Skip to content

Tag: book re-release

New Series Covers! LEGAL AFFAIRS by Sawyer Bennett (Book One–LEGAL AFFAIRS–is FREE!)

💥💥 Cover Re-Reveal and FREEBIE!! 💥💥 The Legal Affairs Series by Sawyer Bennett has a fresh new look! To celebrate these gorgeous new covers, LEGAL AFFAIRS is FREE at all retailers for a limited time only! Legal Affairs is a sexy, standalone, forbidden office romance, featuring a strong, sassy heroine and damaged alpha male. One year ago, I graduated from law school and embarked on a career as a purveyor of high priced legal shenanigans. Six months ago, my boyfriend dumped me when I thought he might be proposing. Two weeks ago, I got drunk and joined a secret sex…

New Cover Reveal! LOST IN YOU by Heidi McLaughlin is getting a new look!

Today we are revealing the brand new cover of the New Adult novel LOST IN YOU by New York Times Bestselling author Heidi McLaughlin. If you haven’t had a chance to read this one, you have to pick it up! The book will be re-released on Tuesday, September 23rd. A novella from the series will be coming out next month, so be on the lookout for that! BOOK SUMMARY: Ryan Stone is a less than average teenager. He doesn’t have fancy clothes. He doesn’t carry around the latest smartphone and he definitely doesn’t have an MP3 player. Instead, he goes…

Jennifer Armentrout’s LUX Series Has New Bindups–and a Giveaway! (LUX: BEGINNINGS and LUX: CONSEQUENCES)

It’s here! Today is the day you can get the beautiful new bindups of Jennifer L. Armentrout’s LUX Series! Are you as excited as we are? Doesn’t it look amazing? You don’t want to miss these or the bonus content included in each bindup! We have all the information for you below, and a fabulous giveaway for you. Make sure you check it all out and enter for your chance to win! LUX: Beginnings Amazon ** Barnes and Noble LUX: Consequences Amazon ** Barnes and Noble ABOUT LUX: Beginnings: Now available together for the first time, don’t miss Obsidian and…

Review: Operation Sheba by Misty Evans (with a Break the Spy Code Contest with Giveaways!)

Like action and adventure? LOVE spies? This is the series for you! Title: Operation Sheba Series: Super Agents, Book 1 Author: Misty Evans Release Date: May 14, 2014 (original release date September 9, 2008) Genre: Romantic Suspense Buy Links: Amazon / Barnes & Noble   Book Summary: For fans of Homeland and Covert Affairs! ***#1 Romantic Suspense, #2 Romance, #3 Bestseller in Kindle Store in 2010! ***1st Place Winner of the New England Readers Choice Award for Best Romantic Suspense!   First in the award-winning romantic suspense Super Agent series by USA TODAY bestselling author Misty Evans. Julia Torrison—codename Sheba—is…

%d bloggers like this: