Category Archives: new release

New Release and Giveaway! HOPE ON THE HORIZON by Kathryn McNeill Crane

Hope on the Horizon Kathryn McNeill Crane Publication date: November 29th 2018 Genres: Adult, Romance, Suspense Falling in love isn’t on her to-do list. Managing a two-hundred acre campground and guiding whitewater trips are enough to fill Hailey White’s lonely … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , | 2 Comments

New Release Review and Giveaway! A DUKE CHANGES EVERYTHING by Christy Carlyle (The Duke’s Den #1)

Perfect for fans of Lorraine Heath and Tessa Dare. The first book in the new Victorian romance series The Duke’s Den, A DUKE CHANGES EVERYTHING, by Christy Carlyle has the romance and brooding hero that readers will fall in love … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, A-, blog tour, Book reviews, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Release Day! SHAMROCK by Janie Crouch (Linear Tactical series #3)

Title: Shamrock A Linear Tactical Standalone Author: Janie Crouch Genre: Romantic Suspense Release Date: December 4, 2018 BLURB: Every mission has a price. He never meant for her to pay it. Aiden has never left anyone behind. Not a comrade … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, BOOKS!, excerpt, new release, release day, spotlight | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Book Tour Grand Finale and Giveaway! MIRACLES ARE GOLDEN by Catherine Lanigan

On Tour with Prism Book Tours Book Tour Grand Finale for Miracles are Golden By Catherine Lanigan We hope you enjoyed the tour! If you missed any of the stops you can see snippets, as well as the link to … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, BOOKS!, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release Review! THE OTHER MISS BRIDGERTON by Julia Quinn (#3 The Rokesbys: A Bridgerton Prequel)

The Other Miss Bridgerton by Julia Quinn Series: The Rokesbys: A Bridgertons Prequel (Jump to the Series on Amazon) Genre: Adult Historical Romance Publisher: Avon Books Publication Date: November 20, 2018 She was in the wrong place… Fiercely independent and adventurous, Poppy Bridgerton will … Continue reading

Posted in 4.5 stars, A-, blog tour, Book reviews, BOOKS!, excerpt, new release, spotlight, teaser | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release and Giveaway! HIGH REWARD by Brenna Aubrey (Point of No Return #2)

High Reward Brenna Aubrey (Point of No Return #2) Publication date: December 6th 2018 Genres: Adult, Romance High Reward, the second part of Gray Barrett and Ryan Tyler’s duet, will conclude their story in the Point Of No Return series. … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , | 3 Comments

Audiobook Release Day and Giveaway! ANTICIPATING TEMPTATION by Randi Perrin

Today is the release of Randi Perrin’s audiobook, Anticipating Temptation! This sexy romance is being narrated by Xe Sands—check it out and be sure to grab your copy today! Title: Anticipating Temptation Author: Randi Perrin Narrator: Xe Sands Genre: Contemporary … Continue reading

Posted in audiobooks, blitz, BOOKS!, GIVEAWAY, new release, release day, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | 3 Comments

New Release Review and Giveaway! MS LAWYER by Lea Coll (FREE in KU!)

Today is the blog tour for Lea Coll’s MS. LAWYER. Check it out and be sure to grab your copy today! Title: Ms. Lawyer Author: Lea Coll Genre: Contemporary Romance About Ms. Lawyer: She’s the new public defender in town. … Continue reading

Posted in 3 stars, blog tour, Book reviews, BOOKS!, C, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , | 2 Comments

New Release and Giveaway! HEART OF STONE by Chiquita Dennie (Heart of Stone #1)

Heart of Stone by Chiquita Dennie Series: Heart of Stone Book One Genre: Adult Contemporary African American Romance Erotic Romance Publisher: 304 Publishing Co. Publication Date: October 1, 2018   Emery Stone has a secret. If all goes as planned after she leaves her … Continue reading

Posted in blog tour, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release and Giveaway! THE VAMPIRE KING’S MATE by C.A. Worley (Fate of Imperium #2)

The Vampire King’s Mate C.A. Worley (Fate of Imperium, #2) Publication date: November 26th 2018 Genres: Adult, Fantasy, Paranormal, Romance For five long years, Viktor, The Heartless King of Prajna, has ignored the cicatrice on his palm. The birthmark, which … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment