Skip to content

Tag: enemies little sister

Release Day Review! DIRTY SECRET by Mira Lyn Kelly (Slayers Hockey #1)

Title: Dirty Secret Series: Slayers Hockey #1 Author: Mira Lyn Kelly Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: October 19, 2019 “Sexy and fun with a delicious hockey hero, DIRTY SECRET is great for fans of Elle Kennedy, Toni Aleo, and Sawyer Bennett. I devoured this book!” -NYTimes Bestseller Lexi Ryan In my defense, I didn’t know she was his sister… This team hates me. Something about my chronic case of resting prick face and that thing with the captain when the season started. My fist, his jaw. Yeah, we go back and not in a good way.  Coach says no more…

%d bloggers like this: