Category Archives: GIVEAWAY

New Release and Giveaway! BITE ME by Louise Cypress (Puritan Coven #1)

Bite Me by Louise Cypress Publication Date: May 14, 2018 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Paranormal Romance SYNOPSIS: A nerdy high school senior transforms into a vampire vixen who’s unaware that her hunky date for prom is the slayer sent to destroy … Continue reading

Posted in blog tour, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | 1 Comment

New Release and Giveaway! AUGUST AND EVERYTHING AFTER by Jennifer Salvato Doktorski

Title: August and Everything After Author: Jennifer Salvato Doktorski ISBN: 9781492657156 Release Date: May 1st, 2018 Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire Summary: One last summer to escape, to find herself, to figure out what comes next. Fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han … Continue reading

Posted in blog tour, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Release Day and Giveaway! STANLEY & HAZEL by Jo Schaffer

Welcome to the Release Day Celebration for Stanley & Hazel by Jo Schaffer presented by Month9Books! Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post!   CONGRATULATIONS, JO! Stanley and Hazel by Jo Schaffer Release Date: … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, BOOKS!, GIVEAWAY, new release, release day, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Release Blitz and Giveaway! SINKING IN THE SHADOWS by Alexandria Bishop (The Dating Trilogy #2)

The second book in The Dating Trilogy is finally LIVE! Check it out and grab your copy today! About SINKING IN THE SHADOWS: The Dating Trilogy continues with Sinking in the Shadows… She wasn’t looking for love. She wasn’t looking … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, BOOKS!, GIVEAWAY, new release, release day, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release and Giveaway! THE RAINMAKER by Petra Landon (Saga of the Chosen #2)

The Rainmaker Petra Landon (Saga of the Chosen #2) Publication date: March 30th 2018 Genres: Adult, Urban Fantasy As they race to untangle the past and thwart a power-hungry Wizard, Tasia must face her toughest decision yet. Can she take … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , | 3 Comments

New Release and Giveaway! THE ONLY THING by Marie Harte (Donnigans #3)

What do you do when a “fake” relationship is so much better than the real thing? Hope Donnigan is finally getting her life together. She’s working a job she likes, has some amazing friends, and is steering clear of Mr. … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Blog Tour Grand Finale and Giveaway! FALLING FOR YOU by Becky Wade (A Bradford Sisters Romance #2)

On Tour with Prism Book Tours Book Tour Grand Finale for Falling for You By Becky Wade We hope you enjoyed the tour! If you missed the Facebook Chat, go check it out here. If you missed any of the … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, BOOKS!, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release and Giveaway! ALL’S FAIR IN LOVE AND WOLF by Terry Spear (Silver Town Wolf #8)

Title: All’s Fair in Love and Wolf Author: Terry Spear Series: Silver Town Wolf, #8 ISBN: 9781492655817 Pub Date: May 1, 2018 Genre: Paranormal The Silver Town wolf pack has your back Wolf shifter Sarandon Silver’s in trouble with the … Continue reading

Posted in blog tour, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Book Tour Grand Finale and Giveaway! LOVE, UNEXPECTED by Virginia McCullough (Two Moon Bay #3)

On Tour with Prism Book Tours Book Tour Grand Finale for Love, Unexpected By Virginia McCullough We hope you enjoyed the tour! If you missed any of the stops you can see snippets, as well as the link to each … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, BOOKS!, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | 1 Comment

New Release Review and Giveaway! OUT OF LEFT FIELD by Kris Hui Lee

Title: Out of Left Field Author: Kris Hui Lee ISBN: 9781492663850 Release Date: May 1st, 2018 Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire Summary: There’s no playing it safe in love or baseball in this sparkling debut, perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Kasie … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, A-, blog tour, Book reviews, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment