Skip to content

Category: re-release

Book Tour Grand Finale and Giveaway! BONESEEKER by Brynn Chapman (The Boneseeker Chronicles #1)

On tour with Prism Book Tours Book Tour Grand Finale for Boneseeker by Brynn Chapman The BONESEEKER CHRONICLES is a four book series, following the life, love and misadventures of Sherlock Holmes and John Watson’s children. We hope you enjoyed learning about them! If you missed any of the stops you can see snippets, as well as the link to each full post, below: Launch – Note from the Author BONESEEKER, is book one of the four book series, chronicling the adventures and love story of Arabella Holmes and Henry Watson. . . All my books plop my characters into…

Release Day! SMALL TOWN SIREN by Lexi Blake (Texas Sirens #1)

    Re-released in a second edition with a prologue and three new chapters. Two cowboys looking for love… Jack Barnes and Sam Fleetwood met in foster care. Over the years, they’ve become best friends and partners. They share a business as cattle ranchers and a house. There’s only one thing missing: a woman to share. The men are sure they’ve found that woman when Abigail Moore arrives in their small town, Willow Fork, TX. A woman trying to find her place in the world… Abby left her hometown twenty years before under a cloud of scandal. She’s raised a…

New Series Covers! LEGAL AFFAIRS by Sawyer Bennett (Book One–LEGAL AFFAIRS–is FREE!)

💥💥 Cover Re-Reveal and FREEBIE!! 💥💥 The Legal Affairs Series by Sawyer Bennett has a fresh new look! To celebrate these gorgeous new covers, LEGAL AFFAIRS is FREE at all retailers for a limited time only! Legal Affairs is a sexy, standalone, forbidden office romance, featuring a strong, sassy heroine and damaged alpha male. One year ago, I graduated from law school and embarked on a career as a purveyor of high priced legal shenanigans. Six months ago, my boyfriend dumped me when I thought he might be proposing. Two weeks ago, I got drunk and joined a secret sex…

Release Day Review and Giveaway! IN SKATES TROUBLE by Kate Meader (Chicago Rebels novella)

USA Today bestselling author Kate Meader, author of the Hot in Chicago firefighter novels is moving from fire to ice with the Chicago Rebels hockey series, and you can get a taste of that action for 99¢. Originally published in Hot on Ice: A Hockey Romance Anthology, IN SKATES TROUBLE is a Chicago Rebels prequel novella with an older, full-figured woman, a younger, driven hero, and a happily-ever-after you’ll swoon over. If you missed it the first time around, here’s your chance to grab it for less than a buck! What’s it all about? He’ll give her what she needs…

Series Re-Launch! KISS AND MAKE UP by Sara Ney (KISSING IN CARS, HE KISSED ME FIRST, and A KISS LIKE THIS)

We are so thrilled to share the details about Sara Ney’s KISS AND MAKE UP series, which is officially relaunching today with stunning new covers! You can read all three books in this YA/NA series for free with Kindle Unlimited now – check out the covers below and pick them up today! About KISSING IN CARS (Kiss and Make Up, Book 1) This novel, along with all others in this series, is a standalone with no cliffhanger. You’re welcome. WILL SHE, OR WON’T SHE… Studious and (mostly) sensible, the only thing Molly Wakefield wants to do is get through Senior…

New Box Set Review! TAMING THE PACK (Books 1-3) by Wendy Sparrow

Don’t miss my conversation with author Wendy Sparrow (and a tour giveaway!) here! Taming the Pack Boxed Set by Wendy Sparrow About the box set: Sometimes a wolf is all you need. What do you get when you mix Alphas and sheriffs and park rangers? Three sexy tales of wolf shifter romance from the talented Wendy Sparrow sure to keep you up past your bedtime! With one click, immerse yourself in a rich world of danger, intrigue, a little humor, and more than a little heat. Past My Defenses After a feline danderbomb takes Vanessa down, she wakes up naked…

New Release Review! TAKE ON ME by Gwen Hayes (Silver Pines #4)

Take On Me by Gwen Hayes Synopsis: Online dating columnist Dane Martin (www.virile.com) has no plans to give up his reign as bachelor extraordinaire. He has a reputation to uphold, especially with the upcoming release of his book Coming on Strong. Holly Winters, everyone’s favorite girl next door thanks to her blog of the same name, gives dating advice to women struggling to find commitment among the Virile sycophants. Dane is exactly the kind of guy she cautions her readers away from. When a publicity stunt goes awry and the opposites must pretend to be dating, all bets are off.…

Re-Release Review! THE DO-GOODER by Jessie L. Star

The Do-Gooder by Jessie L. Star Synopsis: A college girl tries to make up for her bad karma by doing one good deed for anyone willing to ask—a witty, sweet romance perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Abbi Glines. Lara Montgomery is no good. Having been scorned by her classmates since high school, she’s used to it. From where she’s sitting, the one with more notches on the bedpost has more fun anyway. At least, that’s what she tells herself. Really, a small part of her hopes that her massive amounts of bad karma can be neutralized by wearing…

Re-Release PreOrder! SILICON VALLEY BILLIONAIRES: LAUREN by Leigh James

Title: Silicon Valley Billionaires: LAUREN Series: Silicon Valley Billionaires, Book 1 By: Leigh James Release Date: Feb. 21, 2017 eBook Price: $3.99 Print Price: $9.99 Ebook ISBN: 978-1945340086 Print ISBN: 978-1945340093 Categories: Romantic suspense and contemporary romance   Description: Two Headstrong, Driven CEOs. One Undeniable, Scorching Attraction. Being a scientist gives Lauren Taylor a purpose in life. At twenty-five, she’s the CEO of a billion-dollar biomedical company, Paragon Laboratories. On the brink of a major discovery, Lauren lets nothing interfere with her work. Until she meets Gabriel Betts, the gorgeous and brilliant CEO of another Silicon Valley startup, and is forced…

%d bloggers like this: