Skip to content

New Release and Giveaway! HAPPILY EVER AFTER box set

Happily Ever After blitz baner

Happily Ever After: A Contemporary Romance Boxed Set
Publication date: January 12th 2021
Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance

These heroes and heroines are lost without each other … but obstacles stand in their way.

Inside the pages of this steamy, limited edition boxed set created for you by your favorite romance authors, you’ll find sexy, funny, heartwarming, and red hot romance reads, where characters navigate their love through all the twists, turns, and ups and downs required to reach a happily ever after.

Which passionate romance will be your favorite? The enemies turned to trusted lovers or the rock stars who know exactly what they want? Best friends who wish they could be more, forbidden love, or second chance at forever?

No matter what you love – enemies to lovers, second chance romance, a forbidden tale, vacation fling, opposites attract, comedy, or contemporary romance – every story in this limited edition boxed will deliver the satisfying end you crave.

One-click now to discover your new favorite ending with twenty-one happily ever afters guaranteed.

Fans of Abbi Glines, Jill Shalvis, and Lauren Landish will swoon for Happily Ever After.

Authors included in this set are:
Piper Rayne, Erin Lee, Mandy Melanson & Elle Ryan, Sophia Henry, Lena Bourne, Selene Drake, Joanne Dannon & Faith Summers, Mallory Fox, Kathryn C. Kelly, Dakota Davies, Evie Wilde, D. R. Love, Mckenna James, Debra Elise, Heather Wynter, Mary E Thompson, Ann C. Orlandi & Riley James, Marie Skye, Olivia Marie, Maria Ann Green, and Aria Rae Blossom

Goodreadshttps://www.goodreads.com/book/show/53499558-happily-ever-after

Purchase: Amazon: https://amzn.to/3q17Z0m

Excerpt from Falling for my Fling by Dakota Davies:

“You going to the carnival tomorrow?” I ask.

She grins. “I heard that I’ll have the opportunity to dunk you in the dunk tank.”

“Would you like that?” I ask, the energy inside me surging to life.

She cocks her head in a way that makes her silver earrings flash with light. It’s so sexy that I have to hold in my groan.

“I would,” she says, her eyes sparkling.

“There’s a pie eating contest too. You up for a challenge?” I say, practically vibrating right off the roof because pie and eatingcombined with her scent and the way her body warms the space between us is putting all kinds of dirty thoughts in my head.

“Sounds messy,” she says. The spark in her eyes is still there, but there’s something else there, too, something serious. It’s like looking into the depths of a churning hole, knowing that if you get sucked in, you may never come out.

“It can be,” I reply as the sparks zip between us. “If you do it right.”

Her breath catches, and suddenly, I don’t care about the consequences.

I need to kiss this girl.

Now.
a Rafflecopter giveaway
Published inblitzBOOKS!GIVEAWAYnew releasespotlight
%d bloggers like this: