Tag Archives: christy carlyle

New Release Review! A DUKE CHANGES EVERYTHING by Christy Carlyle (The Duke’s Den #1)

In the first novel in Christy Carlyle’s sizzling Duke’s Den series, three men, intent on making a fortune, discover irresistible opportunities . . . A Duke Changes Everythingby Christy CarlyleSeries: The Duke’s Den (Each story is a standalone.)Genre: Adult Historical RomancePublisher: Avon BooksPublication Date: November 27, … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, A-, blog tour, Book reviews, BOOKS!, excerpt, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release Review and Giveaway! A DUKE CHANGES EVERYTHING by Christy Carlyle (The Duke’s Den #1)

Perfect for fans of Lorraine Heath and Tessa Dare. The first book in the new Victorian romance series The Duke’s Den, A DUKE CHANGES EVERYTHING, by Christy Carlyle has the romance and brooding hero that readers will fall in love … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, A-, blog tour, Book reviews, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release Review and Giveaway! HOW TO WOO A WALLFLOWER by Christy Carlyle (Romancing the Rules #3)

  About the Book: An Unconventional Wallflower… Clarissa Ruthven was born to be a proper lady, but she’s never wanted to live up to the expectations her late father set. Determined to use her inheritance to help the less fortunate … Continue reading

Posted in 4.5 stars, A-, blog tour, Book reviews, BOOKS!, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Release Day and Giveaway! HISTORICAL HELLIONS: SEVEN HISTORICAL ROMANCES

Title: Historical Hellions: Seven Historical Romances Author: Elizabeth Essex, Christina McKnight, Erica Monroe, Lila DiPasqua, Eileen Richards, Madeline Martin and Christy Carlyle Genre: Historical Romance (Regency, Victorian, Scottish, Highland, French) Release Date: April 11, 2017   The Pursuit of Pleasure … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, BOOKS!, GIVEAWAY, new release, release day, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release Review and Giveaway! A STUDY IN SCOUNDRELS by Christy Carlyle (Romancing the Rules #2)

Can this scoundrel convince a proper lady that he’s actually perfect for her or will their adventure leave them both heartbroken?    A STUDY IN SCOUNDRELS Romancing the Rules #2 Christy Carlyle Releasing April 11th, 2017 Avon Impulse   Sophia … Continue reading

Posted in 4.5 stars, A-, blog tour, Book reviews, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | 2 Comments

New Release Review and Giveaway! RULES FOR A ROGUE by Christy Carlyle (Romancing the Rules #1)

Kit Ruthven’s Rules (for Rogues) #1 Love freely but guard your heart, no matter how tempting the invader. #2 Embrace temptation, indulge your sensual impulses, and never apologize. #3 Scorn rules and do as you please. You are a rogue, … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, A-, blog tour, Book reviews, BOOKS!, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Release Review and Giveaway! ONE DANGEROUS DESIRE by Christy Carlyle (Accidental Heirs #3)

Enter to Win a Digital Download Set of Accidental Heirs Books 1 & 2 ONE SCANDALOUS KISS and ONE TEMPTING PROPOSAL ONE DANGEROUS DESIRE Accidental Heirs #3 Christy Carlyle Releasing April 19th, 2016 Avon Impulse In a bet between two old flames… … Continue reading

Posted in 4 stars, A-, blog tour, Book reviews, BOOKS!, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | 2 Comments

New Release and Giveaway: RECKLESS WAGER by Christy Carlyle (Whitechapel Wagers #)

Third in the series out now! Reckless Wager by Christy Carlyle Series: Whitechapel Wagers, #3 Genre: Historical Romance (Victorian) Release Date: December 29, 2014   Unlucky in love and estranged from his family, Detective Sergeant Benjamin Quinn is obsessed with … Continue reading

Posted in blitz, BOOKS!, excerpt, GIVEAWAY, new release, spotlight | Tagged , , , , , , | 3 Comments