Skip to content

Tag: cupids anonymous

Release Day Review! CUPIDS ANONYMOUS by Lila Monroe

Fall in love with the sizzling new romantic comedy – perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Christina Lauren! Title: Cupids Anonymous Author: Lila Monroe Genre: Romantic Comedy Release Date: July 16, 2019 Rule #1 Don’t get hit by your own arrow. I’m a professional Cyrano – minus the honking great nose. Need a love note, raunchy sext, or apology letter so epic that your other half will forget you hesitated a beat too long when you asked, ‘does this make me look fat?’? I’ve got you covered. But when my most frequent client, the annoyingly charming (or is that…

%d bloggers like this: