Skip to content

Tag: Between the Sheets

Saturday Morning Video: Harley Quinn reads a romance in the SUICIDE SQUAD trailer!

She’s reading Molly O’Keefe’s Between the Sheets, #3 in her Boys of Bishop series! I reviewed it here. (Spoiler alert–loved it!) FYI, it is NOT a Harlequin book, as the “Suicide Squad Trailer Every Easter Egg and Reference” video asserts (though he does a decent job of explaining the premise and does say it’s a good read–don’t get me started on the screen definition of “Harlequin” though!) but was published by Random House.

New Release Review and Giveaway: BETWEEN THE SHEETS by Molly O’Keefe (Boys of Bishop #3)

I LOVED this book! Ms. O’Keefe also just won the contemporary romance RITA award for CRAZY THING CALLED LOVE, because she’s just that awesome! 🙂 BETWEEN THE SHEETS by Molly O’Keefe July 2014 Boys of Bishop, book #3  BOOK SUMMARY: Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Between the Sheets is Molly O’Keefe’s final book in the Boys of Bishop trilogy, featuring a sizzling romance between a sexy motorcycle bad boy and the girl next door who can’t resist him. After years of running, Wyatt Svenson has now parked himself in Bishop, Arkansas, trying to do the right thing…

Release Day and Giveaway: BETWEEN THE SHEETS by Molly O’Keefe (Boys of Bishop #3)

Today is the release day for BETWEEN THE SHEETS by Molly O’Keefe (who just won the RITA for contemporary romance for her book CRAZY THING CALLED LOVE). This is the third book in the Boys of Bishop series, and I can’t wait to read it! Review to come next month 🙂 Book Summary: Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Between the Sheets is Molly O’Keefe’s final book in the Boys of Bishop trilogy, featuring a sizzling romance between a sexy motorcycle bad boy and the girl next door who can’t resist him. After years of running, Wyatt…

New Release: Between the Sheets by Genie Davis and Linda Marr

 Looking for a short, steamy suspense? Look no further! Title: Between the Sheets Genre: Romantic Suspense Author: Genie Davis & Linda Marr Publisher: Entangled Ignite Pages: 130 Language: English Format: Ebook Blurb: Erotic romance writer Jenna Brooks lives an ordinary life in a quiet Oregon town, putting her sensual heart into her fiction rather than her everyday life. Deeply involved in her latest story about glamorous lovers on the run, she laughs off a carnival gypsy’s prediction that she’ll find everything she desires “between the sheets”—apparently those her DeskJet is printing. Because suddenly, Jenna finds herself drawn into her own stories, literally.…

Entangled Ignite New Releases with Giveaways! Between the Sheets (Genie Davis & Linda Marr), Hearts Under Seige (Natalie J. Damschroder), and Risking It All for Her Boss (Sharron McClellan) out now!

The release day craziness continues! Ignite has THREE new books out–with giveaways and a special sale price too!   Set fire to your passions with heart stopping suspense, adventure, and intrigue from Ignite. Each Ignite title features to-die-for heroes and kick-butt heroines on an emotional roller coaster ride toward love. With new books and new passions exploding every month, every Ignite novel is one you can’t put down until the last page is turned. To find out more about their titles, chat with authors, participate in special events, and to find out what books are coming next, visit the Entangled…

%d bloggers like this: