Skip to content

Category: blitz

New Release! THE SIREN’S CAPTAIN by Regina Scott (Grace-by-the-Sea #6)

Will the Lord of the Smugglers steal her heart? French singer and spy Marie-Louise Fortier has spent her life protecting idealistic men like her father, who died trying to wrest France back from Napoleon. So when the British War Office asks her to safeguard a former naval captain in the little spa village of Grace-by-the-Sea from the emperor’s threats, she doesn’t hesitate, even if it means pretending to be engaged to the legendary Captain St. Claire to remain at his side. Quillan St. Claire has been taking care of himself since he was a foundling. He’s fought Napoleon in battle…

Release Day! THE DAREDEVIL by Dylan Allen (A River Wilde/1001 Dark Nights novella)

The Daredevil, an all new steamy second chance romance novella in the  Rivers Wilde Series from Wall Street Journal bestselling author Dylan Allen and 1,001 Dark Nights is available now! From Wall Street Journal and USA Today bestselling author Dylan Allen comes a new story in her Rivers Wilde series… “I dare you to let me watch…” It was the wickedest of propositions, made by the most devilish of men. It doesn’t matter that Tyson Wilde has got a killer smile, wears a suit like it’s his job, and oozes spine-tingling sex appeal. I should say no. Because beneath the…

Book on Sale! THE LEGACY by Dylan Allen is 99 cents for a limited time!

DON’T MISS THIS DEAL! The Legacy, the sexy and provocative standalone romance from Wall Street Journal bestselling author Dylan Allen is ON SALE NOW for only 99¢ for a limited time! HE’S MY RIVER … I WANT TO DROWN IN HIM. Heir to a business empire, Hayes Rivers was commanding, powerful, and sexy as hell.When our paths crossed at a gorgeous seaside villa in Italy, sparks flew at first glance.His searing kiss ignited them.And it wasn’t just my body he set on fire; I was enthralled by every fascinating word that fell from his beautiful lipsAnd beneath his Master of the…

Release Day Review! THE ROOKIE by Kendall Ryan (Looking to Score #3)

Title: The RookieSeries: Looking to ScoreBy Kendall RyanRelease Day: July 20, 2021 He has everything a man could want. A lucrative hockey contract. Adoring fans. A family who loves him. But he’s about to throw it all away. Logan Tate’s name is dominating the headlines for all the wrong reasons. Instead of goals and assists, the talented young defenseman has been racking up fights and suspensions. I work with athletes who are struggling, but Logan’s different. He’s not just going to blow his season, but his entire career. And now he can’t return to the ice until he deals with…

Cover Reveal! THE ARISTOCRAT by Penelope Ward

Title: The AristocratAuthor: Penelope WardGenre: Standalone Contemporary RomanceCover Design: Letitia Hasser, RBA DesignsPhoto: Alejandro BritoModel: Kacey CarrigRelease Date: August 30, 2021 From New York Times bestselling author Penelope Ward, comes a new standalone novel. The one that got away. Every girl has one, right? Mine was a charming, British aristocrat who turned my world upside down one summer. From the moment I first spotted Leo in the distance through my binoculars, I’d been captivated. I certainly never expected to find a man showering outside of the property across the bay in his birthday suit. Then I noticed his housemate staring…

Cover Reveal! THE REBOUND by Kendall Ryan (Looking to Score #4)

Title: The ReboundSeries: Looking to ScoreBy Kendall RyanRelease Day: September 14, 2021 The last thing my newly single—and pregnant—neighbor Kinley needs is a fling. So, I make it my job to protect her from guys like me. Which is the perfect distraction, because I’m suddenly in a whole bunch of hot water. My coach hates me. And with our team captain now watching my every move, I need to start taking things more seriously. Forced to walk the straight and narrow or face serious consequences, I’m willing to try something new—being a good guy. But the part of this that’s…

Release Day! 5 ROUNDS by Nikki Castle

When Remy suddenly finds herself apartmentless, she’s offered a temporary place to stay, but her new roommate, Tristan, a notorious womanizer, and MMA fighter, has never been her favorite person. After one steamy encounter, the two are forced to deal with their developing feelings. Will they risk their hearts and let themselves fall in love? Fans of Kennedy Fox and Christina Lauren will love 5 ROUNDS by Nikki Castle, an enemies to lovers, forced proximity, sports romance. She’s a feisty workaholic that hates his guts. He’s an arrogant MMA fighter that can’t afford any distractions. This isn’t the kind of…

Release Boost and Giveaway! THE GRUMPY PLAYER NEXT DOOR by Pippa Grant (Copper Valley Fireballs #3)

Title: The Grumpy Player Next DoorSeries: Copper Valley Fireballs #3Author: Pippa GrantGenre: Romantic ComedyRelease Date: July 8, 2021 An enemies-to-lovers / sports / grumpy-sunshine / neighbor romance I, Tillie Jean Rock, am not in love with my brother’s teammate. Sure, he might have those biceps and that “I am the grouchiest of grouchy bears” smolder, and he might shovel snow off his driveway next door wearing nothing but boxer shorts and rubber boots, and he might be running a side business feeding all the stray goats in town, but studliness is only skin-deep. And I might flirt with him every…

New Release! MINOR TROUBLE by Julie Archer (Single Dads series)

Seth Hudson’s relationship with the teenage son is hanging on by a thread. Guidance counselor Ainsley Coren is ready to help the father and son reconnect. Will Seth and his son be able to move forward and with Ainsley by their side, or will this minor trouble become too much? Readers will swoon for this redeemed hero romance featuring a sexy but lovable bad boy dad. Fall in love with your next book boyfriend with Minor Trouble by Julie Archer, the last book in the Single Dad’s Romance series. Seth Hudson has a reputation for being the “bad boy”. Trouble…

Pre-Order Blitz! THE ROOKIE by Kendall Ryan (Looking to Score #3)

Title: The RookieSeries: Looking to ScoreBy Kendall RyanRelease Day: July 20, 2021 He has everything a man could want. A lucrative hockey contract. Adoring fans. A family who loves him. But he’s about to throw it all away. Logan Tate’s name is dominating the headlines for all the wrong reasons. Instead of goals and assists, the talented young defenseman has been racking up fights and suspensions. I work with athletes who are struggling, but Logan’s different. He’s not just going to blow his season, but his entire career. And now he can’t return to the ice until he deals with…

%d bloggers like this: