Skip to content

Tag: enemies to lovers

New Release and Giveaway! AGAINST THE BOARDS by Danica Flynn (Philadelphia Bulldogs #3)

Against The Boardsby Danica Flynn(Philadelphia Bulldogs #3)Publication date: March 1st 2022Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance, Sports ROXANNE When I applied for a job with the Philadelphia Bulldogs, I never thought they would offer it to me on the spot. Luckily for me, my twin was letting me stay at his place while he played hockey overseas. Then he dropped the bomb that Benny was his new roommate. You know, the only guy on the team I can’t stand. I don’t know how we’re gonna survive being roommates. Because honestly? Some days I wasn’t sure if I wanted to kiss him or punch him. BENNY When TJ told me…

Cover Reveal! GOTTA BE BAYOU by Erin Nicholas (Badges of the Bayou #1)

Gotta Be Bayou, a sizzling new enemies-to-lovers, small town romance from New York Times bestselling author Erin Nicholas, releases September 13th and we have the smokin’ hot cover! Sleeping, unwelcome, on the couch of the woman most likely to cut him up and feed him to a gator isn’t the best idea. Even if he deserves it. Even if it’s for her own good. Even if she makes him hotter than a Louisiana summer night. Sexy, broody, FBI agent Spencer Landry is not leaving that couch until he knows that fiery investigative journalist Max Keller is safe. Unless she lets…

New Release and Giveaway! DAMAGED GRUMP by Nicole Snow

Damaged Grump: An Enemies to Lovers Romanceby Nicole SnowPublication date: January 21st 2022Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance Wall Street Journal bestselling author Nicole Snow returns with a hysterical office romance where the grumpiest boss claims the good girl and loses his scorched heart. Our meet cute was one big sip of ugly.He pushed my hell-no buttons, wearing an indestructible smirk.I offended his warped morals in front of his starry-eyed minions.Then I got my sweet reward for doing the right thing.I found out I’d be calling Roland Osprey “boss.” A filthy rich tabloid king. Emphasis on filthy.A gorgeous villain who sold his soul—if he ever had one.A…

Release Day! SCAMMER GIRL by Michelle Dayton

Jo is a professional online romance scammer and Jamie is The Conscience of Silicon Valley.  They don’t trust one another, and when they meet in person, they quickly discover that not everything appears as it seems. Fans of Christina Lauren and Sally Thorne will love Scammer Girl, a spicy enemies to lovers romance. Five years ago, Jo Harper did a bad thing. Dumped, injured, and in crippling debt, Jo did what any desperate woman with a PhD in psychology and above-average computer skills would: become an elite, undetectable online romance scammer. Now Jo and her team of four young women…

Release Day Review! POMPOUS PLAYER by Brenda Rothert

Vi Keeland and Penelope Ward are excited to bring you the Cocky Hero Club: original works from various authors inspired by Keeland and Ward’s New York Times bestselling Cocky Bastard series. Title: Pompous PlayerA Cocky Hero Club NovelAuthor: Brenda RothertGenre: Contemporary RomanceRelease Date: November 14, 2021 I hate Harry Stone. Before I’d even met the selfish former pro hockey player turned CEO, he was at the top of my shit list. The entire city of Chicago thinks he’s God’s gift to humanity, but I know the truth. He knocked up my best friend and then ditched her when she needed him most.…

New Release Review! THE WEDDING CRASHER AND THE COWBOY by Robin Bielman

Kennedy Martin is shocked when her ex calls days before his wedding, expressing serious second thoughts. Doesn’t he see his fiancée’s actually the glaze to his doughnut? Now she’s got no choice but to crash his wedding and convince the man he’s with the right woman. Instead, she crashes into the absolute last man she ever wanted to see: Maverick Owens, her old college nemesis. Maverick is still as awful, infuriating, and just The Worst as ever—even if he looks way too sexy in his cowboy hat. And of course he’s convinced she’s actually at the seaside ranch to ruin…

New Release and Giveaway! REMNANTS OF BLOOD by H.F. Cunningham

Title: REMNANTS OF BLOODAuthor: H. F. CunninghamPub. Date: September 14, 2021Publisher: H. F. CunninghamFormats: Paperback, eBookPages: 482 The Fair Folk are the stuff of myth. Stories of monsters and old magicks. But all myths carry a grain of truth. That truth is that remnants of this ancient power live on in the blood of their descendants. When Tannin’s grandfather dies, he leaves her with a mountain of trouble. Between cryptic journals that warn of unknown foes lying in wait and a crippling debt owed to a cruel and formidable local Laird, Tannin is thrown into a cut-throat world where she is perilously out of her depth.…

Release Day! ROMANCE BY THE BOOK by Sarah Ready (Soul Mates in Romeo #3)

Welcome to Romeo, NY where it’s not a matter of if you find your soul mate, only when. Romance by the Book, an all new hilarious and romantic standalone from author Sarah Ready is available now! Book-loving librarian Jessie has loved Gavin Williams for practically her whole life. So when a psychic predicts that Gavin is Jessie’s one fated soul mate, she’s ecstatic. There’s just one itty bitty little problem. Gavin’s engaged to marry another woman. What’s a book lover to do? Easy. Check out dozens of romance books, study the (totally realistic) way characters fall in love, and make…

New Release Review! I’M ONLY WICKED WITH YOU by Julie Anne Long (The Palace of Rogues #3)

USA Today bestselling author Julie Anne Long continues her Palace of Rogues series with a brand-new romance about an ambitious American and a headstrong British heiress. He’s the battle-hardened son of a bastard, raised in the wilds of New York. She’s the sheltered, blue-blooded darling of the London broadsheets, destined to marry a duke. Their worlds could only collide in a boardinghouse by the London docks…and when they do, the sparks would ignite all of England. Nothing can stop Hugh Cassidy’s drive to build an American empire…unless it’s his new nemesis, the arrogant, beautiful, too-clever-by-half Lady Lillias Vaughn. The fascination…

New Release! 5 Rounds by Nikki Castle

When Remy suddenly finds herself apartmentless, she’s offered a temporary place to stay, but her new roommate, Tristan, a notorious womanizer, and MMA fighter, has never been her favorite person. After one steamy encounter, the two are forced to deal with their developing feelings. Will they risk their hearts and let themselves fall in love? Fans of Kennedy Fox and Christina Lauren will love 5 ROUNDS by Nikki Castle, an enemies to lovers, forced proximity, sports romance. She’s a feisty workaholic that hates his guts. He’s an arrogant MMA fighter that can’t afford any distractions. This isn’t the kind of…

%d bloggers like this: