Category Archives: blitz

Cover Reveal! NOT QUITE PERFECT by Rebecca Norinne (Rocky Cove series)

Today we are celebrating the cover reveal for NOT QUITE PERFECT by Rebecca Norinne. This is the first standalone title in The Rocky Cove Series, and it releases on September 26th. Check out pre-order links, and a trailer for the … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, BOOKS!, cover reveal, new release, pre-order, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Excerpt Reveal! FIGHTING FOR WHAT’S HIS by Laura Kaye (Warrior Fight Club #2)

From New York Times bestselling author Laura Kaye, comes the second standalone title in her brand, new Warrior Fight Club series, FIGHTING FOR WHAT’S HIS. Preorder your copy of FIGHTING FOR WHAT’S HIS, and join the Warrior Fight Club world … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, BOOKS!, excerpt, new release, pre-order, spotlight | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

FREE Book Blitz! THE LAST RESISTANCE: DRAGON TOMB by Ricardo Alexanders

The Last Resistance: Dragon Tomb by Ricardo Alexanders Series: The Last Resistance Genre: Adult Historical Sci Fi Fantasy Publisher: Independent Publication Date: November 8, 2017 Set in World War II China, fantasy author Ricardo Alexanders takes you on an action-packed thrill ride full … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, book trailer, books on sale, BOOKS!, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Cover Reveal! THE LAST LETTER by Rebecca Yarros

The right words can save your life. For fans of Nicholas Sparks and Jodi Picoult… A soldier falls in love with his battle buddy’s sister through their letters and returns home from Afghanistan with a secret that could destroy their … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, BOOKS!, cover reveal, new release, pre-order, spotlight | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Release Day! THE PRINCE by Jennifer L. Armentrout (A Wicked and 1001 Dark Nights novella)

From #1 New York Times Bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout, comes THE PRINCE, a new novella in her Wicked Series, brought to you by 1001 Dark Nights! Be sure to grab your copy today! From #1 New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout comes … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, book trailer, BOOKS!, excerpt, new release, release day, spotlight, teaser | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Release Day and Giveaway! HARBINGER by Nicole Conway (Dragonrider Legacy #2)

Welcome to the Release Day Celebration for Harbinger by Nicole Conway presented by Month9Books! Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post! HAPPY BOOK BIRTHDAY, NICOLE! Harbinger (Dragonrider Legacy #2) by Nicole Conway Publisher: Month9Books … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, BOOKS!, GIVEAWAY, new release, release day, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , , | 5 Comments

Teaser Release! FROM THE BARONESS’S DIARY III: THE HAPPILY EVER AFTERS by Christiane Serruya

We’re still a few weeks away from the release of FROM THE BARONESS’S DIARY III: The Happily Ever Afters by Cristiane Serruya on August 28th, but you can get your another sneak peek now! Check out the teaser below and … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, books on sale, BOOKS!, new release, pre-order, spotlight, teaser | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Book Tour Grand Finale and Giveaway! ONE NIGHT WITH THE ARMY DOC by Traci Douglass

On Tour with Prism Book Tours Book Tour Grand Finale for One Night with the Army Doc By Traci Douglass We hope you enjoyed the tour! If you missed any of the stops you can see snippets, as well as … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, BOOKS!, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Book Tour Grand Finale and Giveaway! NICE TO COME HOME TO by Liz Flaherty

On Tour with Prism Book Tours Book Tour Grand Finale for Nice to Come Home To By Liz Flaherty We hope you enjoyed the tour! If you missed any of the stops you can see snippets, as well as the … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, blog tour, BOOKS!, GIVEAWAY, spotlight | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

99 Books for 99 Cents Each–Entangled’s Embrace Sale!

Calling all new adult readers! You don’t want to miss this special Entangled Embrace sale. All full-length Embrace books are on sale for just 99¢ for a very limited time! Shop all books on sale here. To celebrate this very … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, books on sale, BOOKS!, spotlight | Tagged , , | Leave a comment