Skip to content

Tag: falling fast

New Release and Giveaway! FALLING FAST by Tina Wainscott (Falling Fast #1)

Read the prologue and chapter one, then be sure to enter the giveaway! Falling Fast by Tina Wainscott (Falling Fast #1) Published by: Loveswept Publication date: June 16th 2015 Genres: Contemporary, New Adult, Romance Synopsis: Fans of Jasinda Wilder and Colleen Hoover will adore this emotional new small-town romance—a smoldering tale of first love and long-awaited redemption from USA Today bestselling author Tina Wainscott. Raleigh West works in an auto shop day and night, trying to put his broken past out of mind. It’s been seven years since the fiery crash that landed his teenage sweetheart in the hospital . . . and him in jail. In…

%d bloggers like this: