Skip to content

Tag: enemies to lovers

New Release! 5 Rounds by Nikki Castle

When Remy suddenly finds herself apartmentless, she’s offered a temporary place to stay, but her new roommate, Tristan, a notorious womanizer, and MMA fighter, has never been her favorite person. After one steamy encounter, the two are forced to deal with their developing feelings. Will they risk their hearts and let themselves fall in love? Fans of Kennedy Fox and Christina Lauren will love 5 ROUNDS by Nikki Castle, an enemies to lovers, forced proximity, sports romance. She’s a feisty workaholic that hates his guts. He’s an arrogant MMA fighter that can’t afford any distractions. This isn’t the kind of…

Special Edition Cover! DEAR AVA by Ilsa Madden-Mills

SURPRISE! The Amazon Charts Bestseller Dear Ava from Wall Street Journal bestselling author Ilsa Madden-Mills is now available with a gorgeous alternate paperback cover! Wall Street Journal bestselling author Ilsa Madden-Mills delivers a gripping, enemies-to-lovers, secret admirer, high school romance. The rich and popular Sharks rule at prestigious, ivy-covered Camden Prep. Once upon a time, I wanted to be part of their world–until they destroyed me. The last thing I expected was an anonymous love letter from one of them. Please. I hate every one of those rich jerks for what they did to me. The question is, which Shark…

FREE Today! SCORING THE KEEPER’S SISTER by Delancey Stewart

Scoring the Keeper’s Sister, a flirty and hilarious enemies to lovers standalone romance from USA Today bestselling author Delancey Stewart, is ZERO PENNIES for a limited time only! PR rep Erica tries out the respected Mr. Match service to find the one … but what happens when “the one” turns out to be the one guy she absolutely can’t stand?  When my boyfriend, Andrew-the-hand-model, dumped me, my twin brother suggested I try San Diego’s hottest dating app, Mr. Match. I figured I couldn’t do worse than a guy who wore gloves all the time. (And I do mean ALL the…

Cover Reveal! 5 ROUNDS by Nikki Castle

Join us for the cover reveal of 5 Rounds by Nikki Castle. Fans who love enemies to lovers romance will sink their teeth into this hot sports romance. Keep scrolling for more details about this sexy cover. Title: 5 RoundsAuthor: Nikki CastleRelease Date: July 16, 2021Genres: Contemporary RomanceTrope: Enemies to Lovers, Forced Proximity, Sports Romance She’s a feisty workaholic that hates his guts. He’s an arrogant MMA fighter that can’t afford any distractions. This isn’t the kind of fight they’re used to… When Remy is suddenly evicted from her apartment, her best friend offers to let her crash at his…

Cover Reveal! LOVE NOT AT FIRST SIGHT by Sarah Ready

Love Not at First Sight, an all new enemies to lovers standalone romance from author Sarah Ready is coming July 20th and we have the amazing cover! When your soul mate is the man you loathed at first sight…Book Two in Sarah Ready’s Soul Mates in Romeo series sparkles with tension and a delicious helping of swoon-worthy romance. Veronica Diaz loves her career, her friends and the great outdoors – she has no room in her life for men. In fact, she knows there are only two types of men in the world: players and wanna-be players and she wants…

Release Day! TAKEOVER by Evelyn Sola

I’ve known powerful, arrogant men my entire life. Men like Ethan always have to win, no matter the cost, or so I thought. A chance encounter with Ethan and his son has me questioning everything I thought I knew. Readers who enjoy diverse contemporary romances will devour TAKEOVER by Evelyn Sola, an enemies to lovers, single dad, billionaire romance. TARA I was supposed to be in charge. That was always my intention. Until that slick corporate raider, Ethan Bradford, clicked his fancy pen and poof! Just like that, I was under him, instead of on top. Rich and powerful men–especially…

Release Day Review! SNOW JOB by Tara Wyatt

Sebastian Prescott once had it all. A promising career as an Olympic-bound snowboarder, money, youth, and a bright future. But after a devastating knee injury, everything came off the rails for Sebastian, sending him on a ten year downward spiral capped off by losing his job. And Sebastian places the blame for getting fired entirely on the shoulders of Kayla Bristowe, the woman who’d been working directly under him—and the subject of his fantasies—for the past three years. So when a corporate retreat brings Kayla face to face with Sebastian, who’s now working as a snowboarding instructor at the resort…

New Release and Giveaway! ENEMIE TO LOVERS: Series Starters Set by Brittni Chenelle

Enemies To Lovers: Series Starters Setby Brittni ChenellePublication date: January 22nd 2021Genres: Adult, Fantasy, New Adult, Paranormal, Young Adult Their most dreaded rivals might be their greatest need. But with peril dogging their every encounter, will they give into dangerous desires? Box set: 750+ pages of angsty enemies-to-lovers adventures with daring heroines and their foes destined to become forever partners. Princess Charlotte’s whole world changed one morning over breakfast. With her mother announcing a rushed arranged marriage to a humorless prince, she’ll do anything to stop the wedding – including shooting him with an arrow. But after the kingdom is invaded and a sinister plot to capture her discovered,…

Release Day! WHO’S THE BOSS? by Erin McCarthy

When your enemy becomes your boss, tensions are bound to boil over… Who’s the Boss, an all-new, sexy enemies-to-lovers workplace romantic comedy from New York Times bestselling author Erin McCarthy is available now! Arrogant, charming and sexy as hell, Master chef Sean Kincaid is legendary both in the kitchen and in the bedroom. So of course it only took five minutes for him to get me overheated. My temper that is. Because Sean Kincaid is my new boss. Who has strolled into my kitchen demanding I follow his rules. I don’t like taking orders from anyone but certainly not from…

New Release Review and Giveaway! I HATE YOU, FULLER JAMES by Kelly Anne Blount

I Hate You Fuller James by Kelly Anne Blount Publication Date: March 2, 2020 Publisher: Entangled Teen Crush I hate you, Fuller James. I hate your floppy hair and your lopsided grin and those laughing blue eyes that always seem to be laughing at me. I hate that you’re the most popular guy in school and I’m still the girl who sneezed and spit out her retainer on someone at a middle school dance. It’s just such a cliché. I hate that I’m being forced to tutor you in English and keep it a secret from everyone. Because otherwise it…

%d bloggers like this: