Skip to content

Tag: hidden sins

Release Day Review and Giveaway! THE SURVIVING GIRLS by Katee Robert (Hidden Sins #3)

Download THE SURVIVING GIRLS or add it to your TBR pile on Goodreads! Then keep reading to get a sneak peek and your chance to enter the giveaway for a $25 Amazon gift card or books from Katee Robert! Title: The Surviving Girls Author: Katee Robert Series: Hidden Sins #3 Genre: Romantic Suspense Release Date: May 29, 2018 Publisher: Montlake Romance Print Length:  282 pages Format: Digital and Paperback ISBN: 978-1503902442 Synopsis: A fierce survivor and a fearless FBI agent battle a copycat serial killer in a gripping thriller from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Katee Rober Twelve years ago, Lei…

Pre-Order Blast and Giveaway! THE SURVIVING GIRLS by Katee Robert (Hidden Sins #3)

Have you Pre-ordered THE SURVIVING GIRLS by Katee Robert yet? Pre-order THE SURVIVING GIRLS and add it to your TBR pile on Goodreads! Then keep reading to get a sneak peek and your chance to enter the giveaway for a $25 Amazon gift card or books from Katee Robert! Title: The Surviving Girls Author: Katee Robert Series: Hidden Sins #3 Genre: Romantic Suspense Release Date: May 29, 2018 Publisher: Montlake Romance Print Length:  282 pages Format: Digital and Paperback ISBN: 978-1503902442   Synopsis: A fierce survivor and a fearless FBI agent battle a copycat serial killer in a gripping thriller…

New Release Review and Giveaway! THE DEVIL’S DAUGHTER by Katee Robert (Hidden Sins #1)

FBI agent Eden Collins is going home… to catch a killer.  Fans of Audey Harte’s It Takes One and Kendra Elliott’s Bone Secrets series, will devour The Devil’s Daughter, the fast-paced and suspenseful first book, in the Hidden Sins series by NYT and USA Today Bestselling Author Katee Robert.   Title: The Devil’s Daughter Author: Katee Robert Series: Hidden Sins #1 Genre: Romantic Suspense Release Date: January 24, 2017 Publisher: Montlake Romance Print Length:  316 pages Format: Digital and Paperback ISBN: 1503940918   Synopsis: Growing up in a small town isn’t easy, especially when you’re the daughter of a local…

Sneak Peek! THE DEVIL’S DAUGHTER by Katee Robert (Hidden Sins #1)

FBI agent, Eden Collins is going home… to catch a killer.  Fans of Audey Harte’s It Takes One and Kendra Elliott’s Bone Secrets series, will devour The Devil’s Daughter, the fast-paced and suspenseful first book, in the Hidden Sins series by NYT and USA Today Bestselling Author Katee Robert. Title: The Devil’s Daughter Author: Katee Robert Series: Hidden Sins #1 Genre: Romantic Suspense Release Date: January 24, 2017 Publisher: Montlake Romance Print Length:  316 pages Format: Digital and Paperback ISBN: 1503940918   Synopsis: Growing up in a small town isn’t easy, especially when you’re the daughter of a local cult…

%d bloggers like this: