Skip to content

Tag: betting on fate

New Release Review: BETTING ON FATE by Katee Robert (Serve #4)

Phew, this series! 🙂   Synopsis: This time, all bets are off… Penelope Carson loves to steal clients from Will Reaver. Yet something in her business nemesis’s icy blue eyes makes Penelope…nervous. It certainly doesn’t help that the man is the living embodiment of a Norse god. A controlled, powerful Norse god. Which she really should have remembered before she made a bet with him—because losing means becoming Will’s personal submissive for a week. There’s nothing Will would like more than to have Penelope kneeling before him in complicit submission, her fiery dark eyes inviting him in. Challenging him. But their…

New Release Excerpt and Giveaway! BETTING ON FATE by Katee Robert (Serve #4)

I CAN’T WAIT to read this! 🙂   When Penelope loses a bet and becomes Will’s submissive for seven days, she has no idea she’s about to submit her heart as well… BETTING ON FATE is the fourth novel in the Serve series containing the first Brazen Books ménage scene, and the second written by Katee Robert. Fans of Tessa Bailey’s EXPOSED BY FATE or Diane Alberts’ FALLING FOR THE GROOMSMAN will love this sexy, erotic romance by NYT Bestselling Author Katee Robert! Read the exclusive short story, DINNER WITH WILL, that shows what happens to Ridley and Will after…

%d bloggers like this: