Skip to content

Tag: a duke changes everything

New Release Review! A DUKE CHANGES EVERYTHING by Christy Carlyle (The Duke’s Den #1)

In the first novel in Christy Carlyle’s sizzling Duke’s Den series, three men, intent on making a fortune, discover irresistible opportunities . . . A Duke Changes Everythingby Christy CarlyleSeries: The Duke’s Den (Each story is a standalone.)Genre: Adult Historical RomancePublisher: Avon BooksPublication Date: November 27, 2018 Nicholas Lyon gambled his way into a fortune and ownership of the most opulent, notorious gentlemen’s club in England. But when Nick’s cruel brother dies, he inherits a title he never wanted. The sooner Nick is rid of the estate that has always haunted him, the sooner he can return to the life he’s built in London. But there’s one…

New Release Review and Giveaway! A DUKE CHANGES EVERYTHING by Christy Carlyle (The Duke’s Den #1)

Perfect for fans of Lorraine Heath and Tessa Dare. The first book in the new Victorian romance series The Duke’s Den, A DUKE CHANGES EVERYTHING, by Christy Carlyle has the romance and brooding hero that readers will fall in love with. Title: A Duke Changes Everything Series: The Duke’s Den #1 Author: Christy Carlyle Genre: Victorian Romance Release Date: November 27, 2018 Length: 384 Pages Format: Digital/Paperback In the first novel in Christy Carlyle’s sizzling Duke’s Den series, three men, intent on making a fortune, discover irresistible opportunities . . . Nicholas Lyon gambled his way into a fortune and…

%d bloggers like this: