Skip to content

Tag: commanded

Release Day and Giveaway! COMMANDED by Stacey Kennedy (Club Sin series)

Club Sin comes alive once again in this decadent new erotic romance from USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey. Title:  Commanded Series: Club Sin Author: Stacey Kennedy Author Location: Canada Genre: Erotic Romance (recommended for mature audiences) Release Date: July 7, 2015 Page Count: 240 Publisher: Random House Loveswept Format: Digital eBook ISBN: 978-1-101-88255-9   Synopsis: A dedicated cop, Sawyer Quinn blows off steam by immersing himself in his role as a Master at the hottest club in Las Vegas. But when Sawyer goes after the perp who brutally beat his sister, he teams up…

%d bloggers like this: