Skip to content

Tag: club sin

Release Day and Giveaway! COMMANDED by Stacey Kennedy (Club Sin series)

Club Sin comes alive once again in this decadent new erotic romance from USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey. Title:  Commanded Series: Club Sin Author: Stacey Kennedy Author Location: Canada Genre: Erotic Romance (recommended for mature audiences) Release Date: July 7, 2015 Page Count: 240 Publisher: Random House Loveswept Format: Digital eBook ISBN: 978-1-101-88255-9   Synopsis: A dedicated cop, Sawyer Quinn blows off steam by immersing himself in his role as a Master at the hottest club in Las Vegas. But when Sawyer goes after the perp who brutally beat his sister, he teams up…

New Release and Giveaway! FREED by Stacey Kennedy (Club Sin 3.5)

A Club Sin novella! FREED – CLUB SIN # 3.5 Contemporary Romance – Erotica Publisher: Loveswept (Random House Publishing Group) ISBN: 978-0-553-39119-0 Release date: November 4, 2014   About FREED: Fans who can’t get enough of USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy will love this wicked, wild spinoff novel that explores how sexy life can be outside Club Sin. Mary Schmidt knows only too well how thrilling a Master’s touch can be. Her husband, Charles, had been her ultimate fantasy, a seducer in the erotic dance of dominance and submission. She misses the sensual lifestyle they shared, but mourns him so deeply she…

Release Day Spotlight and Giveaway: DESIRED by Stacey Kennedy (Club Sin)

The newest Club Sin book is out today! DESIRED by Stacey Kennedy Publisher: Loveswept (Random House Publishing Group) ISBN: 9780553391183 Release date: July 22, 2014   “Characters you care about in a fast-paced story . . . one heck of a sexy read!”—New York Times bestselling author Shayla Black Readers of Fifty Shades of Grey are sure to love Desired, Stacey Kennedy’s latest seductive, electrifying novel of Club Sin, where fantasy becomes reality. Kyler Morgan, Master at the legendary Club Sin in Las Vegas, knows how to give women what they want—too well. He hasn’t had a real challenge in a long time. Then Ella Snow…

Cover Reveal! Freed by Stacey Kennedy (Club Sin series)

Club Sin’s 4th book is coming out in September–here’s a sneak peek! FREED – CLUB SIN #4 Contemporary Romance – Erotica Publisher: Loveswept (Random House Publishing Group) ISBN: 978-0-553-39119-0 Release date: September 23, 2014 Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, the Club Sin series continues with Freed, a wicked, wild eBook original novel from USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy. Mary Schmidt knows only too well how thrilling a Master’s touch can be. Her husband, Charles, had been her ultimate fantasy, a seducer in the erotic dance of dominance and submission. She misses the sensual lifestyle they shared, but mourns him so deeply she cannot…

Release Day Blitz and Giveaway! Bared by Stacey Kennedy (Club Sin series #2)

  Publisher: Loveswept (Random House Publishing Group) ISBN: 9780804178884 Release date: February 10, 2014   “Bared is a seductively haunting tale of control and surrender that will tantalize existing fans of the series, while enticing new readers into the passionate world of Club Sin.” ~Eliza Gayle, New York Times bestselling author of SUBMISSIVE BEAUTY   “A hot blend of raw sensuality, this is an author to watch!” ~Eden Bradley, author of THE DARK GARDEN and DANGEROUSLY BOUND   In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Stacey Kennedy returns to Club Sin with another wicked and wild tale of…

%d bloggers like this: