Tag Archives: contemporary romance

New Release! MAP OF THE HEART by Susan Wiggs

Map of the Heart by Susan Wiggs Series: n/a; standalone Genre: Adult Contemporary Romance Publisher: Avon Books Publication Date: April 24, 2018 Widowed by an unspeakable tragedy, accomplished photographer Camille Palmer has made her peace with the past and is content with the quiet … Continue reading

Posted in blog tour, BOOKS!, excerpt, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , | 2 Comments

New Release Review! LOVE BEYOND OPPOSITES by Molly E. Lee (Grad Night #3)

Love Beyond Opposites by Molly E. Lee Synopsis: If high school has taught mathlete Jade Aaron anything, it’s that nerds never get the guy. So when rock star Lennon Pryor starts pursuing her, It’s not rocket science. This doesn’t add … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, B, Book reviews, BOOKS!, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release and Giveaway! AUGUST AND EVERYTHING AFTER by Jennifer Salvato Doktorski

Title: August and Everything After Author: Jennifer Salvato Doktorski ISBN: 9781492657156 Release Date: May 1st, 2018 Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire Summary: One last summer to escape, to find herself, to figure out what comes next. Fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han … Continue reading

Posted in blog tour, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release Review! THE HOOKUP by Erin McCarthy (The Jordan Brothers #1)

About THE HOOKUP: Is there an equation for the perfect hookup? Turns out it’s a lot more complicated than one plus one. . . . Sophie: Numbers are my comfort zone, which explains why my sex life is a big … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, B+, blog tour, Book reviews, BOOKS!, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Release Blitz and Giveaway! SINKING IN THE SHADOWS by Alexandria Bishop (The Dating Trilogy #2)

The second book in The Dating Trilogy is finally LIVE! Check it out and grab your copy today! About SINKING IN THE SHADOWS: The Dating Trilogy continues with Sinking in the Shadows… She wasn’t looking for love. She wasn’t looking … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, BOOKS!, GIVEAWAY, new release, release day, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release and Giveaway! THE ONLY THING by Marie Harte (Donnigans #3)

What do you do when a “fake” relationship is so much better than the real thing? Hope Donnigan is finally getting her life together. She’s working a job she likes, has some amazing friends, and is steering clear of Mr. … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Blog Tour Grand Finale and Giveaway! FALLING FOR YOU by Becky Wade (A Bradford Sisters Romance #2)

On Tour with Prism Book Tours Book Tour Grand Finale for Falling for You By Becky Wade We hope you enjoyed the tour! If you missed the Facebook Chat, go check it out here. If you missed any of the … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, BOOKS!, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release! ROYAL MESS by Jenna Sutton

About ROYAL MESS: From award-winning author Jenna Sutton comes the story of two princes who discover that falling in love is messy… Prince Leo’s icy demeanor has earned him an amusing nickname—the Polar Prince. Unfortunately, the king doesn’t see the … Continue reading

Posted in blog tour, BOOKS!, excerpt, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Book Tour Grand Finale and Giveaway! LOVE, UNEXPECTED by Virginia McCullough (Two Moon Bay #3)

On Tour with Prism Book Tours Book Tour Grand Finale for Love, Unexpected By Virginia McCullough We hope you enjoyed the tour! If you missed any of the stops you can see snippets, as well as the link to each … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, BOOKS!, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Sale Blitz! A DISTANT HEART by Sonali Dev

Read and reviewed (and loved it!) here… For a limited time, download A DISTANT HEART for just $2.99! Infused with the rhythms of life in modern-day India, acclaimed author Sonali Dev’s candid, rewarding novel beautifully evokes all the complexities of … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, books on sale, BOOKS!, excerpt, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment