Skip to content

Tag: katee robert

A First Look and Giveaway! THE LAST KING by Katee Robert (The Kings #1)

Ultra wealthy and super powerful, the King family is like royalty in Texas. But who will keep the throne? New York Times bestselling author Katee Robert introduces a red-hot new series. Title: The Last King Author: Katee Robert Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: April 3, 2018 Publisher: Forever Series: The Kings Page Count: 336 pages Format: Digital ASIN: B074M69QLF ISBN: 978-1455597109 Synopsis: THE MAN SHE HATES TO LOVE Beckett King just inherited his father’s fortune, his company-and all his enemies. If he’s going to stay on top, he needs someone he can trust beside him. And though they’ve been rivals for years, there’s…

Pre-Order Blitz and Giveaway! THE BASTARD’S BARGAIN by Katee Robert (The O’Malleys #6)

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Katee Robert delivers the final installment in her sizzling O’Malleys family series, hailed as “The Godfather meets Romeo & Juliet.” In THE BASTARD’S BARGAIN Dmitri Romanov must use his legendary focus and control to stay one step ahead of everyone else in the ever-shifting power plays of New York City. Have you Pre-ordered THE BASTARD’S BARGAIN YET? Do it. Dmitri will be yours forever.   Meet Dmitri and Keira! Pre-order THE BASTARD’S BARGAIN and add it to your TBR pile on Goodreads! Then keep reading to get a sneak peek excerpt and…

First Look and Giveaway! THE BASTARD’S BARGAIN by Katee Robert (The O’Malleys #6)

Get a First Look at THE BASTARD’S BARGAIN by Katee Robert!    New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Katee Robert delivers the final installment in her sizzling O’Malleys family series, hailed as “The Godfather meets Romeo & Juliet.” In THE BASTARD’S BARGAIN Dmitri Romanov must use his legendary focus and control to stay one step ahead of everyone else in the ever-shifting power plays of New York City.   Title: The Bastard’s Bargain Author: Katee Robert Genre: Dark Contemporary Romance Release Date: February 6, 2018 Publisher: Grand Central/Forever Series: The O’Malleys Format: Digitial and Print ASIN: B071ZYWPL5   Synopsis:…

New Release Review and Giveaway! UNDERCOVER ATTRACTION by Katee Robert (The O’Malleys #5)

Celebrate the Release of UNDERCOVER ATTRACTION!  A last chance for justice! New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Katee Robert delivers the next book in her sizzling O’Malleys family series, hailed as “The Godfather meets Romeo & Juliet.” In UNDERCOVER ATTRACTION Aiden O’Malley, one of the most dangerous men in Boston, offers ex-cop Charlotte Finch her last chance for justice. Meet Aiden and Charlie! Add UNDERCOVER ATTRACTION to your TBR pile on Goodreads! Then keep reading to get an EXCLUSIVE first look at UNDERCOVER ATTRACTION and to enter the giveaway for a $50 Amazon gift card or an O’Malley…

Pre-Order Blitz and Giveaway! UNDERCOVER ATTRACTION by Katee Robert (The O’Malleys #4)

Title: Undercover Attraction Author: Katee Robert Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: November 28, 2017 Publisher: Grand Central/Forever Series: The O’Malleys Page Count: 352 pages Format: Digitial and Print ASIN: B06XFTR61D ISBN-13: 978-1455597079   Synopsis: Scandal. Wealth. Power. Seduction. Welcome to the world of the O’Malleys. Ex-cop Charlotte Finch used to think there was a clear line between right and wrong. Then her fellow officers betrayed her, and the world is no longer so black and white. Especially when it’s Aiden O’Malley, one of the most dangerous men in Boston, who offers her a chance for justice. The only catch: she’ll have to…

A Quick Conversation with Katee Robert, Author of FORBIDDEN PROMISES (The O’Malleys #4–with a release day review and giveaway!)

Welcome, Katee! We’re so glad you’re with us today to answer some quick questions about Forbidden Promises and The O’Malleys series! How much of each of the O’Malleys’ stories did you know when you started the series? Not much! Haha. I knew every bit of Teague and Callie’s story, and a dose of Carrigan and James, but the rest of the series was really up in the air. I knew the order of the books beyond the second one, but that was it. I even had Keira paired with Liam originally. Hmmm…yeah, I could totally ‘ship them 🙂 I AM…

Pre-Order Blast and Giveaway! FORBIDDEN PROMISES by Katee Robert (The O’Malleys #4)

Title: Forbidden Promises Author: Katee Robert Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: May 30, 2017 Publisher: Grand Central/Forever Series: The O’Malleys Page Count: 336 pages Format: Digitial and Print ASIN: B01KT7YSJM ISBN-13: 9781455597031   Synopsis: Some lines should never be crossed . . . not even for love. Sloan O’Malley just left her entire world behind-her family, her wealth, and even her real name. For the first time in her life, she’s free. She can live the “normal” life she’s always wanted. A life without fear. But there’s nothing safe about her intensely sexy next-door neighbor. Jude MacNamara has no room for innocence in his life.…

First Look and Giveaway! FORBIDDEN PROMISES by Katee Robert (The O’Malleys #4)

A First Look at Forbidden Promises by Katee Robert! New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Katee Robert delivers the next book in her sizzling O’Malleys family series, hailed as “The Godfather meets Romeo & Juliet.” FORBIDDEN PROMISES features Sloan O’Malley and her mysterious new next-door neighbor, Jude MacNamara.   Meet Jude! Pre-order FORBIDDEN PROMISES and add it to your TBR pile on Goodreads! Then keep reading to get a sneak peek at FORBIDDEN PROMISES and to enter the giveaway for a $15 Amazon gift card! Title: Forbidden Promises Author: Katee Robert Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: May 30,…

New Release Review and Giveaway! THE DEVIL’S DAUGHTER by Katee Robert (Hidden Sins #1)

FBI agent Eden Collins is going home… to catch a killer.  Fans of Audey Harte’s It Takes One and Kendra Elliott’s Bone Secrets series, will devour The Devil’s Daughter, the fast-paced and suspenseful first book, in the Hidden Sins series by NYT and USA Today Bestselling Author Katee Robert.   Title: The Devil’s Daughter Author: Katee Robert Series: Hidden Sins #1 Genre: Romantic Suspense Release Date: January 24, 2017 Publisher: Montlake Romance Print Length:  316 pages Format: Digital and Paperback ISBN: 1503940918   Synopsis: Growing up in a small town isn’t easy, especially when you’re the daughter of a local…

Sneak Peek! THE DEVIL’S DAUGHTER by Katee Robert (Hidden Sins #1)

FBI agent, Eden Collins is going home… to catch a killer.  Fans of Audey Harte’s It Takes One and Kendra Elliott’s Bone Secrets series, will devour The Devil’s Daughter, the fast-paced and suspenseful first book, in the Hidden Sins series by NYT and USA Today Bestselling Author Katee Robert. Title: The Devil’s Daughter Author: Katee Robert Series: Hidden Sins #1 Genre: Romantic Suspense Release Date: January 24, 2017 Publisher: Montlake Romance Print Length:  316 pages Format: Digital and Paperback ISBN: 1503940918   Synopsis: Growing up in a small town isn’t easy, especially when you’re the daughter of a local cult…

%d bloggers like this: