Skip to content

Tag: blurred lines

New Release and Giveaway! BLURRED LINES by Lauren Layne

Blurred Lines By: Lauren Layne Releasing August 25, 2015 Loveswept Blurb: In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Abbi Glines and Jessica Sorensen, USA Todaybestselling author Lauren Layne delivers a sexy take on the timeless question: Can a guy and a girl really be “just friends”? When Parker Blanton meets Ben Olsen during her freshman year of college, the connection is immediate—and platonic. Six years later, they’re still best friends, sharing an apartment in Portland’s trendy Northwest District as they happily settle into adult life. But when Parker’s boyfriend dumps her out of the blue, she starts to wonder about Ben’s no-strings-attached…

BLURRED LINES by Jen McLaughlin Book Trailer and Giveaway! (Out of Line #5–FINNClub Exclusive)

Blurred Lines by Jen McLaughlin will be releasing January 26th, but first we have some exclusive content to share! Be sure to check out the contest below for a chance to win the series. Today we have the incredible book trailer from Blurred Lines.   BOOK TRAILER     BOOK BLURB: Once burned… Finding my fiancée naked on my couch might’ve been a good thing, if her ex-boyfriend hadn’t been with her. For the past eightyears I’ve been a witness to the power of true love, but after getting burned I’d decided there wasn’t any hope for me finding it…

First Chapter Reveal and Giveaway! BLURRED LINES by Jen McLaughlin (Out of Line #5–FINNClub)

The Out of Line series continues, with Riley’s story! Blurred Lines by Jen McLaughlin will be releasing January 26th, and today we have the first chapter from Blurred Lines for you. 🙂 BOOK BLURB: Once burned… Finding my fiancée naked on my couch might’ve been a good thing, if her ex-boyfriend hadn’t been with her. For the past eight years I’ve been a witness to the power of true love, but after getting burned I’d decided there wasn’t any hope for me finding it for myself. Until I met Noelle Brandt in a hotel bar. Maybe it wasn’t the most…

Cover Reveal! BLURRED LINES (Out of Line series)

Today we are revealing the cover for BLURRED LINES by Jen McLaughlin. This is the highly-anticipated adult standalone novel that is part of the New York Times Bestselling OUT OF LINE series. The book will be released on January 26, 2015. BOOK BLURB: Once burned… Finding my fiancée naked on my couch might’ve been a good thing, if her ex-boyfriend hadn’t been with her. For the past eight years I’ve been a witness to the power of true love, but after getting burned I’d decided there wasn’t any hope for me finding it for myself. Until I met Noelle Brandt…

Cover Reveal: LET ME IN by Erin McCarthy (Blurred Lines #3)

I loved book one of this series–YOU MAKE ME, a modern-day WUTHERING HEIGHTS–my review’s here, if you missed it 🙂 Let Me In by Erin McCarthy (Blurred Lines #3) Publication date: September 25th 2014 Genres: New Adult, Romance Synopsis: A girl in danger… Aubrey Walsh never dreamed that she would find herself in an abusive relationship, but after her boyfriend hits her so hard he breaks her tooth, she flees the University of Maine to hide on a remote island with her best friend.  Only to discover that she is pregnant.  Terrified of what will happen if Jared finds out, she is walking…

%d bloggers like this: