Skip to content

Tag: claimed

New Release! CLAIMED by Alexa Riley (For Her #3)

Title: Claimed Series: For Her #3 Author: Alexa Riley Publisher: Carina Press Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: March 27, 2018 Blurb: From New York Times bestselling author Alexa Riley, a friends-to-lovers romance that will bring you the happily-ever-after you’ve been waiting forJordan Chen is the man behind the screen. As part of the elite security team for Osbourne Corporation, he has an iron grip on protection, all without having to make close connections with people. Until he meets the beautiful Jay, and suddenly his quiet life doesn’t seem so perfect anymore. He needs more. He needs her. A workaholic to her core, Jay…

Release Day Blitz and Giveaway! Bared by Stacey Kennedy (Club Sin series #2)

  Publisher: Loveswept (Random House Publishing Group) ISBN: 9780804178884 Release date: February 10, 2014   “Bared is a seductively haunting tale of control and surrender that will tantalize existing fans of the series, while enticing new readers into the passionate world of Club Sin.” ~Eliza Gayle, New York Times bestselling author of SUBMISSIVE BEAUTY   “A hot blend of raw sensuality, this is an author to watch!” ~Eden Bradley, author of THE DARK GARDEN and DANGEROUSLY BOUND   In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Stacey Kennedy returns to Club Sin with another wicked and wild tale of…

%d bloggers like this: