Skip to content

Tag: young adult

New Release and Giveaway! MISTRESS GRIM by Jane Redd

On tour with Prism Book Tours Mistress Grim by Jane Redd Upper YA Gothic Romance Paperback & ebook, 180 pages December 30th 2017 by Mirror Press From USA Today bestselling author Jane Redd, comes MISTRESS GRIM: The Grim Reaper has been collecting souls of the dead for hundreds of years, but even the Master of Death has to pass on his reign. Unfortunately, his progeny is not quite ready to replace him. Cora Grim, daughter of the Grim Reaper, is suddenly thrust into her father’s role. Leaving the Underworld on her own to bring back the dead souls, she discovers…

Cover Reveal! TRUE STORM by L.E. Sterling (True Born Trilogy #3)

Let us know what you think of the cover for True Storm (True Born Trilogy, #3) by L.E. Sterling, which releases May 1, 2018! This cover reveal is brought to you by Entangled Teen. About True Storm: If you can’t beat them, change them… Want to read more? Pre-order your copy of True Storm (True Born Trilogy, #3) by L.E. Sterling today! Amazon | B&N | iBooks | Kobo | Entangled Publishing   Earlier Books in the True Born Trilogy: Entangled Publishing Entangled Publishing About L.E. Sterling: L.E. Sterling had an early obsession with sci-fi, fantasy and romance to which…

Pre-Release Review and Excerpt! BROKEN BEAUTIFUL HEARTS by Kami Garcia

From the #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of BEAUTIFUL CREATURES, comes BROKEN BEAUTIFUL HEARTS—a red-hot romance that will break your heart and put it back together again! Don’t miss this stunning new title from Kami Garcia! BROKEN BEAUTIFUL HEARTS releases on February 6, 2018. Pre-order your copy today! BROKEN BEAUTIFUL HEARTS Synopsis: From #1 New York Times–bestselling author Kami Garcia comes a red-hot romance that will break your heart and put it back together again. Her heart has to break before it can open. When star soccer player Peyton Rios receives an offer from her first-choice college, senior year…

New Release and Giveaway! KEEPER by Kim Chance

Keeper by Kim Chance Genre: YA Paranormal Fantasy Release Date: January 30th 2018 Flux Books Summary: When a 200-year-old witch attacks her, sixteen-year-old bookworm Lainey Styles is determined to find a logical explanation. Even with the impossible staring her in the face, Lainey refuses to believe it—until she finds a photograph linking the witch to her dead mother.After consulting a psychic, Lainey discovers that she, like her mother, is a Keeper: a witch with the exclusive ability to unlock and wield the Grimoire, a dangerous but powerful spell book. But there’s a problem. The Grimoire has been stolen by a…

Pre-Release Review! SAY YOU’LL REMEMBER ME by Katie McGarry

From critically acclaimed author Katie McGarry, comes SAY YOU’LL REMEMBER ME—a story of two people from different worlds pushing themselves, and each other, to get what they deserve! SAY YOU’LL REMEMBER ME releases on January 30, 2018. Pre-order your copy today! SAY YOU’LL REMEMBER ME Synopsis: “Doesn’t matter who did it. Not anymore. I did the time. It’s over.” When Drix was convicted of a crime–one he didn’t commit–he thought his life was over. But opportunity came with the Second Chance Program, the governor’s newest pet project to get delinquents off the streets, rehabilitated and back into society. Drix knows…

New Release and Giveaway! FURY FRAYED by Melissa Haag (Of Fates and Furies #1)

Fury Frayed Melissa Haag (Of Fates and Furies, #1) Publication date: January 23rd 2018 Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult Megan’s temper lands her in Girderon Academy, an exclusive school founded in a town of misfit supernatural creatures. It’s the one place she should be able to fit in, but she can’t. Instead, she itches to punch the smug sheriff in his face, pull the hair from a pack of territorial blondes, and kiss the smile off the shy boy’s face. Unfortunately, she can’t do any of that, either, because humans are dying and all clues point to her. With Megan’s temper…

Release Day and Giveaway! RIGHT KISS. WRONG GUY. by Natalie Decker (Offsides #2)

Right Kiss. Wrong Guy. Natalie Decker Published by: Swoon Romance Publication date: January 23rd 2018 Genres: Contemporary, Romance, Young Adult You’d think a girl with the most romantic name in the world would have her pick of boyfriends. But Valentine’s Day sucks when you’re single. Just ask Juliet Valentine, whose last name happens to also be the name of the most dreaded made-up holiday ever. A romantic at heart, this year is especially hard on Juliet. Her sister, Layla, is in a new relationship, her mom’s match-making business is doing great, and her school’s new fundraiser is “Love-Grams.” Juliet’s miserable,…

Cover Reveal! HIDING LIES by Julie Cross (Eleanor Ames #2)

Let us know what you think of the cover for Hiding Lies (Eleanor Ames, #2) by NYT bestselling author Julie Cross, which releases April 17, 2018! This cover reveal is brought to you by Entangled Teen. About Hiding Lies: At Holden Prep, dirty little secrets always have a way of coming to the surface. Eleanor Ames has never been what she seems. Average high school student on the outside, but reformed con artist trying to break free of her past on the inside. When Eleanor receives startling news about someone from her previous criminal life, plans for a new operation…

New Release Review and Giveaway! BREAKING THE ICE by Julie Cross (Juniper Falls #2)

  Welcome to the Release Week Blitz for Breaking the Ice (Juniper Falls #2) by Julie Cross presented by Entangled Teen! Grab your copy today!   Congratulations, Julie!   Breaking the Ice (Juniper Falls #2) by Julie Cross Publication Date: December 26, 2017 Publisher: Entangled Teen The second book in the Juniper Falls series from NY Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Julie Cross, perfect for fans of Miranda Kenneally and Abbi Glines. Haley Stevenson seems like she’s got it all together: cheer captain, “Princess” of Juniper Falls, and voted Most Likely to Get Things Done. But below the surface,…

New Release Review! LOVE BETWEEN ENEMIES by Molly E. Lee (Grad Night #2)

Love Between Enemies (Grad Night #2) by Molly E. Lee Publication Date:  January 8, 2018 Publisher:  Entangled: Crush   Zoey Handler is ready to put an end to her decade-long rivalry with Gordon Meyers. They’ve traded top spot between valedictorian and salutatorian for years, but all that’s over now. Right? But after a crazy graduation speech prank gets out of hand, suddenly their rivalry turns into all-out war. Time to make peace with a little friendly payback. Step one? Make him believe they’re now friends. Step two? Show him the time of his life at an epic graduation party. Step…

%d bloggers like this: