Tag Archives: Friends to lovers

Sale (and Pre-Sale) Blitz and Giveaway! A FRIENDLY ENGAGEMENT by Christine Warner (Friends First #1; #2 on Presale!)

Enter to Win a  $10.00 Amazon eGift Card A FRIENDLY ENGAGEMENT A Friends First Novel #1 Christine Warner Released June 2015 Entangled Publishing Omar Esterly is married to his job. But when Omar sets his sights on a potential, family-oriented client, his … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, books on sale, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, pre-order, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

New Release and Giveaway! BLURRED LINES by Lauren Layne

Blurred Lines By: Lauren Layne Releasing August 25, 2015 Loveswept Blurb: In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Abbi Glines and Jessica Sorensen, USA Todaybestselling author Lauren Layne delivers a sexy take on the timeless question: Can a guy and … Continue reading

Posted in blog tour, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , | 1 Comment

New Release and Giveaway! HERE ALL ALONG by Crista McHugh (Kelly Brothers #7)

Out now–enter to win! Here All Along Kelly Brothers #7 By: Crista McHugh Releasing August 26, 2015 Self-Published   Blurb Can best friends become lovers while the cameras are rolling? Movie star Gideon Kelly has always harbored a secret crush … Continue reading

Posted in blog tour, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Release Day Review and Giveaway! TOUCH & GO by Mira Lyn Kelly (Dare to Love #2)

 A favorite troupe gets an un-put-downable treatment! Title: Touch & Go Series: Dare to Love #2 Author: Mira Lyn Kelly Publisher: Loveswept  Release Date: February 17, 2015   Synopsis: USA Today bestselling author Mira Lyn Kelly cranks up the heat … Continue reading

Posted in 4.5 stars, A, blitz, Book reviews, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, release day, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release Review: NO MORE MR. NICE GUY by Amy Andrews

Such a fun read! No More Mr. Nice Guy by Amy Andrews Blurb: A sexy category romance from Entangled’s Brazen imprint… He’s done playing the nice guy… Newly single school counselor Josie Butler just made herself a Sexy To-Do list … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, B, Book reviews, BOOKS!, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | 1 Comment

New Release Review and Giveaway: TACKLED BY THE GIRL NEXT DOOR by Susan Scott Shelley and Veronica Forand

Just so cute! 🙂   Tackled by the Girl Next Door by Susan Scott Shelley & Veronica Forand Genre: Contemporary Romance Publisher: The Wild Rose Press Release Date: October 15, 2014   When a retired NFL player returns home to … Continue reading

Posted in 3.5 stars, blitz, Book reviews, BOOKS!, C+, GIVEAWAY, new release, release day, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

New Release Review: SO I MARRIED A WEREWOLF by Kristin Miller (Seattle Wolf Pack #3)

Kristin is guest blogging here today as well–check out the dirt on Carter Griffin here, as well as all the deets on his book and a giveaway! So I Married a Werewolf by Kristin Miller Review: This was a quick … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, B+, Book reviews, books on sale, BOOKS!, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Release Day! THE DARE by Rachel Van Dyken (Bet series)

Release day is here!   From #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Rachel Van Dyken, comes the third and final book in the New York Time’s Bestselling Bet Series… Boring Beth Lynn has always lived up to her nickname… until … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, BOOKS!, excerpt, new release, release day, spotlight, teaser | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment