Skip to content

Tag: fatal threat

New Release! FATAL THREAT by Marie Force (Fatal #11)

FATAL THREAT, a romantic thriller title that is part of the Fatal series by Marie Force, went live yesterday. Check out an excerpt and the buy links below. FATAL THREAT by Marie Force The 11th romantic thriller title in the Fatal Series. Book Blurb: “Fans of Scandal and House of Cards will love the Fatal Series.” —New York Times bestselling author Cindy Gerard Don’t miss the next chapter in the New York Times bestselling series from Marie Force! Read the electrifying romantic suspense novel that everyone is talking about! It’s just another day at the office for Washington Metro Police…

%d bloggers like this: