto Moon Author: Kim Boykin Publisher: Berkely Trade Pages: 320 Genre: Southern Women’s Fiction Format: Paperback/Kindle   June, 1947. Charleston is poised to celebrate the biggest wedding in high-society history, the joining of two of the oldest families in the city. Except the bride is nowhere to be found… Unlike the rest of the debs she grew up with, Vada Hadley doesn’t see marrying Justin McLeod as a blessing—she sees it as a life sentence. So when she finds herself one day away from a wedding she…

Blitz! You Will Pay (For Leaving Me) by Eve Rabi

This one looks intense…and is free for a limited time! Details below. Title – You Will Pay for Leaving me Author – Eve Rabi Genre – Woman’s Fiction Publisher – Eve Rabi Cover Artist – Eve Rabi SYNOPSIS: “A compelling and heartbreaking story about love, lust and revenge.” Blurb: To the world it looked like I was the luckiest woman on earth. I had every material possession I could want or desire. Women envied me, while men strove to be like my successful and charismatic husband, Tom. Little did everyone know that behind closed doors, Tom, the man I had…

%d bloggers like this: