Skip to content

Category: blitz

Release Day Review! LONDON ROYAL by Nana Malone (London Royal Duet #1)

Title: London Royal Series: London Royal Duet #1 Author: Nana Malone Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: October 22, 2019 Rich.  Entitled.  Possessive pain in my ass.  I know exactly what I don’t want.  I escaped to London under the cover of night, never thinking I’d run smack into a man who would turn me inside out.  I had a plan. Simple, really.  Step one: Follow my dream, away from from the demons of my past.  Step two: Land on my own two feet, preferably far, far, away from the man who hurt me and broke my heart.  Step three: Live a little and…

Release Day! FAMOUS by Marie Force (Quantum #8)

I thought I’d finally met the man of my dreams… Marlowe I’ve planned this night for weeks, down to the last detail. I want it to be perfect. Bringing someone new into my private life is not something I do lightly, having learned the hard way over the years that celebrity has a dark downside that I go out of my way to avoid whenever possible. But he is different. We’ve been together for months and the time is right to take this next step with him. It doesn’t take long for me to realize I’ve made a huge mistake…

Release Day Review! DIRTY SECRET by Mira Lyn Kelly (Slayers Hockey #1)

Title: Dirty Secret Series: Slayers Hockey #1 Author: Mira Lyn Kelly Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: October 19, 2019 “Sexy and fun with a delicious hockey hero, DIRTY SECRET is great for fans of Elle Kennedy, Toni Aleo, and Sawyer Bennett. I devoured this book!” -NYTimes Bestseller Lexi Ryan In my defense, I didn’t know she was his sister… This team hates me. Something about my chronic case of resting prick face and that thing with the captain when the season started. My fist, his jaw. Yeah, we go back and not in a good way.  Coach says no more…

Release Day and Giveaway! MOST ARDENTLY by Susan Mesler-Evans

Title: Most Ardently Author: Susan Mesler-EvansGenre: Contemporary Romance Elisa Benitez is proud of who she is, from her bitingly sarcastic remarks, to her love of both pretty boys and pretty girls. If someone doesn’t like her, that’s their problem, and Elisa couldn’t care less. Particularly if that person is Darcy Fitzgerald, a snobby, socially awkward heiress with an attitude problem and more money than she knows what to do with. From the moment they meet, Elisa and Darcy are at each other’s throats — which is a bit unfortunate, since Darcy’s best friend is dating Elisa’s sister. It quickly becomes…

Release Day! GIRL IN LUV and BOY IN LUV by Jay Crownover and Rebecca Yarros (In Luv duet)

Girl in Luv and Boy in Luv, the Luv Duet novellas by Jay Crownover and Rebecca Yarros, are now live on all platforms except Amazon.  Grab your copy now while it’s only .99 cents!  Tomorrow, October 21st, both book will be placed into Kindle Unlimited and will ONLY be available through Amazon.  Purchase Girl in Luv: ➜ Universal: https://books2read.com/u/3LpLa1 ➜ Apple: http://bit.ly/iBooksGiL ➜ Kobo: http://bit.ly/KoboGiL ➜ Nook: http://bit.ly/BandNGiL Purchase Boy in Luv: ➜ Universal: https://books2read.com/u/m2rBLG ➜ Apple: http://bit.ly/iBooksBiL ➜ Kobo: http://bit.ly/KoboBiL ➜ Nook: http://bit.ly/BNBiL About the authors: Jay Crownover: Jay Crownover is the international and multiple New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Marked Men Series, The Saints of Denver Series, The Point Series, Breaking Point…

Cover Reveal! COLD by Tania Cooper

Title: COLDAuthor: Tania CooperGenre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: November 5th I’ve forever felt like people were staring at me, judging me for the way I looked, the bullying I endured in high school only fueled these thoughts. Despite working hard at becoming a successful journalist, I was still insecure with my larger figure, it shadowed a lot of my success, especially since I worked in the land of beautiful people; LA. But after the number one quarter back in the USA, Kellan Hart, surprisingly pursued me, then declared he loved me for who I was, my body issues just started…

Pre-Order New Anthology! SUN & MOON ACADEMY Book One: Fall Semester

Ten paranormal tales and one page-turning supernatural academy story in this spinoff from the award-winning Havenwood Falls universe. The brand new Sun & Moon Academy College of Supernatural Guardians is an elite training program for a covert army that protects the supernatural community around the world. After a series of grueling trials to test their worthiness, only the top tier of applicants are admitted to the hidden college under the mountain. We are ten of those students. We’re a powerful mix of shifters, witches, vampires, demigods, angels, and more, making SMA no ordinary university. Throw in classes about healing potions,…

New Release Review and Giveaway! MY FOREVER PLUS-ONE by Shannyn Shroeder (Daring Divorcees #3)

Title: MY FOREVER PLUS-ONE Author: Shannyn Schroeder Pub. Date: October 14, 2019 Publisher: Entangled Publishing, LLC (August) Formats: Paperback, eBook Pages: 200 Evelyn is a woman who has everything–a successful career as a TV producer, and her best friend—sexy firefighter Owen Hanson—who looks mighty fine as her plus-one to awards dinners and backyard picnics. But something is missing and it’s not just the sex. Owen Hanson is living the dream—a Chicago firefighter who volunteers at a youth center on the Southside and he’s got his best friend Evelyn—who knows him better than anyone. When Evelyn starts hinting about wanting something more, Owen panics. Sex changes everything…

New Release! THE ALCHEMIST AND AN AMARETTO by Annette Marie (The Guild Codex: Spellbound #5)

The Alchemist and an Amaretto  by Annette Marie  (The Guild Codex: Spellbound #5)  Published by: Dark Owl Fantasy Inc. Publication date: October 11th 2019 Genres: New Adult, Urban Fantasy As a guild bartender, I can handle pretty much anything—mages, sorcerers, witches, the occasional demon. But show me anything family-related and I’d rather run for the hills. It doesn’t even have to be my family. So I have no idea why I thought spending the holidays with Aaron’s mom and pop was a good idea. Meeting his famous parents is already terrifying enough, but I’ve got a bigger problem. Students of his family’s renowned mage academy…

Cover Reveal! CROSSING THE LINE by Kendall Ryan (Hot Jocks #4)

Hello, rock?Meet hard place. Recovering from a pulled groin muscle isn’t exactly how I planned to spend my much-needed summer vacation. But I’ll admit, being nursed back to health by my gorgeous friend Bailey, who’s just graduated from medical school, doesn’t exactly sound like a hardship. We spend a week together at my family’s beach house, a week of swimming and barbecues, a week of entertaining my little cousins and sleeping right across the hall from each other. A week of watching Bailey grow closer with my mom and sisters, and my wacky but lovable grandma. A week of enjoying…

%d bloggers like this: