Skip to content

Tag: dirty sinners motorcycle club

Release Day and Giveaway! REBEL LOVE by Jodi Linton (Dirty Sinners Motorcycle Club #1)

Revenge, passion and heart stopping action all come together in Jodi Linton’s scorchingly hot, REBEL LOVE, the first book in the Dirty Sinners Motorcycle Club series.  Fans of Sarah Castille’s Sinner’s Tribe Motorcycle Club series and Katie Ashley’s Vicious Cycle will love this brand new series.   Title: Rebel Love Author: Jodi Linton Series: Dirty Sinners Motorcycle Club #1 Genre: Romantic Suspense Release Date: January 4, 2016 Publisher: Entangled Publishing   Synopsis: The Dirty Sinners Motorcycle Club is Em Connors’s only family, but she’s ready to risk everything—both her club and her life—for vengeance. Ten months ago, she was brutally…

%d bloggers like this: