Skip to content

Tag: freed

New Release and Giveaway! FREED by Stacey Kennedy (Club Sin 3.5)

A Club Sin novella! FREED – CLUB SIN # 3.5 Contemporary Romance – Erotica Publisher: Loveswept (Random House Publishing Group) ISBN: 978-0-553-39119-0 Release date: November 4, 2014   About FREED: Fans who can’t get enough of USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy will love this wicked, wild spinoff novel that explores how sexy life can be outside Club Sin. Mary Schmidt knows only too well how thrilling a Master’s touch can be. Her husband, Charles, had been her ultimate fantasy, a seducer in the erotic dance of dominance and submission. She misses the sensual lifestyle they shared, but mourns him so deeply she…

Cover Reveal! Freed by Stacey Kennedy (Club Sin series)

Club Sin’s 4th book is coming out in September–here’s a sneak peek! FREED – CLUB SIN #4 Contemporary Romance – Erotica Publisher: Loveswept (Random House Publishing Group) ISBN: 978-0-553-39119-0 Release date: September 23, 2014 Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, the Club Sin series continues with Freed, a wicked, wild eBook original novel from USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy. Mary Schmidt knows only too well how thrilling a Master’s touch can be. Her husband, Charles, had been her ultimate fantasy, a seducer in the erotic dance of dominance and submission. She misses the sensual lifestyle they shared, but mourns him so deeply she cannot…

%d bloggers like this: