Skip to content

Tag: denver heroes

Release Day Blitz and Giveaway! AFTER MIDNIGHT and CRIES IN THE NIGHT by Kathy Clark (Denver Heroes series)

 Two hot new releases in a brand new series, and a pre-order! Title: After MidnightSeries: Denver Heroes #1 Author: Kathy Clark Publisher: Loveswept Release Date: June 9, 2015   Blurb:Perfect for fans of Nora Roberts and Karen Robards, Kathy Clark’s suspenseful, seductive Denver Heroes series kicks off as a dedicated cop and a beautiful actress get wrapped up in a world of danger and desire. Aside from the reporter riding along in the passenger seat of his cruiser, it’s a typical Saturday night on the job for Sam Morgan of the Denver Police Department. Then shots ring out, and a…

%d bloggers like this: