Skip to content

Category: new release

Series Spotlight! Onley James’ Necessary Evils (#7, MANIAC, coming soon!)

Onley James is releasing the final book in her series, NECESSARY EVILS, in February! Check out the gorgeous series of dark MM romance and be sure to catch up on the series today! Seven brothers. All psychopaths. Raised by a brilliant billionaire to right the wrongs of a justice system that keeps failing. Thomas Mulvaney was just a child when an error in judgment cost him everything. He vowed then that he would do anything to atone for his mistake. And he did. He never strayed from the right path. Until Aiden. Aiden Mulvaney doesn’t exist. He’s a lie created…

Cover Reveal! THE FOREVER FORMULA by Kendall Ryan (Hart Brothers #1)

THE FOREVER FORMULA, book 1 in the brand-new Hart Brothers series by Kendall Ryan is releasing April 11th. Each book (about a different brother) can be read as a standalone.  Rachel Tyson never expected to be single, unemployed and starting over in the remote mountain town she’d worked so hard to escape. After inheriting her grandfather’s rustic cabin, her only goal is to sell the thing and move on. The place holds too many memories—not all of them good. But complicating her plan is the big, grumpy, and highly overprotective Noah Hart. They share some ancient history, and maybe a…

Excerpt Reveal! CONTROL by Melissa Cassera

Control by Melissa Cassera is a YA paranormal romance coming March 28th. Check it out and be sure to pre-order your copy today! Title: ControlAuthor: Melissa Cassera Genre: YA Paranormal RomanceRelease Date: March 28th For Natalie Covington and Henry Thorne, only one thing is certain: things are about to get out of control. 18-year-old Natalie has big ambitions but very little control over her situation. She’s trapped at an elite boarding school on a private island, where cell phones are forbidden, militant guards line the iron gates, and her practically prearranged boyfriend has eyes for another girl. Everything changes when…

New Release Review! MAKE A WISH by Helena Hunting (Spark House #3)

With her signature charm and sense of humor, bestselling author Helena Hunting creates a novel about love, family, and second chances in Make a Wish. Ever have a defining life moment you wish you could do over? Harley Spark has one. The time she almost kissed the widowed father of the toddler she nannied for. It was so bad they moved across the state and she never saw them again. Fast forward seven years and she’s totally over it. At least she thinks she is. Until Gavin Rhodes and his adorable now nine-year-old daughter, Peyton, reappear at a princess-themed birthday…

New Release Review! NOT YOUR VALENTINE by Jackie Lau (A Kobo exclusive novella)

Helen Tsang is tired of the pitying looks. From her parents, her friends, and even the bubble tea shop guy, who recognized her from the video. Almost one year ago, some loser couldn’t mind their own damn business and filmed an unsuspecting Helen’s very public break-up during what was supposed to be a romantic Valentine’s Day dinner. A video of her ex-boyfriend saying, “It’s not me, it’s you. You’re holding me back” went viral. Desperate to give everyone something else to talk about and with Valentine’s Day approaching once again, she asks her long-time friend Taylor Li to be her…

Release Day Review! INSATIABLE by Darcy Burke (The Phoenix Club #8)

Society’s most exclusive invitation… Welcome to the Phoenix Club, where London’s most audacious, disreputable, and intriguing ladies and gentlemen find scandal, redemption, and second chances. Lord Lucien Westbrook is Society’s most charming and helpful gentleman. Overlooked and discredited by his father, Lucien seeks to support others any way that he can—no one deserves to feel unloved. So when he has the chance to assist his best friend’s sister in her scientific endeavors, who is he to refuse? Except her experiments involve kissing and touching and understanding how humans mate… When her brother carried on a secret affair with Lucien’s sister,…

Release Day! MAKE A WISH by Helena Hunting (Spark House #3)

With her signature charm and sense of humor, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Helena Hunting creates a novel about love, family, and second chances in Make a Wish… Ever have a defining life moment you wish you could do over? Harley Spark has one. The time she almost kissed the widowed father of the toddler she nannied for. It was so bad they moved across the state and she never saw them again. Fast forward seven years and she’s totally over it. At least she thinks she is. Until Gavin Rhodes and his adorable now nine-year-old daughter,…

Pre-Release Review! A MATTER OF CONVENIENCE by Lana Williams (The Mayfair Literary League #1)

A Matter of Convenience releases this Thursday, January 26! A delightful new series introducing the ladies of the Mayfair Literary League from USA Today Bestselling Author Lana Williams. The series has charmingly spirited heroines with a love of books, dashing rogues, humor, steamy kisses, and twists you might not see coming. One bold move could change their futures… Bonded by books and united by a purpose, the Mayfair Literary League takes on a new agenda—For Better or Worse. The bachelors of London won’t know what hit them when these bookish ladies set their sights on the men in their lives…

Pre-Release Review! 6 TIMES WE ALMOST KISSED (AND ONE TIME WE DID) by Tess Sharpe

Release day is January 24! Six moments lead us to two girls, one kiss, and three little words that were maybe always true in this gorgeous novel perfect for fans of Nina LaCour and Jenny Han. Penny and Tate have always clashed. Unfortunately, their mothers are lifelong best friends, so the girls’ bickering has carried them through playdates, tragedy, and more than one rom-com marathon with the Moms. When Penny’s mother decides to become a living donor to Tate’s mom, ending her wait for a liver transplant, things go from clashing to cataclysmic. Because in order to help their families recover physically, emotionally, and financially, the Moms combine…

New Release and Giveaway! THE YEAR OF CECILY by Lisa Lin (From Sunset Park, With Love #1)

The Year of Cecilyby Lisa Lin(From Sunset Park, With Love #1)Publication date: January 17th 2023Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance This is the year of Cecily Chang. San Francisco attorney Cecily Chang is ready to tackle the New Year head on, so she creates a list of resolutions guaranteed to reboot her life—right after her dutiful visit home to Sunset Park, Brooklyn, for the Lunar New Year. Cecily prepares to face her critical, meddling mother, nosy relatives, and the chaos and drama family togetherness brings. At least the food will be delicious. This holiday, Cecily vows to remain calm—as long as she doesn’t see him. Jeffrey Lee deeply…

%d bloggers like this: