Skip to content

Tag: hornet series

Release Day Review and Giveaway! BROKEN HONOR by Tonya Burrows (Hornet series #3)

Wounded warrior Travis Quinn battles against memory loss and time to locate Mara Escareno, the mother of his unborn child, when she is kidnapped and sold into the dark and dangerous world of human trafficking. Fans of Kaylea Cross, Cristin Harber, and Lynn Rae Harris will enjoy the dark, emotional and sexy third book in the Hornet series by Tonya Burrows… BROKEN HONOR Ice-cold and unbreakable, Travis Quinn is the HORNET team’s hard-ass. No weaknesses. Except, of course, for the accident that not only destroyed his career as a Navy SEAL, but left terrifying blanks in his memory. But Travis remembers…

%d bloggers like this: